Duncan Dental Studio

Dentist

240 Reliant Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duncandentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
The BEST service!!! The BEST staff!!
Everyone at Duncan Dental goes above and beyond to take care of me and my family! We have been with them for many years and they always take care of us with such special love and care!
L
6 days ago
Office staff very professional and the Dr took the time to address concerns
J
2 weeks ago
Good experience
Yesterday was my first visit. Thanks to Julie and Dr. Mai it was very good experience. I now have a new dentist. Jane
E
4 weeks ago
Comfort
My visit was very comfortable and felt at home. I was not treated like a number but a person that they all, in every department allowed me to communicate with them and felt very at home. Highly recommend as they are very open with the communication.
L
4 weeks ago
Quality service and friendly
Thank you Duncan for always providing care, patience, and quality service for us and for always making us comfortable! The whole staff is always efficient and friendly.
C
1 month ago
The Best!
I was gone for several years. Now that I’m back I’m very happy that I’m seeing Dr. Duncan again. You always feel you’re in friendly, professional hands with no worries. Also a very friendly and efficient office staff. The best!
J
2 months ago
Awesome Staff
Second time getting a tooth pulled out and another great experience such a pain free process!
K
2 months ago
Superb Customer Service and Professionalism
Dr. Duncan displays the ethos of a true medical professional. I feel confident that I will get the best dental care possible. He is incredibly caring and focuses on holistic dental care. I would recommend him as the Number 1 dentist in the Coastal Bend. I receive my prophylactic screenings and cleanings from Christi. She is also 100% best dental hygienist in the Coastal Bend! Fantastic communication between the practice and patients as well. Love the reminders...
P
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Professional and friendly was my experience today in the dental office today. Dr. Duncan was very friendly and talkative along with his staff. Made me feel very comfortable. Thanks again!
W
2 months ago
Was very pleased with everything.Best tooth pulled experienced in a long time.