Dunkling and Penney Dentistry

Dentist

22 Raceway Rd.

Jericho, VT 05465-2100

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bettersmilesvt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Service was great. Crown on upper right incisor was fitted very well. I have noticed that a lower right incisor seems to have a chip on it's surface this morning. It was ground down a bit during the fitting of the crown above it.
J
6 days ago
Dr. Dunkling has been our dentist for probably 30 years, for three generations of our family. We wouldn't go anywhere else. Seeing him, Penny (congratulations, Penny) and everyone else there is more than just going to the dentist. They are all professional, caring, friendly people. Knowing that a younger generation - Dr. Penney first and foremost, as well as newer staff - means we can have the best dental care well into the future, is reassuring. And a special shoutout to Gail, who makes my regular professional care visits seem like catching up with a friend. I recommend Dunkling and Penney Dentistry without reservation. Thank you to everyone there!
A
1 week ago
All staff are professional and friendly
Our family has been going to Dunkling and Penney Dentistry for 25+ years. They have provided excellent service, quality, professional procedures, and compassionate, friendly staff. They go above and beyond with everything they provide. I recommend them to everyone.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Everyone was so kind today. I had my teeth cleaned and a full set of X-rays done and all was performed efficiently and well. Dr. Dunkling has been my husband's and my dentist for over 30 years, wouldn't see anyone else.
V
3 weeks ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Dunkling for thirty years. Always had a great experience !
E
1 month ago
As always, high quality service, professional, organized, friendly and absolutely minimal wait time. I receive phone text reminders of my appointments. They take the extra time to make me as comfortable as possible with minimal pain when cleaning teeth, combined with a thorough evaluation of the health status of my teeth and gums. Teaching is another strength, advising as to the best way to take care of your teeth in the future. They also advise me of the cost of any future appoints, should I need more than cleaning. Best dentist I have ever had, since coming from Michigan & Ohio.
P
1 month ago
Great service and friendly!
Great visit, professional and got right down to business. Thanks for taking care of my "money maker"! See you in three months!
F
1 month ago
Great care, this time an emergency visit.
Y
1 month ago
Very pleasant experience.
H
1 month ago
great staff!
all he staff are great! i had Gail today, she did an amazing job on my teeth, and she’s has a fantastic personality! highly recommend!