Durbin Dental

Dentist

610 N. Miles Street

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional & Friendly
I am new to the area and everyone raves about Durbin Dental so I chose them as my new dentist! Everyone in the office was very nice, knowledgeable and personable! I was very pleased with my first visit and the care I received! I’ll be back in 6 months!
M
2 months ago
Best Dentist in town
I’ve been seeing Doctor Durbin for almost 10 years and my last experience was exactly like my first. Doctor Durbin and his staff are always concerned for your mental and physical well being and always very personable.
D
3 months ago
Dr.Durbin and his staff are outstanding and deliver high quality service/care the absolute best ever. Caring, professional, friendly and personable. I will not go anywhere else.
W
3 months ago
Great Professional Service
I had a great experience with Dr Durbin I know people don’t like going to the dentist but he made me feel comfortable during my procedure thank you so much
J
3 months ago
First visit to nee Dentist
I was referred to Dr. Durbin and would recommend him to anyone looking for a dentist. Everyone was very friendly and professional, to include Bella. Dr. Durbin takes the time to talk to you, bonus in my book! Thanks!!
A
3 months ago
Excellent experience
Came in for my appointment to a welcoming staff, and didn't have to wait long to be seen. Got my wisdom tooth removed quick and efficiently.
K
3 months ago
Great service
I enjoy coming to Durbin Dental because they are friendly, caring and provide exceptional service.
L
3 months ago
professional and friendly
I would give more than 5 stars if possible. They do wonderful work. They are very professional and friendly. I have anxiety about dental visits. They make me feel very comfortable. Kim is my dental hygienist and she deserves an award for going above and beyond to help.
V
4 months ago
I broke part of my tooth off. My appointment to get it checked was at 2 o’clock today. I walked out at 2:40 completely fixed and happily smiling, thank you!
J
5 months ago
Dental Care
My 13 y/o daughter would rather come here to the dentist than go to her regular doctor anytime.