DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today By Appointment

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 months ago
Skilled professional people
Every time I’ve been there it has been a good experience. I’d say “great”, but we are talking about visiting the dentist! This visit I had 2 porcelain crowns put on cracked teeth. They did an EXCELLENT job.
A
3 months ago
👍👍
M
3 months ago
Always Outstanding
Even though it was just my regular cleaning appointment, nothing but high marks. This office and staff are welcoming, calming, professional and efficient. I recently referred Duhamel Dentistry to my best friend (also terrified of dentists) for a cleaning and other services, and she cannot thank me enough. She said she has never had such a great dental experience. And for those of us who need therapy for every appointment, you know what that means.
D
3 months ago
Always great service
Have been a customer for over 10 years. I drive about 30 miles each way. Just needed cleaning. Very thorough and professional. Highly recommend to anyone needing a dentist.
S
3 months ago
Very Professional and friendly
Very friendly and effecient staff. Almost always on time. Will work very hard to squeeze you in if you have an emergency.
B
3 months ago
Professional service and high quality care
I have been a patient of Dr DuHamel for several years. Berenice is a wonderful hygienist. I would gladly recommend this office for any dental work to be done.
J
3 months ago
First visit. Great visit.
Thank you so much for quickly taking me in. First visit to you great office. Dr DuHammel was amazing and his dental assistant was very professional. Thanks again this will be my home dentist forever. Joe
K
3 months ago
Super friendly, gentle and professional.
I have gone to DuHamel Family Dentistry for several years and have always been very pleased. The staff is super friendly, they have the latest technology, and a very comfortable environment.
J
4 months ago
Great job Bernice.
Everyone is so nice. Can’t wait until the next appointment.
E
4 months ago
Wonderful experience
My visit 9/19 was for my splint that I sleep with at night to correct my bite and fix TMJ . I had been in one week prior due to reoccurring headaches again. I learned that my bite was no longer correct. I could not afford a new splint. Also too much time had passed to just get a duplicate. Dr. Du Hamel came up with a back up plan. and his team from hands-on in the dental chair and all the way to the front door are fantastic. I had chewed down much of the left and right side due to grinding in my sleep. I had worn it for three years far past what I expected. All this grinding had changed my bite again. He made adjustments to my existing splint so I could continue using it. This made possible a good nights sleep every night again. This splint has changed my life. My headaches are totally gone and my bite stays correct. All my muscles from my neck up are relaxed now. We also discussed my being a mouth breather. Before I left he had answered all my questions and offered a referral to a doctor in Lodi. Recent studies have proven mouth breathing affects your health such as causing clinching and biting down at night and high blood pressure because you’re mouth breathing, interesting enough, sends signals to your brain that you are not breathing correctly and not getting the proper oxygen. I really appreciate Dr. Hamill sharing all his updated knowledge about all these issues any time I visit him. All of his technicians are very knowledgeable and will also help you with any questions or suggestions. Hats off to the entire office on being very professional, really upbeat and truly are concerned about your health and happiness. Thanks so much to all of you. Erin👏