DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Outstanding Professional Dental cleaning at Duhamel Family Dentistry
Bailey did a superior job today! I really appreciate the positive encouragement to keep up the dental cleaning regiment it does help!
D
11 months ago
Practically Painless!
Dr. DuHamel has been my dentist for three decades. Five stars don't do the practice justice.
E
11 months ago
High quality, professional and friendly as always
New hygienist for me this time, pleased with her. Dr. Du Hamel is always great! Been going here for many many years; hope Jim never retires:)
F
11 months ago
Good as always
T
11 months ago
Great Place!
The staff is wonderful. Dr. McInerney is so nice and thoughtful and great at what she does. I'm always happy when I leave there.
M
12 months ago
Friendly, family comfortable service.
This office is very friendly and professional. Dr Duhamel is wonderful. Some people have anxiety going to the dentist but with his personality and the way he understands and makes you feel comfortable it really helps out. The girls are always pleasant and makes you feel comfortable too. I would definitely recommend him and he does wonder work on your teeth and without any pain. He’s a great experience if you are afraid of dentists or had a bad experience. He will definitely change that for you.
J
12 months ago
Great quality service
Always amazing service in my personal opinion! Professional and welcoming. I never feel uncomfortable there, I never have to wait long. I have been going here since I was a child and I've never had a bad experience.
W
12 months ago
Great group of staff
Everybody is very professional and friendly. They treat you like family.
A
12 months ago
Great work, professional and friendly.
They do great work
P
12 months ago
Attentive
Broke a crown and was able to see Dr. DuHamel the same day.