Dunstan Dental Center

Dentist

618 US Route 1

Suite 4

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today By Appointment

dunstandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Overall great experience from reception to dental hygienist to Dentist. Excellent!
V
1 week ago
Emergency filling replacement.
They got me right in the next day. Fixed my filling beautifully. Thank you Dr. Nicole .
D
2 weeks ago
Friendly famiily spirit!
Once again I have been very satisfied with my treatment at the hands of Dunstan Dental Center. One old filling was falling out after my last regular appointment. I was able to get another appointment quickly to take care of it. Dr. Sirois and her assistant Lynn rebuilt the tooth and worked diligently to repair my bite. All is well again!.
K
3 weeks ago
Amazing service
Dr. Doug and Anne were caring, funny and professional. They made my visit to have a tooth filled much easier than expected. I was very nervous and they reassured me it would be fine and took his time with the Novocain to make it painless and fearless. They were detailed and perfect with my teeth and I appreciate all their time and empathy
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and Great Customer-Associate Relationships
I highly recommend Dunstan Dental Center as they are professional and give top notch personal service. All the associates stop what they are doing and give you their 100% one on one attention. Dr. Penna and my hygienist Shawna are the best!
M
3 weeks ago
Extraordinary service!
Loved my experience with Dr. Douglas very informative concerned about my comfort all the time. Exceptional staff and atmosphere. Will recomend this place anytime :) thank you for all you do.
N
3 weeks ago
Great service and friendly atmosphere
Having a cleaning with Brittani is always a wonderful experience! She is extremely personable, gentle, a great sense of humor, and always passionate about the quality of care she gives to her patients. She communicates clearly with her patients about procedures and is always willing to go above and beyond to ensure the well-being of her patients. Dunstan Dental Center is lucky to have her on their team!
J
4 weeks ago
A fabulous experience
It was one of the best visits to a dental office that I’ve ever experienced. Friendly and professional. The dentist explained everything to me to ensure that I understood everything. Awesome visit. I would recommend Dr Penna to anyone.
D
1 month ago
Excellent dental cleaning and exam.
Both my husband and I had a first appointment at Dunstan Dental. We both found that everyone we came in contact with was very friendly and professional! After having a different dentist for 30 years and moving here from another state we were extremely pleased with our experience! Thank you!
J
1 month ago
A Family Practice & Not A Dental Processing Station!
Just moved into the area & we needed a dental cleaning & exam. I was never too excited to visit dentists; who really is, right? But hygienist, “Brittani”, & Dr. Pena made the visit a breeze. The entire staff was warm, welcoming & most helpful; almost like we’d been going there for years. The visit was completed with advice, not sales pressure! We couldn’t be more highly impressed with this Family oriented service, Family Dental practice!