Dupage Dental Smiles

Dentist

2 South 631 Route 59

Warrenville, IL 60555

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 week ago
Had the best doctors appointment ever love this place! We have followed Dr Bagai for many years he’s the best.
T
1 month ago
We have been going to this dental for the past 25 years. We are as happy today with Dr. Bagai as we were with the years we spent with Dr. Ryan. Dr. Bagai, the office staff, and the hygienist staff are always so friendly and welcoming.
F
1 month ago
They were ready on time with my appointment and provide profeesional painless care. Curiosity, why does their address show Aurora, when it should be Warrenville?
F
2 months ago
Thank You!
My visit was an excellent experience. Thank you for your time, expertise and recommendations. Regards, Frank Howell
N
5 months ago
So easy
As always, Dr Bagai and his wonderful assistant explained all of the prep and procedures, which I so appreciate, and completed the permanent filling professionally and quickly. Thanks again!
T
5 months ago
I'm impressed.
I admit I was initially hesitant to break in the "new" guy. But, I have to say, Dr. Bagai did a great job both making me feel welcome and comfortable during my appointments. His manner and work are excellent.
N
6 months ago
Another wonderful experience
This appt was for my regular 6 month cleaning, which was done professionally and efficiently. When I told Dr Bagai a tooth with a root canal from years ago hurt for a few hours over the weekend, then returned to normal, he immediately requested another x-ray of that tooth to compare to one from 3 years ago. He saw an infection was starting and referred me to an endodontist who specializes in the type of root canal I had at the time (46 years ago!). I so appreciate his catching this before it becomes “exotic” and much more involved. Every staff member is professional, polite, and helpful as well, and we are so glad Dr Bagai has taken on the practice after our wonderful Dr Ryan retired.
J
11 months ago
Professional, polite and knowledgeable regarding receptionest and hygenest
I took this survey one year ago, Dr. Ryan being my dentist for over 30 years. All reporting was excellent. Hopefully, he and his family are enjoying the retirement years... This is my first appointment with Dr. Bagai. Would have preferred to have talked to Dr. Bagai face to face after his evaluation. Dr. Bagai stayed behind me to explain further dental work, etc... Too early to say if Dr. Bagai will meet or surpass my expectations!
R
1 year ago
told and explained every thing he was doing
B
1 year ago
The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Ryan has always been the best. On this appointment I was seen by Dr. Bagai. Again, very friendly and professional. Dr. Bagai explained everything he was doing and why, which I appreciated. So glad we found this practice.