DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
Dentist visit.
Staff is very friendly. I have been there twice in seven days and had a good experience each time.
K
2 months ago
CLEAN and Professional
During our visit we had our 6 month cleaning and Ortho appts. The office staff are very professional and respectful to everyone’s needs.
I
2 months ago
I don’t have anything negative to say about the DuHamel dentist office. The staff and Dr McInerney are great and always make time to explain procedures to me and make me feel Comfortable.
L
3 months ago
Dr. Taking care of dental my dental problem under unusual conditions.
K
3 months ago
High quality service, friendly, and professional
I had a slight emergency and walked in with no appointment during the Covid19 issue. I was welcomed and helped immediately and I will be forever grateful to the staff that was on hand to take care of my problem.
K
3 months ago
Emergency service
I had a tooth that broke. What remained was tearing my tongue up. I could barely eat and talking was difficult. With our crazy Corona times I didn’t know if I could be seen. I showed up at the office and they were glad to help. I was in the waiting room for about 5 minutes before I was looked at by Dr. DuHamel. He ground down the sharp edges and we discussed what I would need to do next to repair the broken tooth. Set up an appointment and returned home to finally eat. Yeah! The crew at Dr. DuHamels office are definitely essential workers. Thanks.
S
3 months ago
Awesome!
Dr. DuHamel and his staff are caring, curteous, and very knowledgable! They helped me so much, and my family goes there too! Great Place!
A
4 months ago
Dr. DuHamel and his staff are awesome! They have advanced and modern thinking combined with ethics and kindness. I couldn’t have found a better place for dentistry!!!
L
4 months ago
Dr. Duhamel and his staff are very professional and thorough. I am thrilled to have found this dental practice!!
B
4 months ago
Impressive experience.
My first experience with service from Dr.DuHamel. Painless, professional and Quick. Thank you very much.