DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today By Appointment

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. DuHamel and his staff provide top notch dental care. I was so impressed with how thorough my exam was. I hadn’t seen Dr. DuHamel for many years, having moved out of the area. Other dentists have never done such a comprehensive exam of my mouth. I also had two crowns done. They were both completed during the same appointment with state of the art equipment. I was extremely pleased with the whole process! I highly recommend Dr. DuHamel and his fantastic staff!
E
1 week ago
Extremely friendly
I have extreme anxiety about visiting the dentist. They staff in this office put me at ease & were genuinely friendly & caring.
B
2 weeks ago
Great staff I do recommend your office to everyone! Thanks for being in Valley Springs Barb
G
3 weeks ago
Wow, great service as usual. The entire staff is professional and at the same time warm and friendly.
M
3 weeks ago
The staff is friendly. The hygienist Alicia is very professional and explained what she was doing while she was doing. The front staff explained in detail about a bill in language I understood
M
3 weeks ago
The whole staff is welcoming and friendly.
L
4 weeks ago
Dr DuHamel Dental
I have been to many different dentists through the years and I would love to say the following. The staff at Dr DuHamel are all friendly, polite, professional and above all they all do a fantastic job at their specific tasks! I am very lucky to have found such a great Dental Service here in our small town. I would recommend Dr DuHamel to anyone asking for a referal!
I
4 weeks ago
The staff including Dr McInernery are Kind and friendly. I would recommend this office to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Practically Painless!
Also fair pricing, happy staff, immediate attention for toothaches. My all-time-favorite dentist (of my 69 years), since late 1980s.
K
2 months ago
Dr. DuHamel and his staff are always friendly and professional. I have always had a good experience when I go in. I would not go anywhere else. I would absolutely recommend them to others.