DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. DuHamel and his staff provide top notch dental care. I was so impressed with how thorough my exam was. I hadn’t seen Dr. DuHamel for many years, having moved out of the area. Other dentists have never done such a comprehensive exam of my mouth. I also had two crowns done. They were both completed during the same appointment with state of the art equipment. I was extremely pleased with the whole process! I highly recommend Dr. DuHamel and his fantastic staff!
K
2 days ago
Perfect experience
Today was my first time at DuHamel Dentistry. They were very caring and professional. I’ll definitely come back 😊
A
2 weeks ago
Keep Up the Good Work!
Apart and aside from the usual friendly and excellent treatment, I was impressed with the thoroughness of everyone's pandemic precautions.
M
2 weeks ago
Review of Dr DuHamel s staff
The office is very polite and professional they helped with with everything from checking in to insurance issues Alicia , my hygienist is the cream of the crop explaining the process of what she was doing and why she was doing it overall an A plus
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent experience. Staff is outstanding!!
J
2 weeks ago
Excellent dental service
My husband and I have been DuHamel Family Dentistry for over 30 years. We have always had very good service and good results. I would strongly recommend this office.
W
4 weeks ago
Very professional in all regards
I have been a client of Dr. DuHamel for several years. He and his staff are top notch.
D
1 month ago
Quality, friendly service
I had a regularly dental cleaning. My technician met me at the office door and conducted me to her work space. We discussed my most recent dental exams and proceeded with my scheduled cleaning. Good report on her findings and recommendations for future needs, which concluded the visit.
J
1 month ago
Amazing staff!!
Super friendly and professional from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist. I would recommend this office to all of my family and friends. Thank you so much for a great dental experience
K
2 months ago
High quality and pays close attention to details
I think Bailey is the best hygienist I've ever had. She was generous with the topical for my sensitive teeth, had interesting and interactive conversation, and was a good listener. She was gentle but thorough. I will request her again. Dr. McInerney is always friendly and thorough. I have been with DuHamel dentistry for many years and love their business practices.