Dunstan Dental Center

Dentist

618 US Route 1

Suite 4

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dunstandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 hours ago
Always a great experience!
T
2 days ago
Outstanding as usual🤗
P
6 days ago
Mr.
Always a positive experience. Very friendly and engaging office staff when you walk through the door. I appreciate that Dunstan Dental Center respects my busy schedule and honors my appointment time. Brittani is a wonderful hygienist who is professional and makes my smile shine.
M
1 week ago
Wonderful family practice!
I’ve had the same hygienist and DMD for over 15 years. I always feel well taken care of. I feel part of a family.
C
1 week ago
I was seen on time my hygienist was friendly and took time with me explaining as we went along,the dentist came in and checked after the cleaning and again a very good experience very professional and friendly.I would recommend office to others.
R
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Caring
This was my first visit at Dunstan Dental in Scarborough, Maine. I was struck by the upbeat and lively atmosphere there. Dr. Doug was caring and professional with high standards of service and knowledge. I instantly felt comfortable with him and his assistant and that they care about patients. The front desk staff were efficient yet available for kind snippets of conversation and humor. There is no doubt that I will accomplish my goals there and return to better oral health. I look forward to my next visit.
J
3 weeks ago
The best dentist experience of my life
From the initial call to Dunstan Dental, through the checkup, cleaning, and subsequent filling replacement...all top notch. Friendly, professional, prompt...a pleasant experience...all without the sales pitches and reprimands too common in my past experiences. Highly recommended!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I love Dunstan Dental, I go out of my way to keep them as my dental provider! Everyone from the people that greet you, the Hygienist, and Dentist are all friendly ! I would recommend their team to everyone ! Hygienist Abby is amazing and sweet
S
1 month ago
Shannon is the best hygienist I could of ever hope for. She has been caring for me and my teeth for about 10 years with the same high level of sensitivity and professionalism. She and Dr. Sirois are why I continue to travel over an hour one way to be treated at Dunstan.
M
1 month ago
Always a good experience. Brittani is very personable, gentle and professional.