DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Very professional service
I received excellent care while getting my teeth cleaned. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
S
7 months ago
Great dentist office
Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff. Good experience every visit The latest equipment and technology utilized... Nice!
K
7 months ago
Always a great experience
Have been going here for 5 years and am always pleased. Excellent staff and dds.
J
7 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and I was so happy to see that Alicia is back. it seems like she's been my hygienist forever and she is most professional and very friendly.
D
8 months ago
I like having a woman dentist.
M
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. DuHamel and his staff provide top notch dental care. I was so impressed with how thorough my exam was. I hadn’t seen Dr. DuHamel for many years, having moved out of the area. Other dentists have never done such a comprehensive exam of my mouth. I also had two crowns done. They were both completed during the same appointment with state of the art equipment. I was extremely pleased with the whole process! I highly recommend Dr. DuHamel and his fantastic staff!
B
9 months ago
I have been going to Duhamel Family Dentistry for several years. I have to go 4 times a year for cleanings and I also have to have nitreous gas. Berneice is very friendly, professional and does a terrific job on cleaning and caring for my teeth.
S
10 months ago
Quick and painless!
D
10 months ago
Great
Professional at all times
D
10 months ago
True Pros
We have dealt with Jim and his crew for a bunch of years and been agape with awe at the cheerful, friendly treatment these pros have provided. Yes, we recommend highly.@a@Always