DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Yes, high quality service, professional and friendly. She is the best hygienist I have had. Always asks if any problems, always tells of any issues like where I should clean more, floss more, and reviews what I should do at the end of cleaning. I like the warm water with equipment. Everything is very high quality, very state of the art professional and friendly too! Thank you, Jayne Henning Childress
J
1 year ago
Family trusted Dentest
I have been with the DuHamel dentistry practice for at least 20 years. My husband and both my sons trust all the skilled dental professionals to provide for our family's care. We are always treated with respect and kindness. I highly recommend Dr. DuHamel and all those that work within this business. Their family has served my family with excellent results for many years.
B
1 year ago
Friendly, welcoming, and professional
I had a wonderful experience. The office staff was welcoming and friendly. The doctor was ready for me, so I didn't have to wait. He was knowledgeable and professional, but also warm and personal. We spent some time talking about how our lives were going, as well as advice about my tooth.
D
1 year ago
High quality service, caring, friendly
Very polite, professional staff in person & over the phone. Staff & Dr. DuHamel go above & beyond with services rendered. I’ve had very pleasant experiences every time I’ve visited DuHamel Family Dentistry.
T
1 year ago
I have had nothing but horrible dentists in the past. If first impressions mean anything to you this dentist and his staff were top-notch. Best experience I've ever had at the dentist office
K
2 years ago
Best dental office!
I finally decided to get a dental procedure I’ve been dreading to get done. The entire staff just made me feel so comfortable and my hygienist, Bailey is so patient and sweet. I would never go to any dental office, other than this one.
D
2 years ago
Very classy & professional with personal touch. Clean & inviting then minute you walk through the door. Dr.DuHamel always takes his time to make sure his patients are comfortable & not in pain during a procedure. Everyone always has a smile on there face.
S
2 years ago
This is the best dentist office in Valley Springs. They alway greet customers when they enter. Very professional and friendly staff. They are rushed to get your visit done. They also handle sleep apnea issues.
N
2 years ago
Top notch
Always treats you like a human and like a friend. Never short with you or tries to rush you.
S
2 years ago
Friendly Staff and quality service
Have never had anything other than good encounters with all the staff at Dr. Duhamel's office. Very pleasant and helpful. If they don't know the answer to a question they go to someone who knows and gets back to you. Also good in emergency situations and gets you scheduled and seen at the earliest possible time.