Dupont Dental

Dentist

1234 19TH ST NW

STE 604

WASHINGTON, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
6 days ago
High quality service
Excellent service and attention from all the staff.
C
1 week ago
Great job!
J
1 week ago
The staff are what make every dental experience both equal parts professional and comfortable i.e. hilarious as hell! My only regret is that I only get to experience this high-quality dental exercise twice year. I can't recommend Dr. Seiden and his high caliber team enough!
M
2 weeks ago
Very impressed with the care and attention
Just got out of the Dentist and couldn't be happier. Very attentive to keeping me comfortable during the experience. Also, I am so used to Denstists trying to cross sell me a million other services and stuff I don't want to think I need. They didn't do any of that. Could not be happier.
C
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
N
1 month ago
I have been seeing Dr. Seiden for about 20 years. The best testimonial I can give him, Dr. Banks, and the wonderful staff are that when I retire in a few years, I will travel all the way from Pennsylvania to have my dental work done by Dupont Dental. I couldn't recommend them more highly.
P
1 month ago
respectful, patient-centered care
Dr. Seiden and his team treat patients like family, including respecting special sensitivities and idiosyncracies. (e.g. I can't handle the sonic cleaning instrument, so they clean my teeth manually.) I especially appreciate how small "c" conservative Dr. Seiden is -- willing to wait and watch a potential issue and recommend the least invasive treatment options, not just the ones that they can bill the most for.
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
I never thought I’d say that I had a great trip to the dentist, but that’s exactly what my recent visit to Dupont Dental was. Many years ago I had a bad experience at a dentist and have had a lot of anxiety about going ever since - so much so that it’s been an embarrassingly long time since I’ve been. With a promise from my husband, a long-time patient of Dr. Seiden, that this would be different, I begrudgingly made an appointment. Without even knowing about my nervousness, Sheila and Dr. Seiden made me feel totally comfortable and were both gentle but thorough. They patiently and thoughtfully answered questions and gave advice, which I appreciated. I would definitely recommend Dupont Dental and will be back in six months!
E
1 month ago
Amazing dentist
The dentist and those assisting the dentist are so down to earth and friendly. They’re not stuffy or a fake happy. They’re genuinely friendly and it calms your nerves.
J
1 month ago
Friendly, Fast Service
The check-up appointment is always fast and friendly, however there isn't much (if any) feedback given about my teeth or brushing / flossing habits. It seems as if my teeth are "excellent" after every appointment. With other dentists, I typically receive insight into any potential issues or areas for improvement.