Dugoni Orthodontics

Orthodontist

1131 Mission Rd.

South San Francisco, CA 94080

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Great service
My daughter and I went to see the doctor. The whole entire staff was super friendly and nice. They sat us down and explained in entirety what was going to happen what should happen And how we could pay. I would recommend this doctor to anyone I meet!
C
2 months ago
Very Professional and Thorough
I’ve been in the Dental field for 20 years now and I would only take my kids to the best! My Son will be starting treatment in May. Highly recommend Dr.Dugoni and his amazing staff.
A
2 months ago
Very friendly
Great experience! All are very professional and nice
S
5 months ago
Excellent professional diagnosis and treatment
Dr. Dugoni and his team are thorough, thoughtful and efficient in diagnosing and following through on an individual program that suits your needs. Dr. Dugoni is painstaking in how he uses cutting edge technology to inform his treatment plan- he is like a detective solving a puzzle with every bit of information he can gather- he treated my daughter early (to avoid many of the problems which could be anticipated) and her results were excellent- she was finished with her treatment before end of middle school when some of her other friends just started their orthodontics- her early diagnosis and efficient treatment process was a real bonus!
L
6 months ago
Always excellent service
Very professional. Very clear on treatment needed. Staff exceptionally accommodating. My own dentist had her children under treatment by Dr Dugoni. Excellent service.
S
9 months ago
comfortable experience
This visit is a very comfortable experience, very professional, helpful and friendly. Thank you
M
10 months ago
High quality service, very friendly and professional
We felt very welcomed and my daughter was included in every conversation. All of your staff was pleasant and friendly.
Y
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
They make us very happy and do their job very well. They are all very nice to us.
F
11 months ago
Dr. Dugoni and staff are top notch
My son and I are patients of Dr. Dugoni. Our experience has been superior. He and his staff offer deep expertise, great reputation, and excellent customer service. I highly recommend.
A
11 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I returned to Dr Dugoni's office 10 years after my children had completed their treatments with him. He not only had all of the same staff, but they remembered me and treated me with such wonderful care. I just completed my invisalign treatment after only 10 months. I am so grateful that I made the decision to go back to Dr Dugoni and his wonderful practice. Thank you again and again!
Response from Dugoni Orthodontics
We are pleased to have provided you and your family orthodontic treatment. We have enjoyed working with your family for over 10 years. Dr Dugoni