Dunkling & Penney Dentistry

Dentist

52 N Prospect St

Burlington, VT 05401-3338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bettersmilesvt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Friendly and fast
Went in for a routine check up and was in and out in 30mins.
C
2 weeks ago
Dr. Penney, high quality emergency care
I was so appreciative that Dr. Penney was able to fit me in to repair a broken bonding on my front tooth before it became sensitive. He did a great job, was very gentle.
D
3 weeks ago
Many Years of Excellent Care and Service
My dental care by Dr. Dunking and his team had been above expectations. He is professional, courteous and friendly. I am a totally satisfied customer.
L
3 weeks ago
High quality service, utmost care
Best dentist I have ever had.
C
1 month ago
Excellent, professional and thorough service
Thank you for the exceptional and professional service - provided with gentle care and thoroughness. My teeth feel and look squeaky clean!!
L
1 month ago
Very Professional and great work!! No pain and fixed my problem
E
2 months ago
Responsive, competent, caring, friendly and professional emergency care provided as an out of state patient. I was seen almost immediately to pull a cracked tooth with infection and a cap that had fallen off. My issues required two follow up visits within two day. As a nurse without access to my own dentist, I cannot be more thankful for their wonderful services rendered when I was in such a vulnerable position.
E
2 months ago
professional and friendly
And great with kids!
E
2 months ago
Perfect experience
I went in for a routine cleaning and an issue was found, was able to be scheduled the next morning and it was taken care of. Couldn't be happier.
M
2 months ago
Great service from Dunkling and Penny Dentistry
Thorough, professional, and friendly as always. Today I needed a crown to replace a very large, very old, cracked filling. They said it would take 1.5 hours. My appointment was for 9:30. I started at 9:30 on the dot and walked out of the office at 11:01. As someone who works full time, I appreciate it when things are on schedule and take the amount of time stated. Highly recommend this dentistry!