DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 months ago
My crown fell off and they got me right in and cemented it back on with quick efficiency! The staff are friendly and professional! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
6 months ago
This was my first visit, the front staff was professional and very welcoming. I came in with a filling that fell out and the surrounding tooth had broken, Dr. McInerney, saw me the day after I called, she did a very thorough exam with the most gentle dentist hands. Dr.McInerney came up with 3 options of dental care and helped me decide on a treatment plan best suited for me. Estimates were discussed , and again very kind and professional. I left with an appointment and I felt like we were working as a team for my dental health. I have previously been terrified at the dentist. This was a superior experience. Thank you to the entire staff for making my appointment so pleasant.
G
7 months ago
Bailey did aa great job
And she still has all of her fingers on both hands. How great is that?
L
7 months ago
Great results
Great friendly dentist and staff. Got in quickly and was treated without any problems. I moved out of the area 2 years ago but comeback for great treatment.
D
7 months ago
Practically Painless!
Satisfied patient of 30 years credits Dr. DuHamel and his assistants and hygienists for keeping most of this senior's teeth in his mouth. The whole staff contributes to the most-pleasant experience that one can have, under the circumstances. {8>)
R
7 months ago
Excellent overall
Everyone is professional and friendly. Dr McIrnerny is super!
T
7 months ago
Very professional and pleasant.
S
7 months ago
Outstanding
This place is awesome Went in for infected tooth left with no pain This place is fantastic 5 stars all the way
J
8 months ago
Friendly and professional.
First time visit and I was very impressed by the friendliness and efficient attention to my problem. Walked in with a filling that had fallen out. Was xrayed and had the filling replaced withIn 20 minutes. Very happy with the result and I shall return for future dental services.
M
8 months ago
Very caring, quality service, attentive to my needs through out the procedure
I broke a tooth, the last molar upper right. This tooth had a very large deep filling that was 40+ years old. It was difficult to reach and needed lots of filing. Dr. DuHamel took several breaks to let my mouth rest, he even massaged my jaw when it was cramping. He was caring and gentle and very concerned that I experienced no discomfort. They made my crown while I waited (about 20 minutes), cemented it in place, cleaned the tooth and my mouth. Insisted I call the next day and let them know how I was doing. Best dental experience I have ever had. Staff was friendly and nice also.