Duke Street Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2711 North Duke St.

Suite A

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dukestreetsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
5 days ago
Top notch service and expertise
Dr. Keels is very knowledgeable, and she communicated so well throughout a dental procedure for my daughter. She has a way of putting patients at ease and explaining the process of her work well. Her team of assistants is always kind and professional, too.
B
2 weeks ago
Awesome Pediatric Dentists!
Dr Martha Ann Keels and Dr Alexandra Boudreau at Duke Street Pefiatric Dentistry are awesome. My kids always wanted to go to see them!!! They have a very friendly staff and atmosphere so kids are comfortable and not scared. Also the quality of their work, including their hygienists is excellent! This is the best place for Peds Dental! My daughter saw Dr Keels for 20 years!!!! And my son is on his 14th year of going there!!!!
H
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, professional and has a great atmosphere for the childre
Everyone was friendly and attentive to myself and my daughter. The atmosphere was perfect for my daughter she immediately felt comfortable and at ease about being there. The assistants in the back were wonderful and very knowledgeable. The doctor was just as great, they explained everything to my daughter and myself. Showing us xrays and models so that we could fully understand up coming treatment. Most important my daughter was excited and ready to go back when we were done! Hands down best pediatric dentist around!
E
1 month ago
High Quality Service and Friendly Staff
My son has been going to see them for many years now and has always had a pleasant experience each and every visit. Even with getting a filling, the staff has techniques to help with the nervousness of the completing the process. Wonderful place!
H
1 month ago
Love, love, love!
Dr. Keels has been with us from the beginning. We have four children, ages 3-18. She and her staff are amazing with each one of our children. We will continue to go there until the last one is out of the house. It’s very family oriented, professional, and again we cannot say enough about the care we receive. We will be lifers! Thank you to Dr. Keels and staff. You all are amazing!!!
C
2 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Keels is the best! We live two hours away and it’s worth it. My son has autism and her staff always makes accommodations.
W
2 months ago
Excellent Dentist for a First Dental Visit
My 21 month old went to Duke St. for his first visit ever. We’ve been going to Duke St. For several years with our older son, so we know we are in great hands. Our younger one was less than cooperative, he wouldn’t sit still, and he was not very happy about having his teeth cleaned, but none of this deterred Heather and Dr. Hamilton. They did a great job examining, cleaning, flossing and flouriding his teeth as quickly and gently as possible. They were excellent despite Maddox’s mood. Now his teeth are clean, which he desperately needed because he’s going to be one who collects a lot of tarter on his lower teeth (he comes by it naturally!).
W
2 months ago
Recommend Duke Street Pediatric Dentistry
My 5 year old has been going to Duke St. Ped Dentistry for the past 4 years. Our appointment this morning was another wonderful visit. Graham had X -rays for the first time, which he thought was very cool. The atmosphere is very kid friendly, the hygienists are incredibly patient and gentle. Graham also loved being treated like such a big boy at his cleaning, and was a great example for his younger brother.
K
2 months ago
Very Satisfied with Dr. Hamilton and Staff
My daughter is 4 and loves going to the dentist. She always comments on how cool the atmosphere is at the office. She enjoys the video games in the waiting room and the fish tank. The hygienists are wonderful and they always make the visit enjoyable and easy for a 4 year old to understand. As a mom I am pleased with how well they explain what they are doing to my daughter during her visit and they go above and beyond to ensure she is comfortable during her visit. My daughter is very fond of Dr. Hamilton. She thinks he is funny and looks forward to seeing him every 6 months.
I
2 months ago
As soon as we arrived, everyone welcomes you and makes the visits at ease. The staff was very friendly, helpful with everything that needed to be done, and made sure we understood everything that was about to take place tomorrow. I truly recommend anyone to nring their children's. I thank yall for having patient with her also..