Duluth Dental Care

Dentist

2628 Pleasant Hill Rd.

Suite 300

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duluthimplantdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent service and attention from all the personal ,very friendly and professional oriented
M
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff, work well done
The staff is always friendly and I am always able to enjoy my dentist visit plus the work I have been done on my teeth are pain free and durable.
D
3 weeks ago
Good service
S
3 weeks ago
From Paris with Love
Latest technology used.
D
1 month ago
Professional and Caring
I never had a tooth pulled before and was terrified of the possible experience. Its was easy peasy. I really appreciate the amount of information provided when requested from staff. I would recommend anyone to Duluth Dental for all types of dental care. Thank you for you expertise.
J
1 month ago
Top notch service and excellent work quality.
I have been coming here for over a decade and would not think to go anywhere else. I highly recommend this office.
D
4 months ago
Awesome Dental Care
My dental needs are always met.
M
4 months ago
Always friendly personnel, nice dental job. I was always afraid of Dentist, no anymore, no pain at all. The job done on my teeth still just fine, I did not have to re-do it even after 10 years.
T
5 months ago
Experience does matter!
(2) Bonding (2) Crowns (1) Extractions + more One of the longest persistent dental practice in Gwinnett area. Dr Hwang and staff are very friendly and professional. He really takes his time without shortcuts. PAINLESS!! and LONG lasting! hygienist - very gentle and thorough.. (she had eastern Europe accent) cons.. office sometimes gets really busy.. noticed mornings are less hectic
M
5 months ago
High quality.Excellent
Great and professional