Durango Family Dentistry

Dentist

1165 S Camino del Rio

Suite 300

Durango, CO 81303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Exceptional service
All staff is Very friendly, helpful, and professional.
L
1 month ago
Fast and Friendly
They get you in and out quickly while also giving you the attention you deserve.
T
1 month ago
Professional, friendly service
I have been to Durango family dentistry several times now. On each occasion I have found that they are super professional, and very friendly. If you are looking for quality dental care I would highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Great care and attention is given. Friendly staff cares about you and your health. Highly recommended!!
D
2 months ago
Great Team
Durango Family Dentistry does a great job, form the receptionist, to the hygienist, and the Dr. they are all professional and make you feel like a person. I highly recommend them
J
2 months ago
I had to have tooth extracted. Dr Whitman took me in, tooth came out and no problems. Very Nice, Professional staff. I recommend him!!
J
2 months ago
I had to have tooth extracted. Dr Whitman took me in, tooth came out and no problems. Very Nice, Professional staff. I recommend him!!
B
2 months ago
Why did I wait so long?
I needed to find an in-network dentist to better utilize my dental insurance and that can be a daunting task. After reading lots of reviews, I settled on Durango Family Denistry. My first experience there was with Annah, an excellent hygienist who does not leave one particle of plaque anywhere. After my thorough cleaning, she recommended an excellent floss pick that I am now using everyday. My second visit to her brought high praise for my efforts and another thorough cleaning. Today I saw Dr Whitman for two fillings. His calm and relaxed manner eased any anxiety that I had. He didn't even have to numb me and was finished quickly. My experience was great on each visit. The office personnel are very professional and courteous. I am so glad I didn't wait any longer!
D
2 months ago
As with any visit to the Dentist, I was a little hesitant before I got there, but I’d forgotten how nice everyone is. Dr. Brown is always great! Annah was great too! I Everything was explained to me, and efficiently done. I am so glad I went and now I have a happy smile
J
2 months ago
Pleasant experience
My hygienist was very friendly and understanding of my discomfort. She was patient and offered solutions to help.