DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today By Appointment

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Extremely friendly staff
Every time I visit, the staff make me feel like we've been friends for years. And my teeth always feel great.
C
1 year ago
Love this dental/ ortho office
This office is great! All the staff are very helpful and super understanding. I would highly recommend DuHammel Dentistry for kids and adults! I cannot say enough!
K
1 year ago
Very professional
On time. Friendly staff.
G
1 year ago
Had a great experience was treated very very well and would refer them to everybody.
J
1 year ago
Great!
G
1 year ago
Top Quality Treatment
From the minute you walk into the office, you know you are in a high quality environment. It starts with a greeting from a friendly staff, followed by competent technical care, and ends with experts on insurance applications.
A
2 years ago
Nice ladies.
I've only been here twice but I have a fatty fear of the dentists however this office is full of lovely women that always make me feel comfortable right away, I haven't regretted going to this place yet
J
2 years ago
We have gladly recommended Dr. DuHamel for over 25 years!
This is a family dental organization which also feels like a family. Everyone is supportive, caring and engaged. I appreciate all the many, many kindnesses that I have experienced there for all these years. Our (now adult) children were also the happy recipients of good dental care as well. I thank Dr. DuHamel and staff for all the many extra efforts to make my experience pleasant and very efficient!
M
2 years ago
Perfect
Very good staff
J
2 years ago
Emergency Tooth Ache
Over the weekend I was in extreme pain from an agitate tooth. I showed up at 7:15 am without an appointment they took me right in and DuHamel diagnosis the tooth problem and his staff helped with an appointment with Endodontics Service in Lodi. Root canal at 9:00 am finished at 10:30 am. Excellent staff and care outstanding. Blessing to all. Jon