Duncan Dental Studio

Dentist

240 Reliant Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duncandentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great office
Always a great experience, outstanding staff, great service in a timely manner
M
1 week ago
High quality professional dental services and friendly staff
Dr. Jim Duncan and his staff provide the best dental services and use the latest technology. I would not go anywhere else!!
T
1 week ago
Great dental office
I highly recommend Duncan Dental Studio. Great staff, very friendly and professionally.Dr. Duncan is very good.
D
3 weeks ago
These people are the beast
I’m not an easy patient; high anxiety, tears, craziness, but everyone in their office makes you feel like this is normal. Wonderful group of people!
S
3 weeks ago
Great service/staff
Have used for years, however my smile looks better than usual after the last visit. I'm not sure what changed, but great job. Thank you Joy, see you in a few month's!
D
1 month ago
Great quality!
Awesome Dentist! Very gentle. Up to date on all dental procedures and technology. Very friendly staff. Highly recommend this office.
E
1 month ago
Very friendly & professional.
The staff is very friendly & professional. Dr. Duncan is very kind, informative, and gentle. The treatment rooms are up to date and are always very clean.
N
1 month ago
Very professional atmosphere
Very friendly staff. They were very professional and knowledgeable. Got bad news today but was reassured that this was the best possible solution.
I
2 months ago
High quality professional friendly service
Very knowledgeable, make you feel at ease, friendly staff.
N
2 months ago
I have been going to Duncan Dental for a long time. The techs are skillful and highly qualified as well as friendly. Dr. Duncan is a top professional who listens to his patients and takes great care of them. The rest of the staff always greet you with a smile. I highly recommend Duncan Dental.