DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. DuHamel and his staff provide top notch dental care. I was so impressed with how thorough my exam was. I hadn’t seen Dr. DuHamel for many years, having moved out of the area. Other dentists have never done such a comprehensive exam of my mouth. I also had two crowns done. They were both completed during the same appointment with state of the art equipment. I was extremely pleased with the whole process! I highly recommend Dr. DuHamel and his fantastic staff!
J
7 days ago
Friendly and professional.
First time visit and I was very impressed by the friendliness and efficient attention to my problem. Walked in with a filling that had fallen out. Was xrayed and had the filling replaced withIn 20 minutes. Very happy with the result and I shall return for future dental services.
M
2 weeks ago
Very caring, quality service, attentive to my needs through out the procedure
I broke a tooth, the last molar upper right. This tooth had a very large deep filling that was 40+ years old. It was difficult to reach and needed lots of filing. Dr. DuHamel took several breaks to let my mouth rest, he even massaged my jaw when it was cramping. He was caring and gentle and very concerned that I experienced no discomfort. They made my crown while I waited (about 20 minutes), cemented it in place, cleaned the tooth and my mouth. Insisted I call the next day and let them know how I was doing. Best dental experience I have ever had. Staff was friendly and nice also.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional yet very friendly service.
Went to have my teeth cleaned and Alicia has been doing it for years and it is like having a family member helping you. She is friendly, but stays professional at the same time.
S
3 weeks ago
Great experience.
I had a broken tooth and needed a crown. Between the Dr. and his assistant I could not have had a better experience. Also the gals at the counter at always so pleasant. Thanks
S
1 month ago
Best dental experience Ever!
I was seen for a filling and cleaning. The staff are professional and thorough as well as friendly and sensitive to patients concerns. There is a very pleasant office atmosphere. Everyone makes you feel valued as a patient.
K
1 month ago
Always a good visit
Love this office. Everyone is always friendly and pleasant.
D
1 month ago
Best experience you can have at a dental office!!
M
2 months ago
Overpriced and receptionist is so unprofessional!
When I called to question my $321.00 bill for my annual checkup “Stacey” the Receptionist kept speaking over me, was so rude and adversarial! Apparently customer service is NOT a high priority here! Also was given an treatment estimate for WRONG tooth! Went in to have the work done, they started to numb the wrong side. Never have I experienced so much bruising from dental work! Absolutely unacceptable
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service/Experience
Bernice has always taken care of my cleaning needs and is very kind and professional! The rare times I have to see Dr. Duhamel, he is very pleasant and always asks how I’m doing and takes the time to answer any concerns I may have!! I just commented to Bernice how it was always a pleasant visit to the office!!