Dupont Dental

Dentist

1234 19TH ST NW

STE 604

WASHINGTON, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Excellent services as usual and very friendly and professional staff.
This place always makes me happy and puts smile on my face. I have great memories from this place. Thank you everybody for all your love.
E
1 week ago
Was very pleased with the appointment for cleaning and a check with the dentist. Have called my previous dentist to have him send recent X rays to your office. Left a message with them and will follow up to be sure that you receive them. Erik neu4erik@aol.com
S
2 weeks ago
Great experience!
I'm always nervous about my dental routine visits, but I had a wonderful experience. The staff was even more attentive than usual given COVID-19, and I felt very safe and well taken care of. Thank you again! Sabine
R
2 weeks ago
Good dentistry, great people
I couldn't be happier with the service at Dupont Dental...
F
3 weeks ago
High quality
Staff is friendly and professional across the board.
R
1 month ago
Feeling safe in dangerous times
What a relief to know that your health and safety are taken seriously. We have been self isolating since February and were concerned about leaving the house for a medical appointment. Our fears melted away and my semi annual, now 11 month, cleaning and review gives me peace of mind that I m👌 !
M
1 month ago
Dental Staff
Best people ever!
L
1 month ago
DuPont dental always just like family.
What I love most about DuPont Dental is the staff. I look forward to seeing them and catching up on things. It’s like going back home for the family reunion. I always love visiting my DuPont Dental family.
A
2 months ago
Best I’ve Found in D.C.
Drs. Seiden and Banks are wonderful. The staff is caring, friendly and professional. After trying several dental practices in the D.C. region, I couldn’t be happier being a patient at Dupont Dental. I’ve been here for years now and wouldn’t contemplate a change.
E
2 months ago
Was very pleased that I did not have to have a crown replaced. The place that was chipped was ground down and polished and it feels very good now. The bite is better than it was before the chip. All employees were courteous and helpful. Happy with the dentist and will return in August for a cleaning.