DuLac Dental

Dentist

3400 W 66th St

Ste 275

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dulacdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Fantastic Experience, Amazing Service
As always, DuLoc Dental does an awesome job. Great customer service. Would never consider changing to another dentist.
J
3 days ago
Quality service, that's why I have been a customer for fifty years.
R
1 week ago
Excellent/High Quality Service
Professional, friendly and very caring; always a pleasure! If you are in the market for a dental service, I highly recommend DuLac Dental.
C
1 week ago
I always feel like I'm in an office that will really look out for me and do the very best work they can...and they do. Carla and Dr. are wonderful! and thank you Dulac Dental.
G
1 month ago
Excellent care and service
Excellent service. Caring, friendly. Will work with you for scheduling. I have been a patient for years and have had excellent care and beautiful work done.
M
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
Dulac Dental does a wonderful job. Everyone is friendly and very professional. I have been completely satisfied. I have recommended them to some of my friends.
T
1 month ago
professional & friendly
friendly service as always and happy to answer any questions.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning/pics
Another fantastic job by Carla. Du Lac Dental always provides great service and a comfortable environment.
K
2 months ago
Professional, prompt, high quality service
Always a good experience - friendly and knowledgeable staff, high quality of service/care, beautiful space!
P
2 months ago
High quality service, listens to your concerns and addresses them.
I have been coming here for many years, I have recommended friends and family, and everyone has been totally satisfied. Example my daughter moved to Mankato and did not have a good experience with a dentist down there. She finally found a family dentist that actually does good work. so we have decided sticking with a family dentist is the way to go there honest and helpful and are concerned about you.