Dupont Dental

Dentist

1234 19TH ST NW

STE 604

WASHINGTON, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 hours ago
Great as usual
As always, the service, personalities and flexibility were great and much appreciated. No one likes going to the dentist and they very much try to make it as enjoyable as possible.
M
6 days ago
High quality and professional service
Dr. Seiden and crew are first-rate in every way, shape, and form. Best dental outfit I’ve ever experienced!
E
1 week ago
Great as usual
Everyone here is super as well as the care. What more can you say. I actually enjoy coming to the dentist office. Punctual, professional, friendly. Great quality care.
C
1 week ago
Great staff all around!
First time visiting this Dentist, but I Was recommended to go here by a friend. They do not directly take my insurance, but were extremely helpful and took care of the whole claim process for me with my insurance. The team is all very knowledgeable, thorough, and very friendly. Glad I found them!
T
1 week ago
Patient for 15+ years
Dr. Seiden and his team are dedicated professionals who provide top-notch care and service -- and always with helpful attitudes and smiles. I've been a patient for more than 15 years and can't imagine getting dental care anywhere else. Thanks!
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
We brought our 3 and 6 year old sons in for a cleaning and checkup. The hygienist Sheila was terrific. She immediately earned the trust of each child and they both had a positive and fun experience. Dr. Seiden was terrific with the kids as well.
D
1 month ago
GREAT TEAM
The Best Team EVER! I love Dupont Dental. You are treated like family here, and the staff takes time to sit with you and ask question, as well as answering questions.
S
1 month ago
You all provide such a pleasant experience, relaxed and fun! And the slide show of photographs is inspiring!
P
1 month ago
Great service. Love the staff and dentists here!
D
1 month ago
Great service, friendly atmosphere
Dupont Dental is a really nice place - friendly and professional. The advice is always pragmatic - unlike many of their competitors, they don't try to sell you things you don't need.