DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today By Appointment

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
The friendliest, most professional group of people. If your afraid of dentists, this is the place to go, can't even feel the numbing shot. Dr. Duhamel you're the best!! I would highly recommend you to all, kids or adults
L
1 week ago
Love this office they are the best dental office I have ever been to!!!! Makes me want to go to dentist all the time!
A
1 week ago
Just went in for a dental cleaning. Very little wait. Hygienist was professional and friendly. Procedure took about thirty minutes and was almost pain free.
B
2 weeks ago
Extremely friendly staff
Every time I visit, the staff make me feel like we've been friends for years. And my teeth always feel great.
C
2 weeks ago
Love this dental/ ortho office
This office is great! All the staff are very helpful and super understanding. I would highly recommend DuHammel Dentistry for kids and adults! I cannot say enough!
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
On time. Friendly staff.
G
3 weeks ago
Had a great experience was treated very very well and would refer them to everybody.
J
3 weeks ago
Great!
G
4 weeks ago
Top Quality Treatment
From the minute you walk into the office, you know you are in a high quality environment. It starts with a greeting from a friendly staff, followed by competent technical care, and ends with experts on insurance applications.
A
1 month ago
Nice ladies.
I've only been here twice but I have a fatty fear of the dentists however this office is full of lovely women that always make me feel comfortable right away, I haven't regretted going to this place yet