Dupont Dental

Dentist

1234 19TH ST NW

STE 604

WASHINGTON, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
Responsive & friendly
I've been a patient for years and the key to success is that Dr. Seiden hires great staff who are service oriented, pleasant, and fun. I had an issue over the weekend and called to check how soon I could get an appointment. Kris called Sunday morning and scheduled me for Monday at 8:15AM. Couldn't ask for more...
R
6 days ago
Great staff, great service
The staff is kind and helpful - they genuinely want you to have a good experience. Making appointments is easy and I never have to wait to be seen.
D
6 days ago
recent appointment
Very friendly and helpful staff at the front desk. Great dental hygenist. Best and least painful cleaning I've ever had.
K
7 days ago
Always Great Service
I always get first-rate dental service and everyone is always friendly. I trust Dr. Seiden to give me the best dental advice and treatment. great location also.
G
3 weeks ago
I thought the team to be very friendly, courteous and professional. They took the time to educate me on the details of my condition and what is necessary for a good result. I will be seeing a lot of them in the future.
N
4 weeks ago
Everyone was great and very professional
B
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
As always, an efficient, professional experience. I highly recommend.
A
1 month ago
Very Professional
From front desk, hygienist to the Doctor. Everyone is friendly, helpful and very professional.
R
1 month ago
Always in time, warm and courteous. Hated dentist before I went to DuPont Dental
E
1 month ago
Awesome staff and Dentist!
The staff, Sheila, Dr. Banks, and Dr. Seiden always make you feel welcome. There is no shaming if your teeth are not perfectly cleaned or pearly white. No pressure! They actually make going to the dentist a pleasant experience, which is why I keep going back. I would highly recommend Dupont Dental.