DuLac Dental

Dentist

3400 W 66th St

Ste 275

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dulacdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
13 hours ago
Wonderful care!
A
1 day ago
Best Dentist around, staff is amazing!!
D
1 day ago
Makes you want to see the dentist.
Went in for a filling and a crown. Dr.Jill let me know everything that was happening. No pain just relax. Heather, is awesome, There is no other Dentist who is as professional, caring and polite.
N
6 days ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I've been to dentists that were unprofessional, unfriendly, made my teeth is worse condition and recommended treatment that I did not need. Dulac Dental Clininc is the opposite. Dr Dulac is very caring, professional and friendly along with her staff. I highly recommend Dulac Dental Clinic just as my general physician recommended them to me.
D
7 days ago
Love this place!
Michelle has been cleaning my teeth for 10+ years - always nice, friendly and EXCELLENT!
W
1 week ago
Their work is excellent, they have wonderful and caring employees. I actually enjoy my visits there.
D
2 weeks ago
Nice people, expert service.
Quick and painless.
D
3 weeks ago
Great dental care
The staff and dental professionals are very skilled and comforting which makes every dental appointment a very good experience. So glad I found Dulac Dental.
S
3 weeks ago
Great appointment
Friendly, thorough and professional, willing to listen to concerns
L
1 month ago
I wish I could come more than twice a year!!
As a patient since 2004, I’ve enjoyed the twice yearly teeth cleanings, Invisalign and teeth whitening services provided by Dr. Jill and Michelle, my hygienist. The entire team is Friendly, caring and thorough group of gals that I’ve referred to many. I highly recommend this brand new and clean office!