Durbin Dental

Dentist

610 N. Miles Street

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff
I had an absolutely great experience with Durbin Dental this morning. Monica was so kind to introduce herself as the person that I was texting during my attempt to get a cancellation appointment. Kim was the perfect hygienist and not one time did I experience any pain or discomfort. Dr. Durbin did an excellent job in explaining my options and his opinion based on what he saw during the examination. The whole crew gets an A+ for great customer service and A-1 service for good hospitality and friendliness. They really made me feel welcomed a new patient. Awesome job guys.
M
2 weeks ago
First visit
Was very impressed staff was so nice and helpful.
R
3 weeks ago
The Best Dentist Ever!!
I highly recommend Dr. Derek Durbin and his staff—they are the greatest! I live 45 miles away, but they are well worth the drive! He is definitely a great person for people ( like me) who have a fear of dentists! I consider Dr. Durbin my friend as well as my dentist. He is very professional, gentle, and caring. I love how he discusses & explains why & how a procedure is needed. Kim, my dental hygienist, is also amazing. She is very gentle and such a caring person! Monica, too, is always friendly & professional—great person! April greets you with her warm, friendly smile. Each staff member is awesome! So if you want the best dental care, you need to visit Dr. Durbin! They have been a true blessing to me!!
J
4 weeks ago
High quality service
The best customer service you could ask for. Was only in the waiting room for a few short minutes. Every staff member were super nice and helpful. Great experience and would recommend to anyone.
S
1 month ago
I always gave a great experience at Durbin Dental. Everyone is vestedin providing top notch service.
T
1 month ago
Great service, wonderful staff, and Dr Durbin is top notch
Genuinely interested in my visit and addressing my needs
N
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Always a great experience!! The staff are amazing and always professional and friendly. The best overall business in Hardin County.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Always a great experience!! The staff are amazing and always professional and friendly. The best overall business in Hardin County.
N
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, friendly
Always a great experience!! The staff are amazing and always professional and friendly. The best overall business in Hardin County.
S
1 month ago
Amazing Treatment!
I had a great time having a procedure done at Durbin Dental. The doctor was so friendly and all of the staff were incredible.