Dupont Dental

Dentist

1234 19TH ST NW

STE 604

WASHINGTON, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Great With Kids!
Great experience, as always!
A
2 weeks ago
Efficient and Friendly
Very pleasant experience. Very efficient. Very short wait.
I
1 month ago
Friendly, efficient experience
I had a wisdom teeth extraction and I received great care and everyone was so nice . Definitely best dentist office I’ve been to.
T
1 month ago
Best in Washington
As a lifelong Washingtonian, I challenge anyone to identify a more professional, more attentive dental practice in the city.
C
1 month ago
Great Service - Great People!!!
Dr. Seiden and his team are great - could not ask for better service with a smile!
E
1 month ago
great service provided in a professional and caring fashion
I have always hated going to the dentist, but all staff at Dupont Dental actually make the experience pleasant! I've had a range of services over the past years (cleanings, x-ray, fillings, wisdom tooth removal), and Dr. Seiden and staff always do a wonderful job. Also, they are always on time! Highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Highest Quality of Service
Always timely. Professional, fun, courteous caring staff and atmosphere
J
1 month ago
The Usual Great Service
As always, everyone on the team at Dupont Dental is top shelf all the way. Feel lucky to have found this practice, and have been a happy patient for many years.
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and patient-focused
This is my second time there, and it’s been fantastic both times. Routine cleaning (and xrays) but both times they are on-time (no real wait time), friendly assistants at desk and otherwise, patient focused to ensure you are comfortable throughout, and make the process super easy (check in, scheduling and rescheduling if needed). Would highly recommend.
C
1 month ago
CHUCK'S VISIT!!!
I must say that anyone that knows me they know I am not a fan of any doctor, but this is place they take great care of me. Doctor Gary knows me so well he talks me thru because I don't like pain. They calm my fears . Now my mother and sister are clients. THEY ARE THE BEST!!