Dunkling & Penney Dentistry

Dentist

52 N Prospect St

Burlington, VT 05401-3338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bettersmilesvt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 days ago
Always friendly and professional, I am continually impressed.
Dunkling and Penney dentistry combines excellent dental care with friendly service. All the work I have received from them has turned out to be of exceptional quality, and is done efficiently with good follow up. I've been highly impressed.
B
2 weeks ago
great service and people
Been going to these folks for 30 years and have always been happy with them!
A
2 weeks ago
Great dental practice!
My family and I have been using this practice for 20 years. They are professional, technically up-to-date, respectful and patient. From the office staff to the dental hygienist, dental assistants, doctors, I've never been disappointed. Highly recommended.
H
3 weeks ago
Friendly, professional, and easy to schedule appointments
I've been coming to Dunkling and Penny for about 8 years. They are always friendly and professional and do great work. I appreciate their early morning hours so I can come in for a cleaning and be done before the workday starts.
D
1 month ago
Very Professional
Had a great experience - Paul Dunkling is very professional.
E
1 month ago
Great service
Great service, always on time and the staff definately knows what they're doing. I've never had any issues.
A
2 months ago
I received two fillings. It was a painless and quick experience with gentle, kind, friendly Dr. Penney. The receptionist was equally kind and friendly. I couldn't imagine a finer dental experience. What a wonderful team. Thank you all very much.
V
2 months ago
Fast and Pain Free
I drove in from out of state as I needed some touchy work done and Dr Penney is the dentist I trust. He saved my tooth and kept Med comfortable all the way through the process.
T
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
Service is always caring and efficient with great, friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
On-time, Friendly, caring treatment.
Been my family dentist practice for nearly 10 years and we love them. They have cared for us and all four of our kids and we couldn't be happier!