Duluth Dental Services

Dentist

2785 Buford Hwy.

Bldg. B, Ste. 101

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 weeks ago
Professional quality and friendly!
I have used Dr. Geoghegan for over 30 years and he has always made sure I'm comfortable and explains every step as he works. He is always respectful to his staff as well as his clients. I hate going to the dentist but Dr. Geoghegan and his staff make it as easy as possible.
M
4 weeks ago
Love my dentist!
I’ve been going to Dr. Geoghegan for over a decade now and am always very pleased! His staff is very professional and friendly. If you want a Dentist who not only works wonders on your teeth, but also genuinely cares about you as a person... this is the place for you!
C
2 months ago
Great Dr. and office
My wife has been going to Duluth dental for a while and I decided to change a few years back from the downtown dental office I was going to. Great decision. Everyone is very polite and professional. You can tell right away that Dr. Geoghegan treats his staff with respect and politeness.
A
2 months ago
Excellent attention to the pain of the tooth!
D
2 months ago
Redo in an old filling.
I received the best dental experience today from Dr Geoghegan. It was quick and relatively painless to have an old filling removed, cleaned and a new replacement filling installed. Thank you for your great work.
J
4 months ago
Gentle and caring, professional
Love my dentist!
R
4 months ago
Excellent service in Duluth.
I was referred to Dr.Geoghagen by a friend and was very pleased. He was professional and explained each detail of what he was doing.The result was pleasant no pain and I was comfortable. I'm pleased with the visit.
P
4 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent and very personable and professional service by everyone on the team, actually a pleasant experience going to the dentist!
Y
4 months ago
Professional snd courteous dental service.
D
5 months ago
Excellent service, quality care
Our family has been under Dr. Geoghagen's care for more than 30 years. Have never had an issue. Always able to deal with emergencies quickly.