DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 years ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. DuHamel and his staff provide top notch dental care. I was so impressed with how thorough my exam was. I hadn’t seen Dr. DuHamel for many years, having moved out of the area. Other dentists have never done such a comprehensive exam of my mouth. I also had two crowns done. They were both completed during the same appointment with state of the art equipment. I was extremely pleased with the whole process! I highly recommend Dr. DuHamel and his fantastic staff!
W
5 days ago
Very professional in all regards
I have been a client of Dr. DuHamel for several years. He and his staff are top notch.
D
2 weeks ago
Quality, friendly service
I had a regularly dental cleaning. My technician met me at the office door and conducted me to her work space. We discussed my most recent dental exams and proceeded with my scheduled cleaning. Good report on her findings and recommendations for future needs, which concluded the visit.
J
2 weeks ago
Amazing staff!!
Super friendly and professional from the receptionist to the hygienist to the dentist. I would recommend this office to all of my family and friends. Thank you so much for a great dental experience
K
1 month ago
High quality and pays close attention to details
I think Bailey is the best hygienist I've ever had. She was generous with the topical for my sensitive teeth, had interesting and interactive conversation, and was a good listener. She was gentle but thorough. I will request her again. Dr. McInerney is always friendly and thorough. I have been with DuHamel dentistry for many years and love their business practices.
B
1 month ago
MY EXPERIENCE AT DUHAMEL IS ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL.EVERYONE THERE IS SO PROFESSIONAL THE DOCTOR AND STAFF ARE PRO'S AND VERY NICE AND FRIENDLY. I TELL MY FRIENDS WHO DID A DENTIST TO GO TO DR. DU HAMEL.
S
1 month ago
Amazing dental care !
Bernice is awesome. She has expert knowledge and professional skills. Yet at the same time she makes you feel comfortable, she's very down to earth.
W
2 months ago
Always very friendly and helpful
J
2 months ago
Family dentist for the last 25 yeara
My family has been coming to DuHamel dentistry for the last 25 years. In all those years we have never had a negative experience. The high quality and expert, professional personnel will keep us coming back for the next 25 years!
N
2 months ago
Fantastic experience and friendly staff
Had a Cleaning done and they were very thorough job. Staff is very friendly and professional.