Dunsky Rehab & Spine Center

Chiropractor

600 Worcester Rd

Ste 402

Framingham, MA 01702

Open Today By Appointment

chiropracticcareframingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Dunsky Rehab and Spine Center continues to take excellent care of myself and my family!! As we are always doing something to our backs or necks we visit frequently for tune-ups. Dr. Dunsky is professional, knowledgeable and shares his wealth of information. The clinical assistant Stacy and the office staff take excellent care of us and always mean our needs.
K
3 months ago
Top notch chiropractor
Dr. Dunsky is knowledgeable and capable. I popped a rib out of alignment and he put it back in place. Previously a doctor said there was nothing that could be done about it - they were wrong. I do this occasionally and rely on Dr. Dunsky to put it back the way it should be.
S
3 months ago
Always informed of plan for the visit, staff is always welcoming!.
S
3 months ago
I was very impressed with the Office atmosphere. The professional approach Dr. Dunsky had while explain what the program was about. I did not feel pressured to take on the program, though through explanation how he felt it would help me.. The most important strength of the interview was his ability to listen> Sandra Weed
D
4 months ago
Very friendly
Except for some initial confusion on the paperwork requirements the total experience was handled professionally and efficiently. I feel the difference in my feet already.
J
1 year ago
Dr Dunsky and his staff are very professional and well trained also they make you feel like family every time you are there I would highly recommend the Dunsky Rehab
K
2 years ago
Great chiropractor
I've been going to Dr. Dunsky for many years - he's solved a lot of back and neck problems - sciatica (twice), spinal stenosis and whiplash. If you're looking for someone who listens, cares about your well-being and has a great knowledge of how to fix your skeletal and muscle issues, I highly recommend him.
M
2 years ago
Very professional, courteous friendly high quality treatment
Great treatment Relaxed and comfortable
M
2 years ago
My appointment went very well today as usual appointments go!! Very pleased with the complete staff!!!
A
2 years ago
Compassionate and knowledgeable
When I initially called the office I got Maxine who was so kind and caring and willing to go the mile to get me in assp! Customer service goes a long way with me! I was in a great deal of pain and she made sure I got in! I was greeted warmly by Dr. Dunsky who made sure I was comfortable. He gave me a thorough examination and answered all my questions. Everyone in the office was accomadating and concerned. I had cold laser therapy and a waterbed massage which was so comfortable. I felt cared for and in great hands! I am looking forward to my next visit and hope to be back to my normal self with the help of the "Dunsky" team! I highly recommend them for chiropractor care!