Duluth Dental Services

Dentist

2785 Buford Hwy.

Bldg. B, Ste. 101

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent attention to the pain of the tooth!
D
3 weeks ago
Redo in an old filling.
I received the best dental experience today from Dr Geoghegan. It was quick and relatively painless to have an old filling removed, cleaned and a new replacement filling installed. Thank you for your great work.
J
2 months ago
Gentle and caring, professional
Love my dentist!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service in Duluth.
I was referred to Dr.Geoghagen by a friend and was very pleased. He was professional and explained each detail of what he was doing.The result was pleasant no pain and I was comfortable. I'm pleased with the visit.
P
3 months ago
Excellent service
Excellent and very personable and professional service by everyone on the team, actually a pleasant experience going to the dentist!
Y
3 months ago
Professional snd courteous dental service.
D
3 months ago
Excellent service, quality care
Our family has been under Dr. Geoghagen's care for more than 30 years. Have never had an issue. Always able to deal with emergencies quickly.
J
3 months ago
This was my fourth visit to this office :) Staff is very professional and courteous. Dr G is very understanding of my dental needs, we go over them and come up with a plan together. I hate shots !!! Dr G gives the best I only felt a small pinch !!! Great office if you are looking for a dentist in the area I suggest checking this office out !
T
3 months ago
Great
R
3 months ago
Great service
My family has been going to Duluth Dental for over 25 years. Dr. Geoghagen and his staff is very friendly and do a great job.