DuLac Dental

Dentist

3400 W 66th St

Ste 275

Edina, MN 55435

Open Today By Appointment

dulacdental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Outstanding teeth cleaning, suggestions for using salt and Vitamin C! Doctor Dulac is thorugh!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
L
6 days ago
Best Staff Ever!
They are all so friendly and caring! They always make me feel like I'm the most important person in the office each time I visit. They take time to answer questions and check in to see how my family is doing. I also really appreciate that they always get me in on time.
M
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office
I’ve been to many dentists before but this is the best place for dental care. Dr. Dulac is so personable and smart. And I love my dental hygienist, Michelle. She makes it so easy to go and honestly look forward to an appointment. 10/10 would recommend!!
B
2 weeks ago
wonderful,cooperative people
Just look above. Excellent.. I told the North Dakota trainee that both Dr. Dulac and Carla were extremely competent people. I wanted to add the word "beautiful" to my description of both of them, but they would have put Schumer and Pelosi on my trail.
T
3 weeks ago
Always warmand friendly greatings!
I enjoy Dulac dental, I’ve never waited more than a few minutes and always recieve professional care with a gentle touch:). I recommend them to all of my friends and family:)
S
1 month ago
Outstanding!
Dr. DuLac and her team are simply the best! I've been to several other Dentists that were rushed, impersonal and seemed to not care about my comfort. I've been to DuLac Dental for several procedures and each time I've been treated kindly and able to discuss my care with a Dr. who is 100% concerned about my needs. I would certainly recommend DuLac Dental to anyone who is ready for a 5 star dental experience!
R
1 month ago
Immediate response to my toothache.
I called this morning about a recurrent toothache and was seen shortly after noon! X-rays showed no abscess, which was my concern. Dr. Dulak explained in detail what might be happening to cause ache.
M
1 month ago
experienced patient appreciates quality care!
Friendly and wonderful care!
K
1 month ago
High quality service
Dr. Dulac is the best! She was able to get us in last minute and fix my son’s problem with his tooth
C
1 month ago
Dulac Dental is the best in the Twin Cities
Dulac Dental is a wonderful dental office. Dr.Jill, Carla, Heidi.Jill and Michelle always greet with me with a smile, and I always leave the office with an even bigger, healthier smile