Dupont Dental

Dentist

1234 19TH ST NW

STE 604

WASHINGTON, DC 20036

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
4 months ago
great service provided in a professional and caring fashion
I have always hated going to the dentist, but all staff at Dupont Dental actually make the experience pleasant! I've had a range of services over the past years (cleanings, x-ray, fillings, wisdom tooth removal), and Dr. Seiden and staff always do a wonderful job. Also, they are always on time! Highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Highest Quality of Service
Always timely. Professional, fun, courteous caring staff and atmosphere
J
4 months ago
The Usual Great Service
As always, everyone on the team at Dupont Dental is top shelf all the way. Feel lucky to have found this practice, and have been a happy patient for many years.
T
4 months ago
Professional, friendly and patient-focused
This is my second time there, and it’s been fantastic both times. Routine cleaning (and xrays) but both times they are on-time (no real wait time), friendly assistants at desk and otherwise, patient focused to ensure you are comfortable throughout, and make the process super easy (check in, scheduling and rescheduling if needed). Would highly recommend.
C
4 months ago
CHUCK'S VISIT!!!
I must say that anyone that knows me they know I am not a fan of any doctor, but this is place they take great care of me. Doctor Gary knows me so well he talks me thru because I don't like pain. They calm my fears . Now my mother and sister are clients. THEY ARE THE BEST!!
A
5 months ago
Dr. Banks Awesome
Dr. Banks is mind-blowing awesome.
R
5 months ago
Rafig Gurbanzada
The office was recommended by a friend and after the first visit I would also recommend it
L
5 months ago
Clear steps to resolve achy tootn
I have been suffering with an achy tooth for awhile. When I arrived today my symptoms were reviewed, the tooth was examined and a course of action was discussed. I felt a part of the planning and was pleased that we are starting by eliminating non-invasive causes and then moving to more involved remedies only if necessary. Perfect.
M
5 months ago
Always a pleasure to visit this office, they are friendly, helpful and never make you wait. They fit me in quickly when I had a recent dental issue, which I greatly appreciated.
C
5 months ago
Professional and friendly service
We always have a great experience and on time service! The longest time I've ever had to wait was 10 minutes. Our friends were here visiting last summer and had a dental issue. She called they were able to fit her in and even stayed past business hours to accommodate her. Outstanding service!