DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
professional and very and friendly.
i have been going to dr du hamel office for a long time. i have told my friends how nice they are how nice the dr. is and his staff.
R
2 months ago
It’s never fun going to the Dentist, but I would recommend this office to everyone. They explain different options and never rush you through. I feel they truly care for my children and I.
K
2 months ago
The DuHamel Family Dentistry is always friendly and helpful. I would absolutely recommend them to everyone! No one likes to go to the dentist but if you have to go, they are the ones to go to. They're always concerned about your comfort and make going to the dentist as pleasant as possible.
E
2 months ago
Extremely friendly
I have extreme anxiety about visiting the dentist. They staff in this office put me at ease & were genuinely friendly & caring.
B
3 months ago
Great staff I do recommend your office to everyone! Thanks for being in Valley Springs Barb
G
3 months ago
Wow, great service as usual. The entire staff is professional and at the same time warm and friendly.
M
3 months ago
The staff is friendly. The hygienist Alicia is very professional and explained what she was doing while she was doing. The front staff explained in detail about a bill in language I understood
M
3 months ago
The whole staff is welcoming and friendly.
L
3 months ago
Dr DuHamel Dental
I have been to many different dentists through the years and I would love to say the following. The staff at Dr DuHamel are all friendly, polite, professional and above all they all do a fantastic job at their specific tasks! I am very lucky to have found such a great Dental Service here in our small town. I would recommend Dr DuHamel to anyone asking for a referal!
I
3 months ago
The staff including Dr McInernery are Kind and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone.