Duncan Dental Studio

Dentist

240 Reliant Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duncandentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr Mai knew exactly how to help me.
I went into his office in a lot of pain. He took care of me and always explained what was going on. I recommend Dr Mai and his assistant Sherral to all my friends and family. A very professional and caring office. Thank you.
J
1 month ago
Did not had to wait to long to see him......
Well experience,very good of explaining the issue I had,further more not expensive ....
J
1 month ago
Awesome place
Duncan dental will definitely be my new dental office. Great friendly staff and honest people. I had a lot of fun with the lady who was assisting my doctor, thanks for the great experience.
E
1 month ago
Caring
Outstanding service and cares about the customer that makes you feel like family. Took real good care of me and appreciate that.
W
1 month ago
Amazing service and very friendly
I get anxious when I go to the dentist. My teeth are sensitive. But Dr. Mai and Beverly were amazing, they even stopped a couple times to check my numbness and give me a break when they got close to root on a filling they were removing. Before the did a build up to place my first cap. I appreciated there patience with me and not rushing me through a procedure.
L
1 month ago
A very professional dentist office. The staff was knowledgeable and friendly. I went on a friends recommendation. I now would recommend this office myself.
J
2 months ago
Great experience!
Had to have my first crown, no big deal thanks to Dr. Jim & his caring staff! Totally worth the 3 hour drive.
J
2 months ago
Best of the best
This place is amazing very nice welcoming warm Doctor's and staff 100% recommended for all .
E
2 months ago
Family
From the time I walked in till I left I felt like family. I was treated like I knew everyone even though it was my first visit. Thank you.
D
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional service.
From the front desk to the dental hygienist, to the dentist, every one was professional, friendly and kind. So happy we found Duncan Dental!!!