DuLac Dental

Dentist

3400 W 66th St

Ste 275

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dulacdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 days ago
You'll love DuLac Dental!!!!!
When you walk in the door of DuLac Dental, you'll be immediately greeted with a smile. Dr. Jill, Carla, Heidi, Michelle, and the whole staff are simply terrific---kind, caring, gentle and highly skilled. It's the best of the best.
L
2 days ago
Always professional, helpful and provide high quality care.
Excellent experience. Staff is always helpful, professional and provide solid advice to make sure we, as patients, do as much as we can to help ourselves to assure healthy teeth and impact ono really health,
L
6 days ago
On time, friendly, painless.
All of you are so great just like the title above.
J
1 week ago
High quality
This is such a great team work of dentistry . I went to have my teeth cleaned ,but had a problem with another tooth . Dr Jill and and Lynn took things under control to see what the problem was . I left the office feeling so confident and the care they gave me, I truly recommend this dental office with the care they give you.
S
1 week ago
So thankful!
We love DuLac Dental! We have been going there for years and are so thankful for the staff and Dr. DuLac! My kids do great with her and the hygienists!
H
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Our entire family enjoys Jill DuLac and the staff in her office!
M
2 weeks ago
Clean, professional, comfortable
I am always so relaxed at my appointments that I nearly fall asleep. Hygienist Carla is so kind, calming, and gentle. I feel that Dr. DuLac is both knowledgeable and personable. The reception staff are very helpful and friendly, too!
T
3 weeks ago
Always there for you when you need them.
Besides the regular teeth cleaning visits, which Lynn is A1 top notch at, Dr. Jill and the entire staff are always friendly, professional and willing to find a way to get you in for an appointment in an emergency. My family has been going to DuLac dental for 45 years and we can’t imagine going to anyone else!
L
1 month ago
excellent patient relationship
I am a new patient and have been very satisfied both times I have had an appointment. Both the Dentist and the Hygienist are personable, had reviewed the my file before I met with them and explained today's procedures. They referred me to a specialist for something they were uncomfortable in handling. I liked that they were both proactive and I left with a plan.
K
1 month ago
I got in right away to get my retainer wire refastened. Now it is better than ever .