Duke Street Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2711 North Duke St.

Suite A

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dukestreetsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
What a cheerful, happy place! Made my daughter’s first dentist visit so easy and fun.
P
2 weeks ago
Friendly atmosphere
This was my son’s first dental visit, he’s 2 years old. As soon as we walked in the door, the first thing he said was “WOW” as he saw the giant fish tank. The office is filled with very friendly and amazing staff, and of course lots of toys. Our hygienist was great, talking to my son throughout the exam, trying to make it fun. He was excited to get a prize at the end of the visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, kind and excellent experience
Great experience always with the practice. Hygienists are wonderful and patient. Dr Keels is the best!!!
E
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
I’ve been going to Duke Street for several years and it’s always wonderful! The staff is amazing!
K
3 weeks ago
Professional, understanding of my toddler!
We had our first visit to the office today after my toddler fell and hit his tooth on the coffee table. I’ve been a wreck thinking the black spot on his tooth meant something was wrong and the tooth would fall out. The staff educated me on the possible outcomes. They were very understanding and helpful of my toddler who would not sit still and was very hard to work with. The front desk was amazing! The waiting room is a blast! We love this place!
L
1 month ago
I cannot say enough about our wonderful experience today at Duke Pediatric Dentistry. Heather, dental hygienist and Dr Hamilton,DDS were both friendly, informative and very thorough..
D
2 months ago
It is always a great experience to visit with Dr. Keels and her staff. Everyone is also professional and very nice.
L
2 months ago
I Rey's mother felt overwhelmed of happinnes today at the Dentist Office... the dentist that assisted my son did an awesome job... I love this place on the way they assist and service children, me as a mother of an Autistic Child is very difficult to find a place where you feel like they care about their patients. Today my son was seeing for the 1st time without any additional assistance but the Dentist, he has a lot of sensory issues (on his teeth) due to his Autism, but Dentist handle it so well. Very happy with this place!!!
V
2 months ago
Great experience for mom and the kids
Dr. Keels was highly recomend it for our kids and we’re very glad we find her. Our kids were a little scared during their visits but her and her dental hygienist stuff were awesome with our kids. Helping them with inexcited Talking very nice and calm to the kids and when their done they get to pick an awesome toy from the treasure box which is a big deal for our kids. The waiting room is great and big with a lot of games, toys for all ages kids. We’re so sad that we have to leave this office.
L
2 months ago
Very friendly and great service.
I love taking my kids there. They are very polite and friendly. Specially with kids. My daughter is very timid and afraid of doctors but since her first appointment at the dentist office she loves going there.