DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. DuHamel and his staff provide top notch dental care. I was so impressed with how thorough my exam was. I hadn’t seen Dr. DuHamel for many years, having moved out of the area. Other dentists have never done such a comprehensive exam of my mouth. I also had two crowns done. They were both completed during the same appointment with state of the art equipment. I was extremely pleased with the whole process! I highly recommend Dr. DuHamel and his fantastic staff!
R
1 day ago
Happy
This was my first visit and I am so glad a friend referred me here. I'm used to feeling rushed at the dentist, not having any idea of what has happened, and feeling pressure to purchase the newest dental care whatever when I leave. Today's experience was the opposite of that. I was given a full tour, everything was explained as things were happening, appropriate pauses were given so I could ask questions, and I was actually consulted regarding my opptions for continued treatment. When I left, I was able to confidently share what had been done and what the next steps are with my husband. I absolutely recommend this place to anyone looking for a new dentist.
S
1 week ago
Love Bailey and staff All good experiences
D
1 week ago
Teeth cleaning
Bailey is my dental hygienist who I find to be very thorough with my teeth and lets me know right away if she sees any problems and how to treat them. She is friendly, courteous and a pleasure to go to for my dental care
S
2 weeks ago
Friendly and Professional
I am a long time patient and appreciate the care and friendly service.
C
2 weeks ago
My crown fell off and they got me right in and cemented it back on with quick efficiency! The staff are friendly and professional! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
C
3 weeks ago
This was my first visit, the front staff was professional and very welcoming. I came in with a filling that fell out and the surrounding tooth had broken, Dr. McInerney, saw me the day after I called, she did a very thorough exam with the most gentle dentist hands. Dr.McInerney came up with 3 options of dental care and helped me decide on a treatment plan best suited for me. Estimates were discussed , and again very kind and professional. I left with an appointment and I felt like we were working as a team for my dental health. I have previously been terrified at the dentist. This was a superior experience. Thank you to the entire staff for making my appointment so pleasant.
G
1 month ago
Bailey did aa great job
And she still has all of her fingers on both hands. How great is that?
L
1 month ago
Great results
Great friendly dentist and staff. Got in quickly and was treated without any problems. I moved out of the area 2 years ago but comeback for great treatment.
D
1 month ago
Practically Painless!
Satisfied patient of 30 years credits Dr. DuHamel and his assistants and hygienists for keeping most of this senior's teeth in his mouth. The whole staff contributes to the most-pleasant experience that one can have, under the circumstances. {8>)