Duncan Dental Studio

Dentist

240 Reliant Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duncandentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
Very friendly, professional and helpful
I had a little scary incident happen to my mouth over the weekend and Dr. Duncan worked me in on Monday to care for me, which made for a great experience. Highly recommended Dr. Duncan & staff.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
Great experience getting a root canal with Dr. Jim and crew! Careful and concerned. Loved the camraderie among the staff. Friendly and caring.
L
3 weeks ago
Professional and Personable
Great experience getting a root canal with Dr. Jim and crew! Careful and concerned. Loved the camraderie among the staff. Friendly and caring.
M
2 months ago
High quality service
Had a great time at. Was quick and painless. Awesome dentist office to go to every time.
J
2 months ago
The best dentist and staff ever. Always a great experience. Highly recommend!!
E
2 months ago
Absolutely love the staff and great vibes they display. Definitely will continue to recommend Duncan Dental.
P
2 months ago
Excellent healthcare
The excellent, professional experience at Duncan Dental is consistent & thorough. I will continue to go there and highly recommend them.
C
2 months ago
Friendly Professional Service
Dr. Duncan and his staff make going to the dentist easy! Friendly with a sense of humor! Cannot day enough good things! Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Great staff and great service!
P
2 months ago
Job well done
Very friendly and knowledgeable