DuHamel Family Dentistry

Dentist

13 Main St.

Valley Springs, CA 95252

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duhameldentistry.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
9 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. DuHamel and his staff provide top notch dental care. I was so impressed with how thorough my exam was. I hadn’t seen Dr. DuHamel for many years, having moved out of the area. Other dentists have never done such a comprehensive exam of my mouth. I also had two crowns done. They were both completed during the same appointment with state of the art equipment. I was extremely pleased with the whole process! I highly recommend Dr. DuHamel and his fantastic staff!
C
4 hours ago
Awesome dentist
I really like that they listen to you and your needs. I am very alternative thinking when it comes to dentist ( no fluoride, clean with unflavored paste etc...)
A
4 days ago
Great experience, very friendly staff
K
2 weeks ago
Bailey was very thorough and knowledgeable.
M
4 weeks ago
Quality service
When my dentist retired I was referred to DuHamel Family Dentistry. I was worried I would not get the service I was use too. I should have never worried, I get the same quality service, same friendly, kind staff. They always go out of their way to assist me with whatever my needs are. I had been told by my doctor that I might have sleep apena, but without a good reason I had never been tested. When I was being checked by Dr. DuHamel and complained about jaw pain he also suggested sleep apena. It was causing me to clench my teeth, which made my jaw sore. So I had my PCP make a referral to the sleep study center and I was diagnosed with severe sleep apena. I am so happy with this dentist, tech's and staff, they are the best!!!
A
4 weeks ago
I’ve always had anxiety when it came to going to the dentist. After going to this office and experiencing all of the friendly staff. That has all changed. They are gentle and very understanding to my fears. I get my work done quickly without pain. Wish I would’ve found them sooner!
I
1 month ago
Very satisfied.
Very satisfying experience.
K
1 month ago
Always the best professional service!!
I always look forward to my dental appointments... I didn’t always but when I became a patient, I was very comfortable with the staff and all of my procedures! I love my hygienist Kelly!! She’s the absolute best!!
D
2 months ago
Caring and understanding
Dr Duhamel is so kind and understanding that I feel comfortable and in good hands. Love the staff as well. I drive from Stockton to see him and I would go even further if I had to
D
2 months ago
Absolutely love this dental group - from Dr Duhamel thru the techs and office staff - everyone so professional and friendly.
See above