Dunstan Dental Center

Dentist

618 US Route 1

Suite 4

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dunstandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
I used to hate the dentist until I came here!
The office staff, hygienist and Dr. Doug were all so kind and put my mind at ease. The exam rooms are private and comfortable. They use state of the art equipment to clean your teeth and it doesn't even hurt! My old dentist used older equipment that hurt my gums and my teeth. The cleaning here was pain-free and pleasurable! It was thorough and you could tell they were being precise on every tooth. My old dentist would skip sections of my mouth and always rushed me out. This doc was great and answered all of my questions. So glad I've found this dentist!
B
1 week ago
Exceptional Care
I received individualized patent centered care. They ensured that I didn’t feel any discomfort. Relaxed and friendly atmosphere. Great service! Highly recommend Dunstan Dental.
L
2 weeks ago
Great staff and Dr. Doug is great!
I came in this past summer for a cleaning after not being in to see a dentist for over 8 years. They gave me a reasonable treatment plan to address my 4 old/necessary new fillings I needed. Over the course of 4-5 months I came in for 4 fillings and they were quick, painless (after a little extra novacaine on the bottoms) and now my mouth is healthy, clean and looking great! I love this office and would recommend it to anyone!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, & friendly atmosphere & none discriminative environment
Extremely professional getting into the point of visit & discussing option tritement on different levels money wise ! All services are highly professional ! There is no questions about ! I would recommend Ur place for dental treatement to everyone ! Respectfully thanking especially Dr. Pena for showing His well manner care for customers ! Jack Mozdzynski
C
1 month ago
High quality service with a very helpful staff
I came to Dunstan Dental after feeling like my former dentist was using my insurance company for revenue. Dunstan let me know I did not need all the procedures my former dentist said I needed. I visited them today because I had pain from a tooth that I have a crown on, which was from my former dentist. Dunstan is doing everything they can so I can save the crown I already have
D
1 month ago
Been a very happy client since 1990
Love Dr.Sirois, Missy & Lynn
J
1 month ago
Dunstan Dental
Visited my dentist today for a cleaning and checkup, great service as always, thank you!
M
1 month ago
Professional and great service!
Everyone was very nice and professional. Great communication from the hygienist Shannon and Dr Doug. Front office staff was friendly and very helpful.
G
1 month ago
Great customer service and wonderful treatment by Demi and assistant. Hygienist was awesome, too!
K
1 month ago
Best dentist ever
Dr Doug at Dunstan dental is by far the best dentist I have ever had in my 61 years. He’s so warm and caring and funny! He does an amazing job and does his best to insure you are comfortable as can be!