Dunkling & Penney Dentistry

Dentist

52 N Prospect St

Burlington, VT 05401-3338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bettersmilesvt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Excellent efficient professional service
Dunkling and Penney dental practice was an excellent experience. As a first time patient to the practice I was impressed with the efficient check in with Penny, the personable review with Brittany the dental assistant, and the thorough patient explanation and going forward plan provided by Dr. Dunkling. I look forward to receiving excellent dental care for many years to come at this practice.
E
3 weeks ago
Excellent professional service
Dr, Dunkling and his staff were very professional--and also friendly and made me feel relaxed and comfortable. Dr. Dunkling took the time to explain my dental issues very carefully and clearly. I was very positively impressed with my experience at his office
W
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and care
I have been going to this dentistry for the past twenty years. Never a noticeable wait time. Great care and they also pay attention to keeping it affordable and working with your insurance. Highly recommend.
V
1 month ago
Professional, Respectful and Kind
I have been a patient with this practice for a VERY long time. Nobody likes going to the dentist; that being said, this is a great place to go. Through the years I have had fillings, two crowns and a chip in my front tooth repaired in addition to the regular six-month check-ups. Paul Dunkling has been my “go to” guy and has honestly NOT hurt me through his efforts, not even once! That’s a phenomenal positive in my book! The administrative staff and dental hygienests are just as professional, respectful and kind. I would highly recommend this practice!
G
1 month ago
I love this dental practice. Very organized, thorough, and extremely available in emergencies as well. The dental assistants are super knowledgeable, careful and friendly. This practice has been our dental home for years now and we would thoroughly recommend it to others.
P
2 months ago
Very friendly and thorough
I've been using Dunkling and Penney for a few years now. They're always friendly and polite and thorough, and the dentists always spend enough time telling me what to look out for and what's looking better from last time.
J
2 months ago
The best
A
2 months ago
Great first visit
Had my first visit to see Dr. Penney after a long hiatus between seeing any dentist. He was very nice and not judgmental about how long it had been since I had been to see a dentist. Staff is very professional and we came up with a game plan that fit my needs, never felt pressured or pushed to do anything. I was referred by a current patient and I will be sure to pass that along to the next person I know that is in need of services.
J
3 months ago
The best
Great work
M
3 months ago
Excellent
Best cleaning. Very professional and well done. Love the hygienist...as everyone in office..