Duke Street Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2711 North Duke St.

Suite A

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dukestreetsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Very friendly and great service.
I love taking my kids there. They are very polite and friendly. Specially with kids. My daughter is very timid and afraid of doctors but since her first appointment at the dentist office she loves going there.
D
7 days ago
Simply the best
Always professional, timely, go above and beyond to meet your needs and be flexible with scheduling. We have 4 kids-all ages and they all love going. Very family friendly and kid oriented.
J
1 week ago
Super friendly, sweet with my daughter.
They did a great job with my daughter who had never been to the dentist. They explained everything they did step by step and made her super comfortable. All of the staff was friendly and sweet. So happy we found them
J
2 weeks ago
Friendly service
My daughter and I have good experience visit this office. Everyone is friendly and the nurse took the time to explain everything to my daughter.
K
4 weeks ago
Friendly
Everyone is super friendly. My daughter always screams bloody murder at the dentist, but they try their best to make her comfortable.
A
1 month ago
Urgent Visit for Young Man with Autism
As usual Dr Keels and staff provided excellent care and service. My son is sweet but somewhat difficult to examine and treat but they get it right every time with loving care.
S
1 month ago
First office visit here for us and first dental visit for our daughter. Experience was not as good as I hoped for. I felt like we were rushed, could not get all of my concerns mentioned. It seemed like a very impersonal visit though the staff was polite, I felt like the experience could have been better for my daughter and they should have at least acted more concerned about her teeth and previous medical history. Our daughters teeth have been compromised from chemo and we have to wait 3 months to get them fixed and protected. Doesn't seem ideal and good for her. We went here because her PBMT team referred us and because they do OR visits at Duke where the teams there are familiar with our daughter and her medical history. Still going to give them another try, hoping they can get her taken care of sooner to prevent any more damage.
S
1 month ago
Always Great Experience!
We choose this office, because my kids father went their as a child and he said he loved it. We have been going for almost 5 years now and have always had a wonderful experience! The staff has always been very patient and caring! I recommend this place to everyone who has children!
I
2 months ago
Always a Great Experience
Super-friendly staff, very flexible, extremely knowledgeable, and also personable.
A
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better pediatric dentistry team
Expertly qualified, polite , efficient , and always striving to make kids feel comfortable. I’ve been bringing my children here for years and couldn’t be happier with our care.