Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry

Dentist

4154 S. 108th Street

Greenfield, WI 53228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
I could not be more pleased with my experience with Dr Dunkel and the entire staff. I can't believe how well my husband did, who is a special needs patient due to Alhermer's disease. He can be difficult & gets agitated easily. They treated him with respect, were able to get everything done & even had him laughing. I left the office relieved & grateful that I found them.
L
2 months ago
Helped me when my dentist was out of town
I broke a tooth while my regular dentist was out of town. Everyone at the office was friendly and helpful. Dr. Dunkel fixed my tooth early the next day, even though I didn't have an appointment. I'd highly recommend this office if you're looking for a dentist!
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words! Glad we could help you!
R
2 months ago
Love this place!!!
I love the staff, everyone is personable and caring. Quality work!!!
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!!
S
2 months ago
I have been going there for many years, clean, friendly, does excellent work. Shirley S
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Thanks Shirley!
J
2 months ago
Excellent experience. Was in and out for putting my permanent crown on and filling. 20 minutes.
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Thank you!!!
I
2 months ago
Dr. Dunkel and his friendly staff always make you feel comfortably when you are in his office for dental work. I had a cavity and during the whole procedure Dr. Dunkel was concern about how was I doing. Dr. Dunkel is a compassionate doctor who cares about people. By the way - EXCELLENT JOB!!!
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!!
R
2 months ago
The waiting room is very relaxing. Everything, including the bathroom is always exceptionally clean. The staff is great and always welcomes you with a smile. Procedures are always explained by the Dentist in words you can understand.
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Thank you for the kind words!!
M
2 months ago
Friendly service; Incredible results.
Dr. Kraklow and Dr. Dunkel not only are exceptional in their area of expertise, but they also have an amazing bedside manner. You cannot go anywhere else and get the same quality service with the same quality people.
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Thank you!!!
T
2 months ago
Excellent service, excellent quality!
Excellent service, excellent quality!
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Thank you!!!
V
2 months ago
Their qualified dentists who consul you on each procedure.
I have had my dentistry work done for years with these two dentists. When I get cleaning and other periodic work, their techs are excellent in the work done, and are always helping you have a better check up next time. The two dentists have replaced several crowns. They are needed since the old crown is giving problems. The dentist make sure you are "okay" during the process . I would highly recommend their work. You will leave very satisfied.
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Glad to be here for you! Thanks for the kind words