Dunkling and Penney Dentistry

Dentist

22 Raceway Rd.

Jericho, VT 05465-2100

Open Today By Appointment

bettersmilesvt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
5 days ago
Thanks for the great service for the last ~17 years.
Everyone is very professional and friendly at the same time. Most of all, everyone makes you feel like your apart of a family. Thanks for taking care of us!!!
G
6 days ago
High Quality
Professional and courteous staff. They utilize appointment reminders thru email instead of disruptive phone calls. Comfortable waiting room with a reasonable wait time (less than 20 minutes)
B
1 week ago
Great Dental Care and Staff
Been going to this dental group since 1982. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else!!! Great and caring staff. Their work has always been excellent.
J
1 week ago
Gail is outstanding in her personality, and her professional abilities!
V
2 weeks ago
Always professional and welcoming
There has never been a time when I was disappointed by Dr. Dunkling and his staff. Appointments are kept on time. All questions and concerns are answered in a clear, concise and professional manner. I am so pleased to have found this group when I moved to Vermont. I just hope Dr. D. doesn't retire before I leave Vermont! He said he won't so I shall take him at his word! Thanks for another pain free visit!
J
3 weeks ago
I routinely recommend this practice to others!
I have always had professional and personal service at this practice and would go nowhere else!
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly & Professional service!
Dr. Dunkling is a perfectionist who truly cares about his patients. Any time I am in need of immediate dental work he manages to find a way to fit me into his schedule.
G
4 weeks ago
Very professional and caring folks. Always doing their best to ensure patients are comfortable and informed.
B
1 month ago
Consistent Great Care & Service!
We have been patients at this practice for over 30 years! There is none better. Great care, great service and TRULY GREAT, FRIENDLY PEOPLE,
J
1 month ago
Without peer!