DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. DuHamel and his staff provide top notch dental care. I was so impressed with how thorough my exam was. I hadn’t seen Dr. DuHamel for many years, having moved out of the area. Other dentists have never done such a comprehensive exam of my mouth. I also had two crowns done. They were both completed during the same appointment with state of the art equipment. I was extremely pleased with the whole process! I highly recommend Dr. DuHamel and his fantastic staff!
B
9 hours ago
Professional service and high quality care
I have been a patient of Dr DuHamel for several years. Berenice is a wonderful hygienist. I would gladly recommend this office for any dental work to be done.
J
13 hours ago
First visit. Great visit.
Thank you so much for quickly taking me in. First visit to you great office. Dr DuHammel was amazing and his dental assistant was very professional. Thanks again this will be my home dentist forever. Joe
K
1 week ago
Super friendly, gentle and professional.
I have gone to DuHamel Family Dentistry for several years and have always been very pleased. The staff is super friendly, they have the latest technology, and a very comfortable environment.
J
4 weeks ago
Great job Bernice.
Everyone is so nice. Can’t wait until the next appointment.
E
4 weeks ago
Wonderful experience
My visit 9/19 was for my splint that I sleep with at night to correct my bite and fix TMJ . I had been in one week prior due to reoccurring headaches again. I learned that my bite was no longer correct. I could not afford a new splint. Also too much time had passed to just get a duplicate. Dr. Du Hamel came up with a back up plan. and his team from hands-on in the dental chair and all the way to the front door are fantastic. I had chewed down much of the left and right side due to grinding in my sleep. I had worn it for three years far past what I expected. All this grinding had changed my bite again. He made adjustments to my existing splint so I could continue using it. This made possible a good nights sleep every night again. This splint has changed my life. My headaches are totally gone and my bite stays correct. All my muscles from my neck up are relaxed now. We also discussed my being a mouth breather. Before I left he had answered all my questions and offered a referral to a doctor in Lodi. Recent studies have proven mouth breathing affects your health such as causing clinching and biting down at night and high blood pressure because you’re mouth breathing, interesting enough, sends signals to your brain that you are not breathing correctly and not getting the proper oxygen. I really appreciate Dr. Hamill sharing all his updated knowledge about all these issues any time I visit him. All of his technicians are very knowledgeable and will also help you with any questions or suggestions. Hats off to the entire office on being very professional, really upbeat and truly are concerned about your health and happiness. Thanks so much to all of you. Erin👏
M
4 weeks ago
Very professional service
I received excellent care while getting my teeth cleaned. The staff is always friendly and courteous.
S
1 month ago
Great dentist office
Excellent dentist, hygienist and staff. Good experience every visit The latest equipment and technology utilized... Nice!
K
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Have been going here for 5 years and am always pleased. Excellent staff and dds.
J
1 month ago
I had my teeth cleaned today and I was so happy to see that Alicia is back. it seems like she's been my hygienist forever and she is most professional and very friendly.