DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Always agreat
Saying visiting the dentist is great seems counter intuitive...but they are wonderful people! Thanks Jim and staff!
G
3 weeks ago
I am so pleased with DuHamel Dentistry. I have been a patient for over 5 years, my husband even longer. The Dentist, hygienist and the front office staff are all very professional and friendly they feel like one big family.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional yet friendly
Actually got to the office an hour before I was scheduled, looked at my calendar wrong, but they worked me in so that I didn't have to go home and come back again. Couldn't have been nicer. I do not like local anesthesia, but the way they do it, I hardly felt it. I would recommend them.
C
1 month ago
Awesome dentist
I really like that they listen to you and your needs. I am very alternative thinking when it comes to dentist ( no fluoride, clean with unflavored paste etc...)
A
1 month ago
Great experience, very friendly staff
K
2 months ago
Bailey was very thorough and knowledgeable.
M
2 months ago
Quality service
When my dentist retired I was referred to DuHamel Family Dentistry. I was worried I would not get the service I was use too. I should have never worried, I get the same quality service, same friendly, kind staff. They always go out of their way to assist me with whatever my needs are. I had been told by my doctor that I might have sleep apena, but without a good reason I had never been tested. When I was being checked by Dr. DuHamel and complained about jaw pain he also suggested sleep apena. It was causing me to clench my teeth, which made my jaw sore. So I had my PCP make a referral to the sleep study center and I was diagnosed with severe sleep apena. I am so happy with this dentist, tech's and staff, they are the best!!!
A
2 months ago
I’ve always had anxiety when it came to going to the dentist. After going to this office and experiencing all of the friendly staff. That has all changed. They are gentle and very understanding to my fears. I get my work done quickly without pain. Wish I would’ve found them sooner!
I
2 months ago
Very satisfied.
Very satisfying experience.
K
3 months ago
Always the best professional service!!
I always look forward to my dental appointments... I didn’t always but when I became a patient, I was very comfortable with the staff and all of my procedures! I love my hygienist Kelly!! She’s the absolute best!!