Duke Street Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2711 North Duke St.

Suite A

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today By Appointment

dukestreetsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Exceeded my expectation
My daughter is 3 and a half. We discovered she had a cavity and she was referred here. They did an excellent job! They were able to get x rays, a cleaning, and repaired the tooth with no tears. When she got up from the chair she hugged the hygentist. Overall a great experience!
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful environment and staff
This is an incredible pediatric dentistry practice. The waiting area keeps kids of all ages entertained, there's a huge fish tank where we always have to look for Nemo and Dory, wall and ceiling decorations are cheerful (and distracting in a good way!)...and the staff, hygienists and dentist are *very* patient with children, including my very energetic son. My daughter's cleaning and dr checks were quick and thorough, and she was allowed to straddle me and lean back into a pillow to help her feel less afraid. Definitely the place to start dental care in a positive light.
A
2 weeks ago
Best pediatric dentist possible
My three children have been patients of Dr Keels for over 18 years... our only complaint is that mom and dad can't go to her as well!!! Kind, patient, thorough, soft touch, gentle with my youngest and firm suggestions for my 20 year old- perfect for my whole family
J
2 weeks ago
Best Pediatric Dental Office :)
Took my little girl to this practice for her first dental check up! The staff were all so friendly and we received excellent care!
T
3 weeks ago
review of care
Awesome as always! Friendly and professional care. Considered family and child's needs in context with age. Highly recommend.
J
3 weeks ago
Wonderful caring staff
Our children have gone here for several years and have always been treated so well. It's during the hard times (cavities, teeth pulled) that you really see it. Thoughtful, caring and great with kids.
I
3 weeks ago
Always quick, thorough, and friendly
Have always had a positive experience here for over a decade!
A
4 weeks ago
High quality service
My 3 boys have been patients with Dr. Keels almost since she began her practice. We have always gotten service thatvis above and beyond anything I ever experienced as a child. Everyone is always looking out for the children's best interest. Thanks for always being so great!
W
4 weeks ago
Wonderful Appointment
We love Duke street Pediatric Dentistry! Their front office and dentistry staff are always warm, welcoming, understanding and patient. Their office environment is fabulous for kids of all ages, and it really helps to calm kids down if there were to be any anxiety going into an appointment. We met Dr. Hamilton for the first time, and he was super friendly and had the perfect approach with my 4 year old, who can still be a little squirmy.
S
4 weeks ago
Always a good experience
My son has autism and anxiety. When he first started at Duke Street Smiles he was very afraid but the staff welcomed him and did their best to calm him and me. Now he looks forward to seeing the dentist. He loves the fish theme decorations and the fish tank. Every member of the staff have been wonderful with him. Dr. Hamilton was terrific with him, very gentle and friendly.