Dun Rite Heating & Cooling

HVAC Contractor

Pompton Lakes, NJ 07442

Contractor License:: #13VH08529100
Open Today 24 Hours

hvacservicepomptonlakes.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
4 months ago
Pete and his crew r true professionals the 2 guys were very neat and clean did really great work at a real good price I highly recommend them
A
1 year ago
Vent work
We recently needed done in relocatte a vent in our home. When we called Dun Rite the response was prompt. The technician was personable , knowledgable and professional. The vent work done by Don Rite was done both efficiently and professionally. The air/ heat flow through the relocated vent has been great. We highly recommend Dun Rite Heating and Cooling. Thanks Pete for your expertise and great air flow. Amos & Patricia D.
J
1 year ago
dunrite great job
Dunrite did my house and buisness, very professional, price was right , in and out neat work. Very happy definitely will use them again
M
1 year ago
Profession and friendly
We had a complete heating and cooling system installed. They were on time always and worked fast and proficiently. They explained everything thoroughly and always answered any questions we had. Great experience with this company in our new home.
C
1 year ago
Extremely Honest and Professional
Pete diagnosed the problem I was having and went out of his way to make sure it was fixed. This guy really knows his stuff! I would highly recommend using Dun Rite to anyone! He was EXTREMELY honest and professional!
J
1 year ago
Dun rite was an excellent experience. The owner was a pleasure to work with and the work was excellent. The company was on time and the job was done in a very professional manner. I highly recommend Dun Rite.
J
1 year ago
Fast efficient installation, and great price
Installed a whole home heating and cooling HVAC system within two days. The system layout is great with no changes in temperature throughout the home. I would definitely recommend the company for all types of HVAC services and installation, prices are the lowest around.
D
1 year ago
Very professional and knowledgable
We had some duct work done to our house to ensure proper air flow since some rooms got more air/ heat than others and out humidifier was not working properly (or at all). We also had a UV air purifier put in our furnace to help clean the air as my son has a huge allergy to dust and mold. Pete was very very professional and knowledgable about the installation and worked very fast. We had this installed in November (it's been 4 months) and we have experienced a huge difference in the way our house feels, no more dry air! Also, the UV air purifier was a god send! Neither of my children got sick all winter, and my son with the allergies has been doing great and hasn't even had to take his allergy medicine. Granted it won't help if someone sneezes on you but it helps to keep the virus or sickness spreading throughout the air of your house. I with I new about this sooner! Soon we will need a new furnace and cooling system and I will definitely be calling Pete to do it for it. His pricing was fair and reasonable and he was a pleasure to work with.