Durbin Dental

Dentist

610 N. Miles Street

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Great dentist and staff!!! Consistently.
Every time I’ve been there over the years they’ve always been extremely friendly, helpful, professional, and they make me feel comfortable. Dr. Durbin is first rate, and he always explains everything in great detail. .
T
1 week ago
Great Care
Great care
J
2 weeks ago
Regular Dental Cleaning
Dr. Durbin and his staff are always top notch. We're greeted by name as soon as we enter the office, and treated like friends throughout the visit. As a matter of fact, this is the one routine health visit that my daughters never argue about going to.
J
3 weeks ago
Great and quick service, excellent staff
Just wanted to take the time compliment the staff as well as Dr. Durbin. It was a great experience for one who fears going to the dentist. Everyone was very attentive and gave me the confidence to move forward with scheduling a procedure. Thank you for the wonderful service you provide for those in the community.
M
3 weeks ago
Check Up and Cleaning!
The hygenist Patty was excellent. She was thorough, gentle, and very knowledgeable. Dr Durbin was, as always, professional and complete.
L
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. Great scheduling and stays with appointment times.
L
3 weeks ago
professional and friendly
Very professional and friendly. Great scheduling and stays with appointment times.
J
4 weeks ago
Check up appointment for Durbin Dental
The staff at Durbin Dental are always friendly and kind. They stayed on time for my appointment. I did not have to wait at any time during my appointment. A very pleasant experience today. Thanks
T
1 month ago
Fabulous as ALWAYS! Wouldn’t go anywhere else!
G
2 months ago
I have been a patient with Dr Durbin & staff for many years now. I’m always treated very well. They always make u feel very comfortable. Today’s visit was awesome as usual! Thanks, Dr Durbin, for taking care of me & now my hubby! 😁