Dunn & Platts Dental

Dentist

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dunnplattsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 day ago
High quality care for my mother who has Alzheimer type dementia and also a cavity that needed filling!
Leigh took my mom in right at her appointment time and were so careful and gentle with her she didn’t have any problem with getting her cavity filled even though they had to numb her mouth. I was extremely comfortable with the service that we received and will definitely take my mom back
J
2 weeks ago
Fillings
Dr. Dunn is great. He is one of the best dentists I have ever had. He explains everything as he is doing it. He funny as well.
D
3 weeks ago
I have been going to this doctor's office and Dr Platts dentist has been my dentist for about 10 years I am so comfortable with everyone in the office I wouldn't want to go any place else I think he's the best there is and I highly recommend the office of Dunn and Platts.
R
3 weeks ago
Best dentist you’ll ever go to !
Very good dentist. Very professional, polite and personable. They truly appreciate your business. Wait times are extremely low. Don’t think I have ever waited longer than 20 min. Go see Dr Platts and you’ll never want to see another dentist. For those who consider this the most important, the lidocaine injection to numb your mouth is almost pain free with Dr Platts!
J
4 weeks ago
Very high quality of service
Had the second half of my deep cleaning done today. She even put me to work helping with the suction device Both appointments for the first and second half of the cleaning were done professionally Thanks to both
S
4 weeks ago
Excellant
Very professorial and good work
E
1 month ago
I was treated with great and kind care. I have never been given the personal involvement with any other dentist. I am very happy coming to this dental office.
G
2 months ago
Exceptional High Quality Service
My Front tooth has a crown and it came out during lunch at 1pm. I called and they scheduled me within the next couple hours. 20 mins start to finish. Gentle, caring, and Painless! awesome dental team from the front office to the back office!
F
2 months ago
Curtis and professional people Dentistry work top notch!
K
2 months ago
I drive over an hour, because they are that good!
I grew up in Hemet and have been a patient at Dunn and Platts for nearly 15 years. I moved away 10 years ago and struggled to find a dentist that showed the same integrity and care that Dunn and Platts offered. So I decided to make the hour and a half drive and go back to my dental family. They are worth every minute and penny. They provide the best service! From the moment you walk in the door you are greeted by friendly faces that not only know your name, but strive to have a genuine relationship with you. I love the staff there. I always have a good experience with the different hygienist for my cleanings and X-rays. I’ve never left in pain. They care for my teeth, check my health, and always are patient to answer any questions or concerns I have. Dr. Dunn, has always been fair and offers practical solutions to any dental issue I might have. I never feel nickle and dimed. I trust him completed and know that he will never do any unessesary procedure. I always feel at ease in his care. Dunn and Platts, comes with my highest recommendation.