DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Great
Professional at all times
D
5 months ago
True Pros
We have dealt with Jim and his crew for a bunch of years and been agape with awe at the cheerful, friendly treatment these pros have provided. Yes, we recommend highly.@a@Always
W
5 months ago
Very professional office.
My first visit to Dr. DuHamel Denistry and it was perfect. Very professional team with great attitudes.
D
5 months ago
Never been so comfortable
Best Dental office I've ever experienced. Would drive hours if I ever moved to go back there.
D
5 months ago
As always PROFESSIONAL
K
6 months ago
Awesome Service
It was great today! By using a water pick my cleaning was great today. I couldn't have been happier.
A
6 months ago
Highly Qualified and Caring Staff
Dr. DuHamel and his entire staff are always friendly and professional. They provide quality dental care and make recommendations that are in your best interest. I have been going to Dr. DuHamel for approximately 18 years and I have always appreciated the care and service provided.
M
7 months ago
If you have to go . . . this is the place!
Few things make me more nervous than having to go to the dentist. However, each visit, whether for a cleaning or some other procedure, I am met with a smile when I walk in, they know who I am, and everyone is so friendly and calming. They are professional, organized and usually very much on time. My visit yesterday was with Dr. Duhamel (love him) and his rock star assistant Amy. The best!!!!
L
7 months ago
Always friendly love this dentist office!!! They are the best 😊
R
8 months ago
Calming
Made feel at ease. Polite and calming.