Dunn Orthodontics

Dentist

650 Commerce Dr

Ste 170

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Thank you
A
1 month ago
Love Dunn Ortho!
Both of my children have had their ortho though Dunn ortho and we have had a great experience. Dr. Dunn's team was always warm and friendly and we had great results. Highly recommend!!
V
3 months ago
When I found out I had to get braces, I was kind of nervous at 1st. And the Dr. and staff made me feel better about getting the braces. At 1st the braces were uncomfortable but one I got used to them they are fine. The Dr. and the staff are really nice and are really helpful if you're nervous or unsure. I've had to go in and get my wire tightened and there was no discomfort at all. If you're told you need braces, you should go to Dunn Ortho because they WILL make you at ease.
F
4 months ago
Friendly
First ortho experience and it was great! Everyone was super nice and helpful.
A
4 months ago
Dunn Orthodontics is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!
My daughter has very high anxiety and Dunn Orthodontics has been amazing from the very first appointment for her consultation to the day we came in to get her braces on. They explained everything they were going to do and showed her the tools they were going to be using. She liked the sunglasses she was able to wear when getting her brackets on. She listened closely when they told her about brushing, what to eat and what not to eat. They explained how to use the wax. They even explained what to expect at her next appointment. They are amazing and I would recommend Dunn Orthodontics to anybody.
T
4 months ago
A wonderful experience
We are visiting several orthodontics at the moment to get opinions, check pricing, and make sure my extremely nervous daughter feels comfortable. We have one more visit to make, but it's going to be hard to top Dunn. Cost wise, they were a little more, but my daughter was sold on their service, the care they took to explain it all to her, they answered all her questions and mine, and they asked us questions no one has yet. It's going to be very hard to top our brief experience with Dunn.
H
4 months ago
We love Dunn!!
Dunn Orthodontics is a wonderful place to be!! Dr. Dunn, each assistant and staff have taken such good care of my daughter since the first day we walked through the doors. We are now getting to the end of our journey with them as the 2nd round of braces just came off today. It is sort of bitter sweet. We are so happy that there are no more braces but will miss seeing them all. They have taken such interest in my daughter's progress and her personal interests. I sort of hope my son needs braces so we can keep going! ;)
K
4 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff
On our first visit ever, we worked with Nicole, Stephanie, Andrea, and Dr. Dunn. The staff were very helpful and friendly! We did not have to wait very long. Doctor Dunn gave us a very honest opinion and recommendation, which was convenient and helped save costs. He introduced himself to me using his first name (did not include his title), which I thought was very humble. We will continue to use their services.
K
4 months ago
review of previous orthodontics work
Carley was presented to the office today to check on how well her previous Orthodontic procedure is holding up and investigate the preliminary review of future Orthodontic procedures. Carley likes the work that was done previously and is looking forward to getting a new set of braces applied to her teeth to adjust her new adult teeth that are coming in. Carley and her Brother Zach both like the work that Dr. Dunn does on their teeth and both would recommend any new patients to Dr. Dunn.
T
5 months ago
Wonderful experience
I had gone to another orthodontist and felt rushed into making a very costly decision. They suggested starting work on both of my kids immediately. Everyone we know sends their kids to Dr. Dunn so we thought we'd get a second opinion. Not only were they willing to do the consult for free, they recommended a way more conservative approach because there were too many permanent teeth that hadn't begun moving in to place yet. They explained that starting right away would likely only mean keeping braces on for longer as we'd have to wait for the permanent teeth to erupt before we could take them off anyway. Made sense to me, and I felt like they were concerned more about my kids teeth than they were about money. We will definitely go there when it's time for braces.