DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
6 days ago
Monday February 12 I had a cleaning appointment with Kelley Not only was Kelley professional in her work, it’s appearent that she takes the time to look at the customers file. She greets you and makes you feel comfortable by knowing you your hobby or your job To me this is very important in today’s so competitive business Thank you Kelley This is one reason why I ask for you
S
1 week ago
First time visit
These guys are so amazing! I went in to get a second opinion, was nervous having never been there before, but they were very sweet and made sure I was comfortable. Also instead of just agreeing with what the other guys had said, they offered me a solution to try first, and really listened when I was explaining everything to them.
S
4 weeks ago
Same day appointment at DuHamel Dentristy
Excellent attention for an emergency appointment! I called in the morning and the staff was able to fit me in on the same day. Moreover, in spite of a full calendar, they fixed my problem within 2 hrs of walking in to the dentist!! They are awesome!
S
2 months ago
Very professional and comfortable atmosphere
I've been seeing dr. Duhamel for over 10 years he's put braces on both of my kids and fixed me and my wife's teeth couldn't be happier with the service
C
2 months ago
Outstanding Professional Dental cleaning at Duhamel Family Dentistry
Bailey did a superior job today! I really appreciate the positive encouragement to keep up the dental cleaning regiment it does help!
D
2 months ago
Practically Painless!
Dr. DuHamel has been my dentist for three decades. Five stars don't do the practice justice.
E
3 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly as always
New hygienist for me this time, pleased with her. Dr. Du Hamel is always great! Been going here for many many years; hope Jim never retires:)
F
3 months ago
Good as always
T
3 months ago
Great Place!
The staff is wonderful. Dr. McInerney is so nice and thoughtful and great at what she does. I'm always happy when I leave there.
M
3 months ago
Friendly, family comfortable service.
This office is very friendly and professional. Dr Duhamel is wonderful. Some people have anxiety going to the dentist but with his personality and the way he understands and makes you feel comfortable it really helps out. The girls are always pleasant and makes you feel comfortable too. I would definitely recommend him and he does wonder work on your teeth and without any pain. He’s a great experience if you are afraid of dentists or had a bad experience. He will definitely change that for you.