Durango Family Dentistry

Dentist

1165 S Camino del Rio

Suite 300

Durango, CO 81303

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
Best Dental Office in Durango!!
Everyone at Durango Family Dentistry is amazing!! The hygentist’s are professional, friendly and thorough. Dr. Whitman is kind, gentle and friendly! I’ve never liked going to the dentist but since I started going to this office I don’t mind at all anymore!!
R
2 months ago
Excellent service!
All staff members are friendly, incredibly knowledgeable and always maintain excellent customer service! I highly recommend Durango Family Dentristry!
C
3 months ago
Great office and great people
I’m new to the area and the staff has been very welcoming. Everyone is kind and looks out for the patient’s best interest. Highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
Great. Anna was very pleasant to visit with and my teeth felt so good when she finished. Also asked about the bite guard - do I wear it at night, does it for properly.
E
3 months ago
Helping me with my different options
The staff are kind and caring. Dr. Brown called me not long after my visit to let me know ALL my options for the work that I need to have done. That is important and I really appreciated her call.
I
3 months ago
Fast and pain free
Dr Brown helped me with an emergency dental issue. Fast, east and pain free. Everyone in the office was delightful.
M
3 months ago
Helpful and honest
They worked with me to help schedule a treatman plan my family could afford.
B
3 months ago
The best dental office in town!
It’s always a pleasure to go to the dentist at Durang Family Denistry! Dr Whitman and staff rock! Danielle is the best hygienist ever. Thanks for taking care of my teeth!
K
4 months ago
Really professional office
I first visited Durango Family Dentistry when I moved to town and discovered that they took my insurance, and I was happily surprised by how well they took care of me. I have a complicated mouth because of a juvenile disease that affected my growth and often dentists have a hard time working with me. Dr. Whitman, Dr, Brown, and their great staff have not only done a great job with my issues, they have also been the first office to really educate me about how to keep my teeth healthy going forward given my problems. I highly recommend this office.
R
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
Professional and friendly service at its best! Highley recommended!