Dunkling and Penney Dentistry

Dentist

22 Raceway Rd.

Jericho, VT 05465-2100

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bettersmilesvt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
11 hours ago
Best dentists around
Always get the best service possible, very friendly and informative
K
13 hours ago
friendly and accommodating
we had a time crunch at our recent visit and staff were very accommodating. very thorough cleaning in a very timely manner. We have always had a great experience!
H
5 days ago
pleasant professional service
I had a cleaning today done by Gail. She is very pleasant yet maintains a good professional “style” while making sure I am a comfortable patient. She does her work efficiently yet thoroughly. When Dr. Penney does the final teeth-check, he is professional, friendly, and reassuring.
L
6 days ago
Excellent
Great staff, great talent.les
S
2 weeks ago
Love this great dental practice
My family and I have been patients here for many years. I have always been impressed by the professionalism of every staff person from front office to hygienists, technicians and Drs. Dunkling and Penny. They are considerate and make every effort to do the job in as comfortable a way as possible. They all have taken very good care of us
P
1 month ago
Very professional and friendly
Have never had any problems with this office. Staff always friendly, great service and good feedback on my dental health.
K
1 month ago
Positive interaction with technician and dentist. Liked the new to me X-ray machine and ultra sonic / water tool for cleaning.
A
1 month ago
High quality experience, professional and friendly, as it has always been.
Our family has been going to Dr. Dunkling for over 24 years. We wouldn't trust our oral health to anyone else. Both doctors, and all the staff are always friendly and professional. Great atmosphere, and spectacular view of Mt. Mansfield too! No matter whether a cleaning, filling, crown or any other necessity, the service is always excellent. We highly recommend Dunkling and Penney Dentistry. The office is convenient to the Jericho/Underhill area, especially the schools.
L
2 months ago
As always, a dental appointment at Dunkling and Penney is an excellent experience.
M
2 months ago
Professional and knowledgeable staff
Highly recommend this dental group!