Dupage Dental Smiles

Dentist

2 South 631 Route 59

Warrenville, IL 60555

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Wonderful
I have never been pleased with any previous dentists or dental work I have received before. This is by far the best service. From the staff to the dentist everyone was simply amazing. I used to dread going to the dentist but now I'm very much looking forward to my continued care at this location. Thank you.
J
4 months ago
Excellent dental care
Today, I had a dental cleaning. Kristin was the dental tech that took care of my teeth. She was very thorough and my mouth felt great when she was done. Dr. Bagai came to check when Kristin was through and asked how the cleaning went. I very satisfied and would highly recommend this practice. They are very caring and committed to making sure the patient is well taken care of.
M
4 months ago
Great dental care
I was taken in early!!! Hygienist did a through job on cleaning my teeth. Dr Baha'i took time to review my X-rays with me and answer any questions I have. I appreciate not feeling rushed.
N
5 months ago
Very good and professional service. I drive many miles to get this service.
D
6 months ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent experience
B
7 months ago
Professional and friendly staff
Always a positive experience. Thorough exams and explanations.
S
9 months ago
I had an emergency appointment and the staff and doctor was amazing. They took the time to explain everything, answer any questions, and went over the bill with me. Making sure I understood it.
P
10 months ago
Dupage Dental Smiles
Dr. Bagai and the staff are very knowledgeable and personable. When I made a mistake in my appointment time they were very accommodating and worked with me. I am impressed by the calming atmosphere and, after years of going to Dr. Ryan, I fell that Dr. Bagai will now to be our family's dentist.
M
11 months ago
SMILES X 2
Dupage Dental Smiles makes me smile in more ways than one. Not only do they provide great dental care but they are prompt, courteous and pleasant. 2 pluses and 2 smiles!
D
11 months ago
Had the best doctors appointment ever love this place! We have followed Dr Bagai for many years he’s the best.