DuLac Dental

Dentist

3400 W 66th St

Ste 275

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today By Appointment

dulacdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Great, professional. Wouls highly recommend.
N
2 weeks ago
Always a good experience. The staff is very professional and friendly.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
It’s Christmas Eve and my son needed an emergency root canal. Dr. Dulac did NOT hesitate, came in and helped my son. I can’t thank her enough for this service. I will recommend this incredible place to EVERYONE!!
B
1 month ago
Perfect job. From perfect dentist. Many thanks for your help. Messy Christmas to all of you....Bill C.
S
1 month ago
I received very friendly and professional service!
I had a routine cleaning and exam scheduled.Michelle did an excellent job and Dr. Dulac came in and gave a final exam and i left a satisfied customer.They are always very caring and give you advise on how to better care for your teeth in the future!Heide at the receptionist desk is always helpful with scheduling and billing questions!
N
1 month ago
Excellent service, Very professional
I had a broken tooth and I very much feared I'd need a cap. dr. Dulak filled it and it feels wonderful
K
1 month ago
High quality of service, friendly, kind, professional
DuLac Dental creates an atmosphere of professionalism combined kindness. Let’s face it, going to the dentist at any age isn’t always fun! But Dr. Jill DuLac and her staff are so I tune with your needs and knowledgeable about what’s current in dentistry that I actually enjoy it! Did I just say that I enjoy it?! The best part is that they don’t make you feel bad if you haven’t been flossing! I highly recommend Dulac Dentisty!!
D
2 months ago
Another great appointment!
Many thanks to Dr. Jill and to Michelle for taking great care of my teeth 🦷
N
2 months ago
Love to go to the dentist!
My experience here has always been professional and friendly. You're made to feel right at home. Great people. I especially like Michelle who I always compliment for her gentleness in cleaning my teeth. I always look forward to coming back.
D
2 months ago
Simply the best!
Dr. Jill, Lynn, and entire staff are the best. Have been going here for years and trust Dr. Jill 100%. She always puts you first and explains everything and makes any procedure pain free and comfortable.