Dunkling and Penney Dentistry

Dentist

22 Raceway Rd.

Jericho, VT 05465-2100

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bettersmilesvt.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Great professionals
All personal knowledgeable courteous and encouraging
D
1 month ago
Gail is so careful and thorough, an excellent job
J
1 month ago
Very Professional
Everyone there is great! I would recommend them to anyone looking for a professional staff and a great experience. Thank you guys for making going to the dentist not a nightmare anymore
A
3 months ago
Great place for dental care
The hygienist was meticulous and professional. She was friendly and knowledgeable. The technology upgrades are great: xray more comfortable and speedy, use of headlamp appreciated, computer generated appointments convenient. Everyone was pleasant and friendly. Thank you!
K
4 months ago
Great Team
The team of people at this office are always a pleasure to visit. They make you feel like family. Lisa is the best! But everyone else is really great too. :)
J
4 months ago
Routine Cleaning
Great job and great people. Very friendly and know what they are doing
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
The girl that did my cleaning was very knowledgeable, professional and helpful. She was very thorough and I would like her to continue doing my cleaning.
D
4 months ago
Always consistently good and thorough care
I have been a patient of this practice, since both doctors began practicing, and earlier. I have always received top – notch dental care. My daughter has been a patient, since she began receiving dental care. Both doctors, and all the hygienists are excellent with small children. What has potential to be a scary experience, never has been. I recommend the practice, to anybody.
M
5 months ago
Very accommodating, prompt and professional
I always feel like I am very well taken care of and I really appreciate how the office is always a step ahead regarding the insurance paperwork which is a big help. Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Exceptional Trearment As Usual
Consistent treatment over the years. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.