DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. DuHamel and his staff provide top notch dental care. I was so impressed with how thorough my exam was. I hadn’t seen Dr. DuHamel for many years, having moved out of the area. Other dentists have never done such a comprehensive exam of my mouth. I also had two crowns done. They were both completed during the same appointment with state of the art equipment. I was extremely pleased with the whole process! I highly recommend Dr. DuHamel and his fantastic staff!
I
3 days ago
Ian's teeth
Swift, prompt and painless - superb hygiene work by Berenice!
K
1 week ago
Professional and Friendly
I love this office. They make me feel like I am the only patient in the office when ever I come in. Dr. McInerney is the BEST! I had a filling done today and during the entire procedure she kept asking how I was doing. From the numbing to the filling it was a great experience.
E
1 week ago
Great Visit!
I had an appointment today. Everyone was nice to me and made me laugh. I wasn’t scared because they were funny.
D
2 months ago
Always agreat
Saying visiting the dentist is great seems counter intuitive...but they are wonderful people! Thanks Jim and staff!
G
2 months ago
I am so pleased with DuHamel Dentistry. I have been a patient for over 5 years, my husband even longer. The Dentist, hygienist and the front office staff are all very professional and friendly they feel like one big family.
S
2 months ago
Very professional yet friendly
Actually got to the office an hour before I was scheduled, looked at my calendar wrong, but they worked me in so that I didn't have to go home and come back again. Couldn't have been nicer. I do not like local anesthesia, but the way they do it, I hardly felt it. I would recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Awesome dentist
I really like that they listen to you and your needs. I am very alternative thinking when it comes to dentist ( no fluoride, clean with unflavored paste etc...)
A
2 months ago
Great experience, very friendly staff
K
3 months ago
Bailey was very thorough and knowledgeable.