Dunsky Rehab & Spine Center

Chiropractor

600 Worcester Rd

Ste 402

Framingham, MA 01702

Open Today 9:00AM - 7:00PM

chiropracticcareframingham.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 hours ago
Very friendly
Except for some initial confusion on the paperwork requirements the total experience was handled professionally and efficiently. I feel the difference in my feet already.
J
10 months ago
Dr Dunsky and his staff are very professional and well trained also they make you feel like family every time you are there I would highly recommend the Dunsky Rehab
K
1 year ago
Great chiropractor
I've been going to Dr. Dunsky for many years - he's solved a lot of back and neck problems - sciatica (twice), spinal stenosis and whiplash. If you're looking for someone who listens, cares about your well-being and has a great knowledge of how to fix your skeletal and muscle issues, I highly recommend him.
M
1 year ago
Very professional, courteous friendly high quality treatment
Great treatment Relaxed and comfortable
M
1 year ago
My appointment went very well today as usual appointments go!! Very pleased with the complete staff!!!
A
2 years ago
Compassionate and knowledgeable
When I initially called the office I got Maxine who was so kind and caring and willing to go the mile to get me in assp! Customer service goes a long way with me! I was in a great deal of pain and she made sure I got in! I was greeted warmly by Dr. Dunsky who made sure I was comfortable. He gave me a thorough examination and answered all my questions. Everyone in the office was accomadating and concerned. I had cold laser therapy and a waterbed massage which was so comfortable. I felt cared for and in great hands! I am looking forward to my next visit and hope to be back to my normal self with the help of the "Dunsky" team! I highly recommend them for chiropractor care!
M
2 years ago
Excellent experience. Dr. J. Dunsky is very knowledgeable and convincing. I have appreciated the time spent with him and I will certainly consider the proposed Treatment program with care, in relation to my personal situation.
P
2 years ago
I was very impressed . The staff was friendly , and polite . Joshua was extremely knowledgeable , gave me info I'd never heard before . I've been dealing with peripheral neuropathy for quiete a long time , I was overwhelmed . Thank you for your time . I'll bein touch shortly
T
3 years ago
amazing
when you walk in the office the atmosphere is so energetic from everyone, this am i was not feeling so great and i forgot all of that by being treated with amazing and special care, you guys are all truly amazing!
L
3 years ago
Professional, knowledgeable wellness services
I have been a patient of Dunsky Rehab and Spine center for many years. I can always count on excellent service when I'm not feeling well, have had injuries or even if I just go in for maintenance services. My children now teenagers have been to see Dr. Dunsky many times over the years, whether it's a sports injury or just to stay in alignment for preventative medicine, he has always been able to alleviate pain or discomfort and get them back to their activities safely, in a timely manor