Duluth Dental Services


2785 Buford Hwy.

Bldg. B, Ste. 101

Duluth, GA 30096

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 days ago
Excellent service in Duluth.
I was referred to Dr.Geoghagen by a friend and was very pleased. He was professional and explained each detail of what he was doing.The result was pleasant no pain and I was comfortable. I'm pleased with the visit.
2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent and very personable and professional service by everyone on the team, actually a pleasant experience going to the dentist!
2 weeks ago
Professional snd courteous dental service.
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, quality care
Our family has been under Dr. Geoghagen's care for more than 30 years. Have never had an issue. Always able to deal with emergencies quickly.
1 month ago
This was my fourth visit to this office :) Staff is very professional and courteous. Dr G is very understanding of my dental needs, we go over them and come up with a plan together. I hate shots !!! Dr G gives the best I only felt a small pinch !!! Great office if you are looking for a dentist in the area I suggest checking this office out !
1 month ago
1 month ago
Great service
My family has been going to Duluth Dental for over 25 years. Dr. Geoghagen and his staff is very friendly and do a great job.
1 month ago
Pleasant dental visit with lovely staff
My dentist was out of the office today so I was referred to Duluth dental. He put my crown back in and his staff treated me with care, concern and the procedure was completed in less than a hour. Would highly recommend Duluth dental.
2 months ago
25+ Years as patient and counting
I've been having my dental care provided by Dr. Geoghegan for over 25 years. I have bragged to my friends and family about his caring demeanor with the fact that I have NEVER actually felt any pain or sting when he gives me those novacain injections I had previously dreaded with my dentists. His kindness and professionalism is reflected in his staff as well, throughout the 25 years. I highly reccomend Duluth Dental Services, Dr. Geoghegan.
2 months ago
Great service every time I go
The staff is very friendly and nice. I’m never waiting for my appointment. Someone is always ready for me. I’ve been going here since someone recommended them to me (about 6 or 7 years ago). The staff never tries to talk me into unnecessary services. I really love it. Don’t see myself leaving.