Dunstan Dental Center

Dentist

618 US Route 1

Suite 4

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today By Appointment

dunstandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
17 hours ago
Friendly, professional
My first appointment was great. I felt welcomed, comfortable and like the providers were genuinely interested in helping and caring.
A
2 days ago
Professional caring Dental group
Dunstan Dental Center is professional and high quality care. I love going here! Abbie is awesome!
S
3 days ago
First Class Dental Practice
First Class Dental Practice
B
4 days ago
Compassionate and Professional Dental care
Normally I’m quite nervous about dental care,In fact only the pain of a lost filling brought me to this office for my initial visit. So it really was a surprise to me how easy, and pain free my appointment went,this despite needing to be referred for a root canal! Everyone was just so friendly and good at their job that it put me at ease during my visit and gave me confidence in the quality/necessity of treatments both received and recommended. I look forward to returning and getting my teeth back to their best!
M
1 week ago
Best dental care ever!
I have been going to Dunstan Dental for years and I have always had wonderful experiences with Dr. Sirois, her assistant and with Shawna!! I feel so comfortable when I go for my appointments and just love all of the staff! I highly recommend Dunstan Dental...Dr. Sirois and Shawna are AWESOME!! :-)
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent work
Thank you Dr. Sirois and Annie...excellent job! My tooth looks great!
C
2 weeks ago
Very Professional
I've been going to Dunstan Dental for as long as I can remember. Dr. Penna and his staff all have great personalities and answer any and all questions I ask them. Satisfied with any work I have had done there. I highly recommend them.
L
3 weeks ago
An appointment at Dunstan Dental is like having a break with friends with raspberries on top!
A
3 weeks ago
Best dentist ever
I have recently returned to dunstan dental, due to insurance and I'm so happy. Dr. Siroux is the so super nice, does quality work and always makes sure you're not uncomfortable. Best dentist EVER!! Can't speak for the other dentists there, because I've always had her, but dr. Kousonis is so sweet and Darlene the hygienist is the best. Highly recommend
C
4 weeks ago
Been going to Dunstan Dental for nearly 20 years, along with my wife and three boys. Always have been treated so well, and feel very comfortable with their competence. Once had an emergency with my oldest son...Dr. Joe Penna met us after hours and handled the situation beautifully. I have had dental care with most of the dentists and techs (have to recommend Missy Holly), and would not consider any other practice for myself and my family...thanks DD!