Dupont Dental

Dentist

1234 19TH ST NW

STE 604

WASHINGTON, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Rafig Gurbanzada
The office was recommended by a friend and after the first visit I would also recommend it
L
1 week ago
Clear steps to resolve achy tootn
I have been suffering with an achy tooth for awhile. When I arrived today my symptoms were reviewed, the tooth was examined and a course of action was discussed. I felt a part of the planning and was pleased that we are starting by eliminating non-invasive causes and then moving to more involved remedies only if necessary. Perfect.
M
1 week ago
Always a pleasure to visit this office, they are friendly, helpful and never make you wait. They fit me in quickly when I had a recent dental issue, which I greatly appreciated.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
We always have a great experience and on time service! The longest time I've ever had to wait was 10 minutes. Our friends were here visiting last summer and had a dental issue. She called they were able to fit her in and even stayed past business hours to accommodate her. Outstanding service!
K
2 weeks ago
Always great!!!
A
1 month ago
High quality
High quality as usual, professional, competent, friendly, engaging, flexible - the entire staff is excellent
A
1 month ago
Top-notch six month checkup
Checkups should always be like this one! Mine started on time, it was both gentle and thorough, and it included helpful tips for improved flossing, etc.
Y
1 month ago
Friendly, Professional and PAINLESS
Today I had 3 teeth filled and an extraction in less than an hour. Doc gets you nice and numb and then gets to work on your teeth so you can get back to work or your daily routine in a timely fashion. The staff is very attentive and friendly. Customer service goes a long way in my book and is often hard to find these days. So whether you need an emergency root canal or routine cleaning give Dupont Dental a call and they’ll take good care of you.
S
1 month ago
Profesional, thorough and friendly!
My first visit was exceptional.
M
1 month ago
Overall Excellent Experience
I went in for a routine cleaning (my first with this dental office) and had a lovely experience from check-in to finish. Brook was very helpful running my insurance and telling me what paperwork I needed to fill out. Sheila was great! She took my x-rays and gave me a very thorough cleaning while exchanging pleasant conversation. Sheila also gave me great advice on flossing as well as solid recommendations on what toothbrush and mouthwash would work best for me. Dr. Seiden was speedy yet thorough with his examination at the end and gave me the great news that I was cavity free! Overall, everyone I encountered was very friendly and showed they cared for my well being. I highly recommend this dental office and look forward to returning every six months for my routine cleaning.