DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
5 months ago
Nervous patient
The staff made me feel totally at ease, nice. Didn’t get work done, just exam. Referred me to oral surgeon for extraction. I will go back after I have it removed. ( stubborn roots on moler) .
S
6 months ago
Outstanding care!!! SUPER COURTEOUS and helpful!
I always get smiles and professional service at Duhamel Dentistry. Today, I had two fillings. Dr. Margaret McInerney did the honors. She is VERY Gentle and so very kind...no pain:) Jusy love her! My visit was enjoyable! Also, her assistant took very good care of me. 20 years and counting!
A
6 months ago
Impressed!!
Today was our first time into DuHamel dentistry and I was beyond impressed! Walking through the front doors it was very clean and was greeted immediately upon arrival! Everyone we came into contact with was so friendly and courteous!! What amazed me the most was they Didn’t just rush you in and out. Professional and through!
C
6 months ago
Clean, friendly, professional atmosphere.
High quality service every time is why I keep returning. Comfortable chairs. The best staff. My Hygienist Bailey is one of the best. Two thumbs up.
M
6 months ago
High quality service with a smile.
Very friendly staff. Excellent directions to office.
P
8 months ago
Nice staff and a comfortable office and dental chair. Easy x-rays and they tell you what they are doing , very professional and caring.
I
8 months ago
Ian's teeth
Swift, prompt and painless - superb hygiene work by Berenice!
K
8 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this office. They make me feel like I am the only patient in the office when ever I come in. Dr. McInerney is the BEST! I had a filling done today and during the entire procedure she kept asking how I was doing. From the numbing to the filling it was a great experience.
E
8 months ago
Great Visit!
I had an appointment today. Everyone was nice to me and made me laugh. I wasn’t scared because they were funny.
D
10 months ago
Always agreat
Saying visiting the dentist is great seems counter intuitive...but they are wonderful people! Thanks Jim and staff!