Dunkling & Penney Dentistry

Dentist

52 N Prospect St

Burlington, VT 05401-3338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bettersmilesvt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 day ago
It was great❤️Thank you
T
2 weeks ago
Real people giving excellent care
I have been going to Dunkling and Penny for many years, after a somewhat rocky previous experience. This office is well run, highly professional and caring. It is so important to have a great dentist, and I do!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, welcoming, and professional!
It was a very exciting day for me when I got dental insurance, and I'm very thankful I found Dunkling and Penney a few blocks from work! I had poor dental hygiene and inconsistent access to dental health care as a child and young adult, so I was worried about returning to the dentist. I was welcomed by friendly and caring staff that did nothing but encourage me instead of making me feel like I wasn't doing a good job taking care of myself. The hygienists are gentle and thorough. I'm very well informed about the health of my teeth and gums as they communicate to me what looks good and what needs work. Both dentists are very pleasant and thorough. I appreciate that everyone who works in their Burlington office are so do welcoming.
N
1 month ago
Super nice people, excellent service, good work!
I'd be hard-pressed to say how happy I am with these folks. They are incredibly accommodating and imho, have your best interest (and teeth) in mind. Everyone is nice as well as experienced at what they do. They will work with you and/or your dental insurance company to get the best price for what is -- let's face it -- sometimes pricey work.
S
1 month ago
Always On time!
For my last three appointments, I have arrived a few minutes early and they take me almost as soon as I get there or right on time!
J
2 months ago
The best dental care
I've been a patient for over 20 years. I'm very satisfied with the service I receive. The employees are very friendly and professional. And, my teeth look great!
J
2 months ago
Personal, professional, comfortable.
As always friendly, professional, and a nice personal touch. Nice way to start the day. Thanks.
B
3 months ago
Excellent efficient professional service
Dunkling and Penney dental practice was an excellent experience. As a first time patient to the practice I was impressed with the efficient check in with Penny, the personable review with Brittany the dental assistant, and the thorough patient explanation and going forward plan provided by Dr. Dunkling. I look forward to receiving excellent dental care for many years to come at this practice.
E
3 months ago
Excellent professional service
Dr, Dunkling and his staff were very professional--and also friendly and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Dunkling took the time to explain my dental issues very carefully and clearly. I was very positively impressed with my experience at his office
W
3 months ago
Excellent service and care
I have been going to this dentistry for the past twenty years. Never a noticeable wait time. Great care and they also pay attention to keeping it affordable and working with your insurance. Highly recommend.