DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
9 months ago
Professional yet very friendly service.
Went to have my teeth cleaned and Alicia has been doing it for years and it is like having a family member helping you. She is friendly, but stays professional at the same time.
S
9 months ago
Great experience.
I had a broken tooth and needed a crown. Between the Dr. and his assistant I could not have had a better experience. Also the gals at the counter at always so pleasant. Thanks
S
9 months ago
Best dental experience Ever!
I was seen for a filling and cleaning. The staff are professional and thorough as well as friendly and sensitive to patients concerns. There is a very pleasant office atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel valued as a patient.
K
9 months ago
Always a good visit
Love this office. Everyone is always friendly and pleasant.
D
9 months ago
Best experience you can have at a dental office!!
M
9 months ago
Overpriced and receptionist is so unprofessional!
When I called to question my $321.00 bill for my annual checkup “Stacey” the Receptionist kept speaking over me, was so rude and adversarial! Apparently customer service is NOT a high priority here! Also was given an treatment estimate for WRONG tooth! Went in to have the work done, they started to numb the wrong side. Never have I experienced so much bruising from dental work! Absolutely unacceptable
K
9 months ago
High Quality Service/Experience
Bernice has always taken care of my cleaning needs and is very kind and professional! The rare times I have to see Dr. Duhamel, he is very pleasant and always asks how I’m doing and takes the time to answer any concerns I may have!! I just commented to Bernice how it was always a pleasant visit to the office!!
I
10 months ago
Very pleasant atmosphere and staff - Jim we regard as a friend of long standing along with his painless (usually) expertise! Apart and along with that my visit is a fun trip.
A
10 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Listened to my concerns. Minimal discomfort. Recommend.
W
10 months ago
Dr Duhamel and his staff always do a excellent job. I would highly recommend him.