Dulles Dental Group

Dentist

5103 Westfields Blvd.

Centreville, VA 20120

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dullesdentalgroup.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Dr. Zia and his staff always provide excellent care and service and so far all my family and friends are thanking me for referring them. The office is so clean and modern in a excellent location.
E
1 week ago
The stuff and Dr. Zia are providing excellent care and service.
M
1 week ago
Great service
Always pros and truly looking out for u
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I've been a customer at this office ever since moving to Centreville back in '09 and have had nothing but good experiences. My son and wife as well. The staff here are very friendly and no matter what work we were getting done we were always made to feel very comfortable.
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and knowledgeable
I've been a customer at this office ever since moving to Centreville back in '09 and have had nothing but good experiences. My son and wife as well. The staff here are very friendly and no matter what work we were getting done we were always made to feel very comfortable.
Y
4 weeks ago
Wisdom Teeth Removal Success!
My experience with the Dulles Dental Group team has been very positive. Stephanie was responsive and answered all of my questions. Dr. Traboulsi (Specialist) did an amazing job with my wisdom teeth surgery...I had no pain!! My cheeks were a bit swollen - I took one Tylenol and one Aleve. That's all I needed. Me being the worrier that I am, I called him on a Sunday (Sorry!) ...and he called me back that day and assured me everything I'm experiencing was normal. He really cares about his patients - his professionalism, attention to detail, and expertise was greatly appreciated. Tara (Dental Hygienist) has been nothing but supportive, caring and calming. This team deserves kudos!! They created a positive environment for me and I'll be back - I highly recommend.
L
2 months ago
Amazing service
This entire office is amazing, I have a really difficult schedule to work with considering I'm a teacher who works 9-6 m-f. They were more than patient to work with me to find and appt! They all are so friendly and helpful! I'm definitely excited to continue seeing them!
B
2 months ago
Great Gental care!!
A
2 months ago
Professional, Friendly Service
My family and I have been with Dulles Dental for years and it's a top notch group. I have two sons now age 13 and 15 and they have been going here for years and have always had a great experience. Very friendly, great service and they always want to make sure you are comfortable. Great Staff.
K
2 months ago
Great Service
Really appreciated the automated appointment opportunity notification for an avaiable opening. Hygentist was super, worked quickly and very nice. The doctor checked me right away and got me on my way. Whole appointment was abou 30 min