Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry

Dentist

4154 S. 108th Street

Greenfield, WI 53228

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
High Quality, Caring Staff
Do you know the feeling of relief and gratitude when you find the perfect doctor? That's how I felt when I met Dr. Sobczak at Dunkel & Kraklow. I had dentures made by another dentist, but they didn't fit and started to cause additional problems. I needed to find a new prosthodontist and Dunkel & Kraklow was recommended by a friend. I called and was given an appointment right away. Dr. Sobczak's caring personality put me at ease while he made some adjustments. My pain went away and I was able to wear my dentures; all at the first appointment. He was able to make the needed repairs It was like he made new dentures without the expense. I describe him to people as an artist who practices dentistry. It's rare to find everyone who works in one place to exceed expectations, but the receptionists and dental assistants are equally caring and skilled. I like getting their text reminders so I don't miss an appointment. It feels like a family every time I go. I couldn't ask for more than that.
D
1 week ago
Quality pratice - Friendly staff
I have been a patient for more than 20 years. Enough said.
T
2 weeks ago
High quality-great staff
Always professional and adaptable to my schedule.
R
3 weeks ago
Dr. Dunkel was thorough, patient and kind. I enjoyed our first time meeting.
A
1 month ago
High quality performance
Everyone was welcoming. They even accomodated my two children with their first teeth cleanings. They both enjoyed it!
L
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
JGot me in right away, did work on my teeth, gave me instructions of what to do next and dentist walked me to the door to be sure I understood everything and made an appointment for the next visit.
S
1 month ago
High quality dentistry
I have been a patient of Dr. Dunkel for 30 years. There is nobody else I would trust. The entire team is phenomenal amd a joy to interact with. They are sincerely friendly, caring and engage with the patient on a level that makes you feel like part of the family/team.
C
1 month ago
This was my first visit and I can't say enough how welcomed I felt. All the staff was so friendly and Dr. Dunkel took care of my problem and was very caring and very friendly. I was very happy and would highly recommend them!
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Thank you so much for the kind words! Glad we were able to help!
C
2 months ago
High quality service and very professional
I love this dentist. There are so nice and professional and make sure you are taken care of. I wouldn't recommend any other dentist. These people are just fabulous and do an awsome job!!
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Thank you so much Carmen!!
E
2 months ago
Awesome service
Great service, always friendly, will accommodate you however possible.
Response from Dunkel & Kraklow Quality Dentistry
Thank you so much!!!