DuLac Dental

Dentist

3400 W 66th St

Ste 275

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dulacdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
professional & friendly as always.
M
7 days ago
I enjoy seeing all of you. Michelle and Dr Jill do great work! I like clean teeth. Mike Evers
D
1 week ago
5 star service
After running thru a gamut of different dentists, I had the good fortune to stop in to Dr. Jill DuLac. Professional, positive and caring all wrapped up into a nice office in Edina.
C
1 week ago
Thorough and friendly. A positive experience as always.
K
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
The service I received was first class - courteous, efficient and professional.
W
2 weeks ago
It as good to be back with people who knew me and felt like family.
N
3 weeks ago
As it always is, my experience at Dulac Dental was very good. The employees are very nice and very knowledgeable about their jobs.I have never had a bad experience and we have go to Dulac Dental for many years.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Jill DuLac and her staff are continuing their high quality dental services in a fresh, new location.
July 31st was my first dental appointment in your new location. I was very pleased with Dr. Jill DuLac's new office location. The huge parking lot, elevator and north-facing office are again really great plus factors. Carla has what seems like a more spacious work space. She is as pleasant, professional and efficient as always. Dr. Jill, Heidi and the balance of the staff all make for a friendly atmosphere. For retired and senior citizens (which I am one, except I still "get" to work daily) a visit to your dental office must be the highlight of their day. Keep up the good work, you make it look easy.
M
4 weeks ago
Gentle comprehensive dental care.
I feel I receive the best dental care possible whenever I visit Dulac Dental offices. From Carla and Jill I can be assured of gentle and comprehensive dental care. I am grateful for such high quality service in an area of health that is so important to my comfort and overall health.
K
4 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr. Jill DuLac is an exceptional dentist and caring individual. Her staff is wonderful.