Dunn & Platts Dental

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

dunnplattsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 weeks ago
Good people
On time, quick and friendly.
J
1 month ago
An honest and caring staff. Dr Dunn leads his staff to excellence.
E
1 month ago
Always welcoming and professional and on time
W
1 month ago
I have been going there for YEARS...I always leave squeaky clean and happy.
J
1 month ago
Great Customer Care
Dr. Platts is fantastic and a trustworthy dentist! Very gentle and kind and takes the panic out of dental office visits. He is great at what he does and completes the work right the first time! I highly recommend!!
H
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Today I went to this office for my 6 month teeth cleaning. I am a super nervous dental patient because I have sensitive teeth! Arlene my dental hygienist, came up with the idea to paint fluoride on my teeth and let it sit for a bit before doing my actual cleaning. She has worked magic for me, my cleaning experience is no longer nerve wracking, I can actually relax! She is the best dental hygienist I have ever had!
M
1 month ago
Great dentists, painless, I refer to all my friends. High quality, no pain!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful service
Love the staff and Dr. Platts is the best. He is so calm and thorough. He explains everything he does and is quick.
I
1 month ago
Exceptional
I’ve had my fair share of work done on my teeth and this is the place to go. They’re friendly, quick, respectful and patient. My entire family comes here. When my 4 year old walks out of the dentist after a cleaning and states, “Mama I like the dentist,” you know that’s a good sign. I highly recommend them for any of your dental needs.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, helpful and professional
As a new patient, Dunn and Platts Dental office really went the extra mile to meet my needs. I needed work done including cavities and crowns replaced quickly before an upcoming surgery, They got me in right away, took care of the problems and even offered to stay late if needed to get me in for putting on the permanent crowns. Staff was friendly and extremely professional.