Dunn Orthodontics

Dentist

650 Commerce Dr

Ste 170

Woodbury, MN 55125

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Have always had an excellent experience at Dunn. Would highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
Best place around.
Everyone is always so friendly and helpful. They accommodate last minute needs. Great place I recommend to anyone. I have one daughter in braces now and I myself are getting liners. Another daughter will be getting braces in the future from them.
T
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We had our first ortho appointment with Dr. Dunn today and we couldn’t be more impressed with the entire situation. From the moment we entered the office we were greeted by friendly employees and they made our daughter feel very welcomed. Andrea walked us through the entire process and took the time to answer any questions we had. Needless to say we will begin our Orthodontic work with Dunn Orthodontics and look forward to the outcome! Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Son's braces
Dr. Dunn and his staff have always been professional, through, and friendly. There pricing is fair and competitive with others. They are prompt to call back and you never wait long in the wait room. The locations are clean. There is a smile mobile (but never was told how that works.) Might have been nice because getting an appointment time is difficult for my work schedule. Limited hours and only open one location at a time makes finding times that work for parents who work the same hours more difficult. That is my only complaint other wise we have been very satisfied with our experiences.
M
3 months ago
Managed to make bad news sound good!
My son has been seeing Dr. Dunn for a few years now and he and his staff have always been kind, compassionate and gentle. But a recent interaction with Dr. Dunn and his Treatment Coordinator Renee really went above and beyond. We were there for a consultation for our daughter and found out her orthodontic issues were far beyond what we had previously thought. They still managed to make us comfortable with the plan and my daughter left happy even after getting some hard to hear news. Thank you Dr. Dunn and Renee for your commitment to giving such compassionate care to the Cottage Grove and Woodbury communities.
P
4 months ago
The Orthodontist by my 9 year old daughter
Nice, clean, modern locations that are conveniently located to fit our needs. We love the smile mobile this is a cool transportation system an excellent option for busy parents. The best part is an Excellent Dentist with a friendly helpful staff always willing to help our needs in a timely matter.
R
4 months ago
Great perks
My son got his braces on yesterday - we were so impressed that they gave him a very high quality rechargeable toothbrush as part of the package. He was pretty excited to try it out. The hygienists are nice and knowledgeable. The points program is great for extra incentives. We're pleased so far.
J
2 years ago
High Quality Service
Thank you
A
2 years ago
Love Dunn Ortho!
Both of my children have had their ortho though Dunn ortho and we have had a great experience. Dr. Dunn's team was always warm and friendly and we had great results. Highly recommend!!
V
2 years ago
When I found out I had to get braces, I was kind of nervous at 1st. And the Dr. and staff made me feel better about getting the braces. At 1st the braces were uncomfortable but one I got used to them they are fine. The Dr. and the staff are really nice and are really helpful if you're nervous or unsure. I've had to go in and get my wire tightened and there was no discomfort at all. If you're told you need braces, you should go to Dunn Ortho because they WILL make you at ease.