DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
8 months ago
Great service
They were friendly, prompt and professional!
K
8 months ago
Got me in and stayed late for a tooth emergency. Very wonderful people
S
8 months ago
Emergency visit/ new patient
Extremely friendly and accommodating. Very relaxed atmosphere. Professional, courteous and went out of their way to help. First dentistry practice that didnt give you the impression that they were only interested in money . They truly care for their patients. I wouldnt go anywhere else. I highly reccommend this practice.
D
8 months ago
Professional and very friendly staff
Well worth the drive to see Dr. DuHamel. I went for a consultation about getting a snore guard mouth piece. He explained my sleep study results better than sleep doctor. Thorough exam done. Very happy I went to his office. Everyone was very nice!
D
9 months ago
Excellent service, friendly environment - always a pleasant experience - even the drilling for fillings pain free. Years ago dreaded going to dentist, but no longer. Thanks to Dr. Duhamel and all his staff.
M
9 months ago
Great service
Always get professional, friendly & timely service
L
9 months ago
Monday February 12 I had a cleaning appointment with Kelley Not only was Kelley professional in her work, it’s appearent that she takes the time to look at the customers file. She greets you and makes you feel comfortable by knowing you your hobby or your job To me this is very important in today’s so competitive business Thank you Kelley This is one reason why I ask for you
S
9 months ago
First time visit
These guys are so amazing! I went in to get a second opinion, was nervous having never been there before, but they were very sweet and made sure I was comfortable. Also instead of just agreeing with what the other guys had said, they offered me a solution to try first, and really listened when I was explaining everything to them.
S
10 months ago
Same day appointment at DuHamel Dentristy
Excellent attention for an emergency appointment! I called in the morning and the staff was able to fit me in on the same day. Moreover, in spite of a full calendar, they fixed my problem within 2 hrs of walking in to the dentist!! They are awesome!
S
10 months ago
Very professional and comfortable atmosphere
I've been seeing dr. Duhamel for over 10 years he's put braces on both of my kids and fixed me and my wife's teeth couldn't be happier with the service