DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. DuHamel and his staff provide top notch dental care. I was so impressed with how thorough my exam was. I hadn’t seen Dr. DuHamel for many years, having moved out of the area. Other dentists have never done such a comprehensive exam of my mouth. I also had two crowns done. They were both completed during the same appointment with state of the art equipment. I was extremely pleased with the whole process! I highly recommend Dr. DuHamel and his fantastic staff!
K
4 days ago
Always a good visit
Love this office. Everyone is always friendly and pleasant.
D
2 weeks ago
Best experience you can have at a dental office!!
K
2 weeks ago
High Quality Service/Experience
Bernice has always taken care of my cleaning needs and is very kind and professional! The rare times I have to see Dr. Duhamel, he is very pleasant and always asks how I’m doing and takes the time to answer any concerns I may have!! I just commented to Bernice how it was always a pleasant visit to the office!!
I
3 weeks ago
Very pleasant atmosphere and staff - Jim we regard as a friend of long standing along with his painless (usually) expertise! Apart and along with that my visit is a fun trip.
A
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly
Listened to my concerns. Minimal discomfort. Recommend.
W
4 weeks ago
Dr Duhamel and his staff always do a excellent job. I would highly recommend him.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service.
As stated above ... excellent service.
T
1 month ago
Nervous patient
The staff made me feel totally at ease, nice. Didn’t get work done, just exam. Referred me to oral surgeon for extraction. I will go back after I have it removed. ( stubborn roots on moler) .
S
2 months ago
Outstanding care!!! SUPER COURTEOUS and helpful!
I always get smiles and professional service at Duhamel Dentistry. Today, I had two fillings. Dr. Margaret McInerney did the honors. She is VERY Gentle and so very kind...no pain:) Jusy love her! My visit was enjoyable! Also, her assistant took very good care of me. 20 years and counting!