Duke Street Pediatric Dentistry

Dentist

2711 North Duke St.

Suite A

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today By Appointment

dukestreetsmiles.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Bradly review. Age 5
Bradly has a condition tho where he gets nervous and breaks out in hives..And a gag reflex condition. His dentist was and is so awesome that either condition appeared.. Bradly was excited and loved his visit..
J
2 weeks ago
Thumbs Up
Dr. Hamilton is the best!
C
3 weeks ago
I love this place!! Very little wait time.checkout is simple. The nurses are sopatient with the children!! Dr. Hamilton makes the kids feel special andnot like it's a scary trip.
C
3 weeks ago
Had a great visit today at DSPD :) The dental assistant Kelli was so nice and made our little man feel so comfortable.He is only three but layed in chair for first time! Dr. keels is always so knowledgeable ..So happy with our choice to trust DSPD with dental care!
C
2 months ago
Such an amazing staff
The staff is just beyond any words. They are incredible. My son is on the spectrum, and they are patient, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about their patients. I wish I had learned about this practice earlier!! They have my business for life
C
2 months ago
Such an amazing staff
The staff is just beyond any words. They are incredible. My son is on the spectrum, and they are patient, knowledgeable, and genuinely concerned about their patients. I wish I had learned about this practice earlier!! They have my business for life
T
2 months ago
I love this dentist office. Always a great experience. It’s always a pleasure to come to the office.
J
2 months ago
Best of both worlds
Duke Street Ped Dentistry is the perfect combo of highly trained, skilled dentists and staff in a beautiful, relaxing environment. My teenage girls actually like going to this practice and have since they were under 5 years of age.
H
2 months ago
Professional, wise and caring staff
My son, 9 years old, was seen yesterday for a cleaning. He usually requires a LOT of assistance from myself and staff because he is very anxious when having his teeth cleaned. Yesterday, he was treated in such a way where the hygienist connected with him verbally and emotionally. I honestly witnessed a firsthand connection between himself and the staff where he let his guard down and became a willing patient. He was even able to let them take X-Rays via the efficient and kind direction of Christy Lee (I hope I’m not spelling her name incorrectly). Thank you all SO MUCH for seeing us over the last years and working with my son and daughter. As a parent of children on the autism spectrum, I am honored to know you and thank you for treating my children professionally; but also where they are functioning. Bravo!
S
3 months ago
Great Visit!
We had a great first experience with Dr. Hamilton - his staff knows how to make little ones comfortable. My son was so excited about the fish in the waiting room, the fun decorations etc but most importantly the level of dental care we got at our visit was awesome !