Dunkling & Penney Dentistry

Dentist

52 N Prospect St

Burlington, VT 05401-3338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bettersmilesvt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
18 hours ago
Professional, friendly, caring
I always leave this practice in a great mood. Dr. Dunkling and his staff are the absolute best.
K
1 week ago
Good service and great staff
The dentists are great, staff is really nice and Naomi is amazing!
N
2 weeks ago
Simply the best!
The best dentist I've ever seen. The whole office is professional and friendly and the dental work is always superb.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and always make things easy!
I have been with Dunkling and Penney for years. They’re staff is so nice and they make everything easy for you. Love the text reminders!
K
1 month ago
Always there when you need them
Customer since Day 1. Wonderful people. Will always make time for you if an emergency arises.
T
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.
I've always been impressed by the very professional service at Dunkling and Penney. They are friendly, while maintaining an efficient and effective practice. The advice I've received has always been spot on, and the complex procedures I've undergone have turned out well. My kids also have enjoyed visiting the office, which has been a blessing. Highly recommended.
E
1 month ago
Totally satisfied
Always a professional, friendly and pleasant experience. I recommend this practice to everyone. Keep up the good work!
D
2 months ago
Fast, efficient, and friendly! I'm so happy I found this place. I hadn't been to a dentist in years and they let me know each step they were doing, and explained everything to me in simple terms. Love it here!
R
2 months ago
Confidence in this dental practice
Paul Dunkling does superb dental work. His practice is professional from reception to hygienist to tech.
C
3 months ago
Best experience possible at a dentist
Caring and intelligent staff. I had all of my dental needs taken care of carefully and properly. Dunkling and Penny is so much better than other dentists' offices I have been to in the past.