DunRite Windows & Doors

Window Contractor

3240 East Union Hills Drive

Suite 169

Phoenix, AZ 85050

CR65: 244020
Lead Renovation: NAT-F155852-1

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
On time, high quality customer services - I would use them again!
DunRite Windows and Doors gets a score of 9 out of 10 from us for our door and window replacement. Sal was a patient and thorough salesman to work with. He went through every option with us and gave us several different quotes as we mulled things over and changed our minds. When scheduling, he told us it would take about 5 hours to replace our 4 windows (one 6 by 10 feet) and front and back doors. The day of the install, the crew was on time, very courteous and was done in 5 hours, as estimated. The doors and windows are of high quality and the install appears to have been done in a structurally sound way. The only reason they aren't getting a perfect score is because the crew forgot to bring the correct stain/compound and so they are coming back next week to fill in the nail holes around the front door trim. It is an inconvenience for one of us to come all the way home during lunch so this last little 20 minutes can get done. But besides that, the whole process went well and if/when we have other doors and windows to be replaced, we will call them for that job. No need to get other bids.
M
2 years ago
The most professional and personal sliding door purchase / installation.
After reviewing 3 sliding door (window) purveyors in the Valley, Sal (my representative) was fantastic. His demeanor, sensitivity to time and accommodating personal schedules were one of the best I've dealt with. Meeting with over 20 sub contractors during our remodel, Sal (DunRite) was one of our top 2. And he still follows up to make sure everything is working as expected. As a individual who understands customer service and professionalism, I would HIGHLY recommend anyone interested in the best sliding door money can buy and the service that follows. Thank you
Response from DunRite Windows & Doors
Hello Mark, Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We are glad that you are enjoying your new Keltic door. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything at all. Thanks!
V
2 years ago
Excellent costumer service and professional work
I was very pleased to find a company with excellent costumer service and trustworthy employees. The job was done as promised. Great work, great people. I will definitely recommend them to everyone.
Response from DunRite Windows & Doors
Victoria, Thank you so much for the review! We hope you enjoy your new Cascade windows. Please give us a call if you need anything. Thank you again!
B
2 years ago
Great Customer Service
Sal and his team did a great job of installing my replacement windows. Despite some quality issues with one of the window manufactures Sal was there the whole way making sure my job was completed to my satisfaction.
Response from DunRite Windows & Doors
Bill, Thank you so much for the kind review. We are glad that we were able to get you taken care of. We hope you enjoy your new Anderson Product. Please feel free to give us a call if you need anything!
E
2 years ago
Five new windows installed in only 2 1/2 hours!
Our salesman, Sal, completely explained the type of glass that he thought would be best. He answered all our questions and checked back after the job was finished to make sure we were satisfied. J.J. and Doug arrived at 6am on the dot and installed 5 windows, including 2 very large picture windows in our kitchen. I couldn't believe how quickly they worked! They've been working together for so long that they almost don't need to speak to one another as the job goes smoothly along. They totally protected my kitchen with drop-cloths, They were professional, courteous, good humored and they cleaned up every piece of detritus. I recommend this business highly.
Response from DunRite Windows & Doors
Ellen, Wow, thank you for the great review. We couldn't have such amazing customer service without JJ and Doug! We are glad that you are happy with your Simonton Windows. Please keep us in mind when referring friends and family. Feel free to call us if you need anything.
M
2 years ago
We were very pleased with the entire process, from the estimate to the installation. We received an estimate with pictures and sizes of all the windows we were replacing. The office called to set up an appointment and called the day before the installation. The installation crew was excellent. They were courteous, professional and friendly. They did a good job of cleaning up after they finished working. I would recommend DunRite Windows & Doors to anyone.
Response from DunRite Windows & Doors
Thanks for the trust with your home and your window/door replacement. We are all ways here for you when you need us.
D
3 years ago
Excellent Service and Quality
I did a lot of research and collected many bids prior to selecting DunRite to complete our job. We had seven windows, an arcadia door and a French door replaced. The crew arrived on time, were friendly, cleaned up as they went and completed the job ahead of schedule. There are minor stucco repairs to do and I have zero doubt that they will be completed before scheduled. We have pets and the crew constantly checked when changing rooms to ensure they were properly secured to ensure the safety of the animals. Now that is service! I would recommend DunRite to Family and Friends. I received high quality windows at a reasonable price.
T
3 years ago
Fast professional Service
The installers showed up promptly on time at 7am and were finished a couple hours later. They did six windows and I was surprised how fast they were. The windows are great so far, much quieter, non drafty and they look better too. The guys were very good about cleaning up their work areas and protecting my carpet, floors, etc against any dirt/damage while they worked. I would definitely recommend and use DunRite in the future.
C
3 years ago
Sales and installation equally impressive
Price and quality helped me make the choice so when the installers were also very professional and courteous I felt very good about my decision to use Dunrite and will recommend to friends.
M
3 years ago
Perfect!
The removal of the windows and installation of the doors was done in a very professional manner. The two technicians kept the area very clean. Debris was removed during the process. The installation was very professionally done. The doors work very smoothly. The sheetrock/plastering persons did a very good job. Put plastic down to protect the doors and the floor in the work area. Plaster finish matched the existed finish quite well. The stucco person likewise protected the doors and patio with plastic sheeting. Work was done well and finish matched the outside stucco finish well. Sal kept me informed of the timing the project several times. I knew when the personal would be arriving and who they were. I am very pleased with the whole process.