Dunsky Rehab & Spine Center

Chiropractor

600 Worcester Rd

Ste 402

Framingham, MA 01702

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcareframingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Great chiropractor
I've been going to Dr. Dunsky for many years - he's solved a lot of back and neck problems - sciatica (twice), spinal stenosis and whiplash. If you're looking for someone who listens, cares about your well-being and has a great knowledge of how to fix your skeletal and muscle issues, I highly recommend him.
M
5 months ago
Very professional, courteous friendly high quality treatment
Great treatment Relaxed and comfortable
M
6 months ago
My appointment went very well today as usual appointments go!! Very pleased with the complete staff!!!
A
11 months ago
Compassionate and knowledgeable
When I initially called the office I got Maxine who was so kind and caring and willing to go the mile to get me in assp! Customer service goes a long way with me! I was in a great deal of pain and she made sure I got in! I was greeted warmly by Dr. Dunsky who made sure I was comfortable. He gave me a thorough examination and answered all my questions. Everyone in the office was accomadating and concerned. I had cold laser therapy and a waterbed massage which was so comfortable. I felt cared for and in great hands! I am looking forward to my next visit and hope to be back to my normal self with the help of the "Dunsky" team! I highly recommend them for chiropractor care!
M
2 years ago
Excellent experience. Dr. J. Dunsky is very knowledgeable and convincing. I have appreciated the time spent with him and I will certainly consider the proposed Treatment program with care, in relation to my personal situation.
P
2 years ago
I was very impressed . The staff was friendly , and polite . Joshua was extremely knowledgeable , gave me info I'd never heard before . I've been dealing with peripheral neuropathy for quiete a long time , I was overwhelmed . Thank you for your time . I'll bein touch shortly
T
2 years ago
amazing
when you walk in the office the atmosphere is so energetic from everyone, this am i was not feeling so great and i forgot all of that by being treated with amazing and special care, you guys are all truly amazing!
L
2 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable wellness services
I have been a patient of Dunsky Rehab and Spine center for many years. I can always count on excellent service when I'm not feeling well, have had injuries or even if I just go in for maintenance services. My children now teenagers have been to see Dr. Dunsky many times over the years, whether it's a sports injury or just to stay in alignment for preventative medicine, he has always been able to alleviate pain or discomfort and get them back to their activities safely, in a timely manor
S
2 years ago
Impressed with Dr. Dunsky and the program.
Excellent presentation. I'm impressed by Dr. Dunsky's knowledge, the treatment programs and appreciated the time he spent answering all my questions. Would recommend the program to a friend.
T
2 years ago
professional, extraordinary service!!!!
If you want the royal treatment and service this is the place you want to be! Everyone is kind, amazing and beyond helpful. The technology is fantastic! You can have benefits of amazing, knowledgeable and caring people here as well as getting healthy and well! Thank you all so much, Dr. Josh Dunsky is truly a gem!!!!