DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today By Appointment

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Practically Painless!
Also fair pricing, happy staff, immediate attention for toothaches. My all-time-favorite dentist (of my 69 years), since late 1980s.
K
1 month ago
Dr. DuHamel and his staff are always friendly and professional. I have always had a good experience when I go in. I would not go anywhere else. I would absolutely recommend them to others.
T
2 months ago
High quality service, very professional
Everyone in the office does a great job.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
G
2 months ago
Great Dental office
Everyone is very polite and professional and do a great job !
K
2 months ago
Dr. DuHamel and Dr. McIninery are both warm and friendly professionals. Their instructions are clear and they always have answers for existing problems. The hygenist staff is attentive, friendly, and thorough. The office staff are amazing in their ability to remember names by just looking at faces. Impressive. Love this business.
C
2 months ago
Very professional, courteous, high tech equipment.
I am always treated as an appreciated client. They are very thorough and give you recommendations to stay on track with your dental health.
T
2 months ago
Caring, thorough and efficient
I had a cleaning and exam today.
B
2 months ago
Great Dental Office!
My hygienist was awesome. My teeth feel so smooth and all the tea stains are gone! Thank you Bernice.
G
3 months ago
Amazing!
They make the Dental experience amazing!