Dunn Orthodontics

Dentist

650 Commerce Dr

Ste 170

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 weeks ago
The Orthodontist by my 9 year old daughter
Nice, clean, modern locations that are conveniently located to fit our needs. We love the smile mobile this is a cool transportation system an excellent option for busy parents. The best part is an Excellent Dentist with a friendly helpful staff always willing to help our needs in a timely matter.
R
1 month ago
Great perks
My son got his braces on yesterday - we were so impressed that they gave him a very high quality rechargeable toothbrush as part of the package. He was pretty excited to try it out. The hygienists are nice and knowledgeable. The points program is great for extra incentives. We're pleased so far.
J
1 year ago
High Quality Service
Thank you
A
1 year ago
Love Dunn Ortho!
Both of my children have had their ortho though Dunn ortho and we have had a great experience. Dr. Dunn's team was always warm and friendly and we had great results. Highly recommend!!
V
2 years ago
When I found out I had to get braces, I was kind of nervous at 1st. And the Dr. and staff made me feel better about getting the braces. At 1st the braces were uncomfortable but one I got used to them they are fine. The Dr. and the staff are really nice and are really helpful if you're nervous or unsure. I've had to go in and get my wire tightened and there was no discomfort at all. If you're told you need braces, you should go to Dunn Ortho because they WILL make you at ease.
F
2 years ago
Friendly
First ortho experience and it was great! Everyone was super nice and helpful.
A
2 years ago
Dunn Orthodontics is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!
My daughter has very high anxiety and Dunn Orthodontics has been amazing from the very first appointment for her consultation to the day we came in to get her braces on. They explained everything they were going to do and showed her the tools they were going to be using. She liked the sunglasses she was able to wear when getting her brackets on. She listened closely when they told her about brushing, what to eat and what not to eat. They explained how to use the wax. They even explained what to expect at her next appointment. They are amazing and I would recommend Dunn Orthodontics to anybody.
T
2 years ago
A wonderful experience
We are visiting several orthodontics at the moment to get opinions, check pricing, and make sure my extremely nervous daughter feels comfortable. We have one more visit to make, but it's going to be hard to top Dunn. Cost wise, they were a little more, but my daughter was sold on their service, the care they took to explain it all to her, they answered all her questions and mine, and they asked us questions no one has yet. It's going to be very hard to top our brief experience with Dunn.
H
2 years ago
We love Dunn!!
Dunn Orthodontics is a wonderful place to be!! Dr. Dunn, each assistant and staff have taken such good care of my daughter since the first day we walked through the doors. We are now getting to the end of our journey with them as the 2nd round of braces just came off today. It is sort of bitter sweet. We are so happy that there are no more braces but will miss seeing them all. They have taken such interest in my daughter's progress and her personal interests. I sort of hope my son needs braces so we can keep going! ;)
K
2 years ago
Friendly and helpful staff
On our first visit ever, we worked with Nicole, Stephanie, Andrea, and Dr. Dunn. The staff were very helpful and friendly! We did not have to wait very long. Doctor Dunn gave us a very honest opinion and recommendation, which was convenient and helped save costs. He introduced himself to me using his first name (did not include his title), which I thought was very humble. We will continue to use their services.