Dunstan Dental Center

Dentist

618 US Route 1

Suite 4

Scarborough, ME 04074

Open Today By Appointment

dunstandental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
I'm fairly new to this area, so I have been a patient for 8 years. Dr. Sirois and her assistant, Lynn, are one great team. So professional and dedicated. They will go the extra mile every time.
J
1 week ago
Always Awesome
I've been a patient for over 30 years. That says it all. Dr. Penna is the best, Shannon is truly exceptional and Myrna is always a pleasure to see!
R
2 weeks ago
Great Place
I've been going to Dunstan Dental for many years, love the staff and the hours they offer can't be beat. If I've had an emergency, they have Always made room for the doctor to see me. Love going there and would certainly recommend.
D
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Very suppliful love our hygentist and DDM
M
3 weeks ago
Friendly Informative Professionals
Both Shannon the hygienist and the dentist were very engaging and friendly. When I had additional questions about making a plan for future dental care and improvement, they were both knowledgeable and provided the guidance I needed. Also, the woman at the front counter went above and beyond to find my insurer and verify my coverage after I showed up without my insurance card!
C
3 weeks ago
Always fantastic service!
Always terrific care and of course, Colette, Lynn and the girls at the front desk are fantastic!!!
K
3 weeks ago
Professionalism at its best ! πŸ‘
I have been patient for many years. Don’t have to be afraid to go to the dentist any more because the entire staff makes you feel welcome and takes great care of you!! Missy goes out of her way to make you feel comfortable! Extremely professional and very personable. Every visit is like catching up with old friends !!! πŸ˜ƒ
E
3 weeks ago
Thurough, great chairside manner
L
3 weeks ago
Highly recommend! Great with kids
My son and I have been going to Dunstan Dental Center for 3 yrs (he 5 now) we have experience nothing but awesome service. Staff is knowledgeable, professional and super friendly, and have always been able to schedule my appointments quickly and work around my working schedule.
E
3 weeks ago
Very humiliating and degrading experience for me
I had some bad dental experiences in my past and Dr. Kouzounus was not sensitive to this. I was told I was being "naughty" by not getting some work done and that I wasn't taking care of myself. I was told other negative things and I was in tears by the time she was done scolding me. I then heard her saying to other staff that she needed a psychologist in the office and the all the other staff there within earshot heard this. I was being shamed for my feelings in front of others. I will never go there again and I would not recommend this office to anyone.