Dunn & Platts Dental

Dentist

Hemet, CA 92543

Open Today By Appointment

dunnplattsdentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Having dental emergency and they got right to me. Giving me affordable care now.
W
5 days ago
Great service. Always professional and knowledgeable!
Dr. Platt is very professional, always explains every procedure he is performing. He always gives me excellent care. He answers all questions I may have thoroughly!
S
5 days ago
Professional and friendly
I have been a patient here for many years and have always felt comfortable with all services provided.
H
3 weeks ago
Two cavities filled
My daughter got two cavities filled. She said the staff treated her with respect and kindness. She said they numbed her and performed the fillings without difficulty.
M
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist in town! And Hygienist!
I moved here 4 years ago from Orange County, Dr. Dunn and Platts are the best! the office is clean the employees are very sweet and the appointments are right on time. I am so glad that I found someone to take care of my teeth.
B
1 month ago
Professional staff, timely appointments
Professional, caring staff, from reception, hygenist to Dr B Dunn, I've been a patient of this office for about 18 years and have no complaints.
R
1 month ago
Great office very friendly will not go anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Reliable Family Practice
Dr. Platts and his staff are very profesional in their practice, great family Dentist. They always call/text you reminders for your appointments, and have great turn around time. Fast friendly and effective, I would recomend them to anyone looking for a reliable Dentist.
F
1 month ago
As always I am very satisfied with the professional way they conducted themselves during my visit.
F
1 month ago
As always I am very satisfied with the professional way they conducted themselves during my visit.