Dupont Dental

Dentist

1234 19TH ST NW

STE 604

WASHINGTON, DC 20036

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 week ago
Very skilled
Great staff! Very skillful doctor. Completely up front about options.
J
1 week ago
Excellent dentists!
DuPont Dental are professional, friendly and very good at what they do. I'd really recommend them.
A
2 weeks ago
High quality, professional, quick, overall excellent!
Such a great dentist experience. For someone who generally dislikes the dentist, this is the best place. Super fast, extremely friendly, very efficient, and just a great environment. Best dentist experience.
Y
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff; great care
I went in for a routine cleaning and check up. Dental hygienist Sheila did the cleaning and x-rays. She was quick yet gentle with both, and very friendly. Dr. Banks reviewed the x-rays and did a quick check of me teeth. He was also friendly and overall great. Definitely recommend.
A
1 month ago
Friendly and fast
I've been going to Dr. Seiden for years and he is always punctual, friendly, and thorough. His team is friendly and professional, and Kris is a great manager.
C
1 month ago
Great as always
I’ve been coming here for years. Everything is always on time, everyone is always friendly and good natured. As pleasant and professional as going to the dentist can be.
G
1 month ago
A pleasure to go to the dentist! with FUN international travel stories!
Really quick insertion of a new crown.. always with fun international travel stories! A pleasure to go to the dentist!
M
2 months ago
Wonderful, immediate, utterly painless procedure.
I'm a regular patient and was long overdue. Very grateful that Dr. Banks was able to see me almost immediately.
P
2 months ago
It was excellent, professional, friendly and on time. Couldn't have been better
S
2 months ago
Wonderful as always
I went in for a cleaning and replacement filling. Dr. Seiden and Deanna were personable and easy to be around as always. They ask about my family, pet, and work. They always make me laugh too! Service was timely, compassionate and highly professional. Love 'em!