Duncan Dental Studio

Dentist

240 Reliant Dr.

Portland, TX 78374

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duncandentalstudio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 months ago
High quality service very professional
Explained everything to me before my payment offered payment layaway and gave me other options thank y’all so much always returning for great services blessings to y’all
K
7 months ago
Great experience
I am one of those adults that is horrified of going to the dentist the staff and dentist made me feel at ease and comfortable I would highly recommend to anyone like myself that has a fear that needs to be changed to a positive experience
C
8 months ago
Always the best!
Dr. Duncan and his staff embrace the best technology for their patients but still keep the atmosphere friendly and warm. Thank you!
J
8 months ago
Professional & friendly
Precheck for teeth cleaning really a calm place.
N
8 months ago
High Quality Service
It’s been awhile since I’ve had a dental procedure, so I was quite nervous! Dr. Duncan was amazing...I didn’t even feel that dreaded prick from the numbing syringe! He made me feel totally at ease and he constantly made sure I was comfortable! The staff was very courteous! Thank you, Dr. Duncan and staff for making my visit a most pleasant one!
M
9 months ago
Extremely polite, clean and professional. Dr Duncan is a genuine customer service oriented business man with a down to earth attitude and excellent communication skills. The ladies at the office topped it off with friendliness and efficiency. I don’t like having to go to the Dentist, but if I do, it will be Duncan Dental Studio in Portland Texas.
J
10 months ago
Exceptional customer service. Amazing Staff
I’m not one who likes going to Dentist offices . The staff and Dentist made me feel at ease . Truly good people. Excellent care . Thanks again. Jerry
C
10 months ago
Professional and Super Friendly
For an individual that is super scared of going to the dentist, my experience here was amazing. I actually felt very relaxed and comfortable. Grade A on friendly service and professionalism. Would highly recommend Duncan Dental!
M
11 months ago
Professional
I had an appointment today always greeted with a smile and feeling welcomed. Great service and they treat you like family.
M
11 months ago
Made me less nervous
I have major dentist anxiety.. felt comfortable right away, very nice , friendly took their time to explain everything! Glad I chose them!