Durbin Dental

Dentist

610 N. Miles Street

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Always a great experience.
Great friendly office staff. Professional and quick. Great view of wildlife out the big windows when your in the chair being worked on. I'm a get that squirrel tho.
P
1 week ago
I have always had a wonderful experience at Durbin Dental. They are friendly and greet you when you walk in. I never have had to wait longer than 5 minuets to be seen. His work and his technicians work is exceptional. And his facility has been well thought out to be a very above and beyond pleasant trip to the dentist.
S
1 week ago
Professional and friendly every visit!
I have always had a pleasant experience st this office. Everyone is always friendly and happy to be at work.
R
2 months ago
Great professional service
I have always enjoyed the care I have received at Durbin Dental. Friendly staff and you are seen within a timely manner.
K
2 months ago
Love my dentist. Trust him.
B
2 months ago
Love this place
They know us by name/face every time we walk in. They remember specifics about past visits for ALL family members. We never feel like just a patient - always genuine care. Outstanding place.
L
3 months ago
Friendly and professional
As always, an excellent visit at Durbin Dental. The staff is professional and listen to concerns and issues. Dr. Durbin is delightful, professional, friendly and helpful.
M
3 months ago
Angels on earth!
I love going to the dentist -- no lie! I trust Dr. Durbin and his staff to provide quality care on every visit. I had an emergency and they got me right in, and within 24 hours of my tooth injury I was on a treatment plan and being taken care of. I appreciate the doctor and his staff so very much! I recommend them to everyone.
M
3 months ago
Great staff, quality care
I have never had a bad experience with services or staff at Durbin Dental. Always friendly, caring and informative staff. My family and I have never had a bad experience with Dr Durbin or any of his staff. Great service and care!!
R
3 months ago
Great visit. Really liked by dental tech. She did a great job.