Durbin Dental

Dentist

610 N. Miles Street

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Finally found our dental health home
So thankful for a caring, compassionate staff that understands that dental treatment anxiety is real - at any age. My kids all left saying how nice everyone was and I am finally comfortable enough to get work done that I have needed for years. Thankful doesn't begin to cover it!
A
1 month ago
Dedication to patient comfort and confidence
Dr. Durbin and his crew did a superb job today. He repaired a cavity quickly and efficiently with no discomfort at all for the patient. Dr. Durbin has a wonderful chairside manner that inspires confidence and keeps the mood light. I highly recommend Durbin Dental to patients of any age.
H
2 months ago
Thank you for your service this morning. Your friendliness and prompt attention to my problems are greatly appreciated.
C
2 months ago
Professional & friendly
I would highly recommend Durbin Dental. Professional & friendly
B
3 months ago
Fast, friendly and very professional
I've been taking my family to Durbin Dental for years, and I always receive the same great service every time. The staff is very friendly and informative.
J
3 months ago
Great experience.
Going to the dentist is not something you look forward to doing, however I can honestly say that with Dr. Durbin and his staff the experience is quite pleasant.
E
4 months ago
Friendly staff, excellent care :)
All the staff is very friendly. Dr. Durbin listens to your concerns and treats you like family.
M
4 months ago
I have the best dental hygienist (Chelsea) in all the world. What an awesome staff and Pleasant ambience. Plus Dr Durbin is an amazing dentist. So happy I found this Dentist Office. I will recommend their services to all my friends and family.
V
4 months ago
Excellent Experience
Durbin Dental has always provided excellent service and the excellent experience. I can never say enough good things about the friendly, personable staff and the care taken with us as patients. The atmosphere is calming and relaxing. Dr. Durbin is wonderful as well. Always friendly and caring for patients, interacting and trustworthy in his recommendations. Love Durbin Dental!
A
4 months ago
Great place to go
I started going right before Samantha left. She was the best and I'll miss our little chatter we had. Great experience!!