Duran Dental Center

Dentist

3140 W Northwest Hwy.

Dallas, TX 75220

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

durandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Great service and kindness
The dentist gave me a couple of options for my problem tooth and let me decide on the solution at very reasonable prices.
M
1 month ago
Amazing Service
Dr.Duran is a great dentist, he fixed my sons teeth and had great service. He was very fast and able to attend my son very quickly.
J
3 months ago
Great service !!!
I been going to Duran Dental for a couple of years now. It's always nice to walk and see familiar faces. Their staff has always been attentive to needs. They treat you like family !!!
J
4 months ago
Dr. Duran and his staff are very professional ,friendly and caring. I have been going there for over two years with a lot of needed work requiring on going appointments. I feel like family while there and I must say I look forward to seeing everyone when my appointment comes up. Dr. Duran is very capable and knowledgeable. I have complete trust in his work and in the steadiness in his hands. The office is always clean and squared away with very little waiting time for the appointment. The entire staff is a delight to talk with and be around. I highly recommend using Duran Dental Center
P
8 months ago
Son unos mentirosos y timadores ! Envían por correo una promoción de 49$ para limpieza básica y terminan diciéndote que No te la van a hacer pq no es la que necesitas si no la de $720 dolares. El coraje fue tan fuerte que terminaron devolviéndome los 49 dólares. Son unos mentirosos !
P
8 months ago
Son unos mentirosos y timadores ! Envían por correo una promoción de 49$ para limpieza básica y terminan diciéndote que No te la van a hacer pq no es la que necesitas si no la de $720 dolares. El coraje fue tan fuerte que terminaron devolviéndome los 49 dólares. Son unos mentirosos !
A
9 months ago
Very professional and exceptional service
Quick extraction
J
11 months ago
Excelente servicio
Es muy honesto,hace muy buen trabajo y sobre todo el y su equipo son muy amables y bilingües. Gracias Dr. Duran
S
1 year ago
Son muy efficientes y amables
J
1 year ago
Excellent, high quality dentistry
Dr. Duran and his staff are very punctual, attentive and caring. My 8 and 4 year olds actually like going to the dentist. Waiting time is minimal, all questions are answered thoroughly, and the office is very clean and well managed.