Dunhuang Periodontics and Dental Implants PA

Dentist

9889 Bellaire Blvd. Suite 322

Houston, TX 77036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Wonderful experience.
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Reagan is an excellent physician. He was very patient, explained everything in detail and did a wonderful job. Well done Dr. Reagan. And a big thanks too.
W
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Everyone is friendly and helpful! Very professional.
G
1 month ago
I love coming here for my dental care.
I've been coming here for many years and am so happy that I found Dr Chen when I was looking for a dentist years ago. Professional, passionate, careing, supportive and friendly, with the background and abilities to handle any dental issues.
D
1 month ago
High quality service
I love this place and is planning on going back.
B
3 months ago
Dr. Chen is professional and patient
Thanks to Dr. Chen to fix my filling issue. She is very professional and with extra patience.
L
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly!
I felt very comfortable and satisfied with the experience overall. Will definitely return for further treatment.
M
6 months ago
Dr Chen is very nice, and the receptor too.
S
9 months ago
I recently had laser gum surgery with Dr. Chen. She's professional, skillful and knows her specialty!! The receptionist was very good as well, sending me home with all medications needed for the next 2 weeks. She explained procedures regarding care and maintenance after surgery very patiently. I've been going to Dunhuang Periodontics for three years and am very pleased with the care I receive.
J
11 months ago
Dental Appointment Service Comments
Timely and friendly. The dentist was very professional. The reception was very good as well.
Response from Dunhuang Periodontics and Dental Implants PA
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! It was our pleasure to serve you!
M
11 months ago
Dr. Chen is on time with excellent patient care!
Dr. Chen and her entire staff are thoroughly professional, with just the right amount of personal consideration and support. Dr. Chen has excellent skills too, just the right touch to take care of your dental needs without pain. I wish I would have found her years ago.
Response from Dunhuang Periodontics and Dental Implants PA
It was our pleasure to serve you and thank you for your positive review!