Dunkling & Penney Dentistry

Dentist

52 N Prospect St

Burlington, VT 05401-3338

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bettersmilesvt.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Confidence in this dental practice
Paul Dunkling does superb dental work. His practice is professional from reception to hygienist to tech.
C
1 month ago
Best experience possible at a dentist
Caring and intelligent staff. I had all of my dental needs taken care of carefully and properly. Dunkling and Penny is so much better than other dentists' offices I have been to in the past.
H
1 month ago
Friendly staff!
Incredibly welcoming staff and the doctor was the most approachable one I've ever gone to - he took the time to explain what was going on in my mouth to me in very simple language. Much appreciated.
D
1 month ago
Office staff is always pleasant and courteous. I have been with this office for many years and have no intention of ever leaving! Many thanks Dr. Dunkling & Staff!
W
1 month ago
Always a pleasure
My insurance covers 4 cleanings per year, so I go to D&P (Burlington office) every three months.....and I ALWAYS look forward to it! Naomi is an absolutely terrific dental hygienist (I'm sure the others are as well!), and whether I see Dr. Dunkling or Penney, they are always affable and professional. Becky, who manages the office, is basically Wonder Woman, but nicer! I always recommend D&P to anybody I know who might be looking for a dentist, because they have helped me take very good care of my teeth, and because every visit is truly a pleasant experience. I used to dread going to the dentist, all that changed once I started going to Dunkling and Penney! No exaggerations whatsoever! Thank you to the entire staff....you guys/gals are amazing!
R
1 month ago
Top notch service
They are my normal dentist. Had a filling today and they were fast, efficient, yet made sure I was comfortable.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and gentle, felt like a safe rush free atmosphere
C
2 months ago
Best Dentistry practice.......Period
My first visit today with Dunkling and Penney Dentistry today. Very attentive and friendly staff, Dr. Dunkling performed the most comprehensive and through dental exam and evaluation of my adult life....suffice to say that that has spanned MANY years. He gave considerable time to explaining all issues and planned work to me in detail. I appreciate the level of care and expertise I received and amazing as it may sound, I’m looking forward to my next visit to get the extensive work we planned underway!
C
2 months ago
We love Dr. Dunkling and his staff. Naomi is so excellent with our boys. Thanks!
K
2 months ago
Wonderful People
The best care one could ask for.