Duran Dental Center

Dentist

3140 W Northwest Hwy.

Dallas, TX 75220

Open Today By Appointment

durandental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 months ago
Son unos mentirosos y timadores ! Envían por correo una promoción de 49$ para limpieza básica y terminan diciéndote que No te la van a hacer pq no es la que necesitas si no la de $720 dolares. El coraje fue tan fuerte que terminaron devolviéndome los 49 dólares. Son unos mentirosos !
P
3 months ago
Son unos mentirosos y timadores ! Envían por correo una promoción de 49$ para limpieza básica y terminan diciéndote que No te la van a hacer pq no es la que necesitas si no la de $720 dolares. El coraje fue tan fuerte que terminaron devolviéndome los 49 dólares. Son unos mentirosos !
A
3 months ago
Very professional and exceptional service
Quick extraction
J
5 months ago
Excelente servicio
Es muy honesto,hace muy buen trabajo y sobre todo el y su equipo son muy amables y bilingües. Gracias Dr. Duran
S
10 months ago
Son muy efficientes y amables
J
11 months ago
Excellent, high quality dentistry
Dr. Duran and his staff are very punctual, attentive and caring. My 8 and 4 year olds actually like going to the dentist. Waiting time is minimal, all questions are answered thoroughly, and the office is very clean and well managed.
M
1 year ago
Good service
Dr.Duran muy bien y su equipo Gracias y lo mejor en Español muy confiable Lo recomiendo 100%. Thanks Dr Duran and team.
J
1 year ago
El Dentista Duran hizo muy bien trabajo, y muy paciente con sus clientes y sobretodo con sus empleados. Dios Bendiga al Doctor Duran
A
1 year ago
Best treatment
I love this dentist Mr. Duran, he knows and loves his profession. I can feel absolutely trusting when he handles my teeth. He even explained to me my concerns and questions in a very simple manner. I left his office with a satisfaction from handling my teeth and my questions
B
1 year ago
Both staff and dentist were very professional and courteous.