DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
6 days ago
If you have to go . . . this is the place!
Few things make me more nervous than having to go to the dentist. However, each visit, whether for a cleaning or some other procedure, I am met with a smile when I walk in, they know who I am, and everyone is so friendly and calming. They are professional, organized and usually very much on time. My visit yesterday was with Dr. Duhamel (love him) and his rock star assistant Amy. The best!!!!
L
2 weeks ago
Always friendly love this dentist office!!! They are the best 😊
R
4 weeks ago
Calming
Made feel at ease. Polite and calming.
K
1 month ago
Great service
They were friendly, prompt and professional!
K
1 month ago
Got me in and stayed late for a tooth emergency. Very wonderful people
S
1 month ago
Emergency visit/ new patient
Extremely friendly and accommodating. Very relaxed atmosphere. Professional, courteous and went out of their way to help. First dentistry practice that didnt give you the impression that they were only interested in money . They truly care for their patients. I wouldnt go anywhere else. I highly reccommend this practice.
D
2 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Well worth the drive to see Dr. DuHamel. I went for a consultation about getting a snore guard mouth piece. He explained my sleep study results better than sleep doctor. Thorough exam done. Very happy I went to his office. Everyone was very nice!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service, friendly environment - always a pleasant experience - even the drilling for fillings pain free. Years ago dreaded going to dentist, but no longer. Thanks to Dr. Duhamel and all his staff.
M
2 months ago
Great service
Always get professional, friendly & timely service
L
2 months ago
Monday February 12 I had a cleaning appointment with Kelley Not only was Kelley professional in her work, it’s appearent that she takes the time to look at the customers file. She greets you and makes you feel comfortable by knowing you your hobby or your job To me this is very important in today’s so competitive business Thank you Kelley This is one reason why I ask for you