Dunkling and Penney Dentistry

Dentist

22 Raceway Rd.

Jericho, VT 05465-2100

Open Today By Appointment

bettersmilesvt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
21 hours ago
Every person I encountered was very nice, very professional. Top notch. Everybody makes you feel welcome in that office. I would highly recommend this Dental office
N
1 week ago
Great Experience
Every time I visit for a cleaning I am greeted politely, with a smile, and welcomed in.
P
2 weeks ago
Very friendly, experienced and professional !
I have been coming to this office for over 30 years. Love it! All of the staff are very knowledgeable and helpful.
M
2 weeks ago
Always a high quality service with Gail. She continually stays "on top " of dental hygiene techniques and subject matter. So knowledgeable and sharp.
Steffan is a wonderful addition to the practice. He has a great disposition, very polite and nice to be there as you check in. Gail, my dental hygienist has been with me for many years now. She is always a pleasure to talk with and has a contagious smile. Gail has a caring and warm personality and I consider her an asset to the dental group. I always look forward to seeing her!
G
3 weeks ago
Friendly helpful and timely dentists!
I was seen promptly at the time of my apt by a very friendly and knowledgeable hygienist. My apt way quick, thorough, comfortable, informative, and very pleasant!
T
4 weeks ago
I had a painful gum problem and called to see if I could get an appointment soonest. Dr. Penny agreed to see me and pulled the tooth which was cracked, allowing germs to create swelling of the gum.. He and his dental technician applied their very professional skills and I left minus a tooth, but happy.
V
4 weeks ago
Another Positive Experience
McKenzie cleaned my teeth today and she did a terrific job …. a very gentle touch and so sensitive to my needs … a lovely personality, as well. Always a pleasure to have my teeth checked by Dr. D. …. he is totally understanding of my fears and always explains procedures thoroughly. I consider myself fortunate to have found this group of wonderful professionals. As much as I fear any dental visit, everyone is so kind and friendly, I keep going back. They really are the best!
R
1 month ago
Nice visit
I had a nice visit
M
1 month ago
Another great check up and cleaning!
Dr. Dunkling and his very competent staff have been our choice for family dentistry for more than 25 years.
J
1 month ago
Highest Quality of Service
I have been a D&P patient for 15 years and I highly recceomnd their practice. I had a regular cleaning done today, but what compelled me to write this review today is the excellent service my four year old son received. He was handled with such care, thoughtfulness and respect that he proclaimed that he wants to be a dentist at the end of our appointment. Gayle and Dr. Penny offered the exceptional service that I have come to expect for them. I highly recommendable this practice for both adult and minor clients.