Durbin Dental

Dentist

610 N. Miles Street

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
16 hours ago
professional and friendly
I would give more than 5 stars if possible. They do wonderful work. They are very professional and friendly. I have anxiety about dental visits. They make me feel very comfortable. Kim is my dental hygienist and she deserves an award for going above and beyond to help.
V
5 days ago
I broke part of my tooth off. My appointment to get it checked was at 2 o’clock today. I walked out at 2:40 completely fixed and happily smiling, thank you!
J
1 month ago
Dental Care
My 13 y/o daughter would rather come here to the dentist than go to her regular doctor anytime.
J
2 months ago
Great service
Dr. Durbin and Patti are first class!
V
2 months ago
Regular check up and cleaning
There aren’t enough adjectives to describe Dr Durbin and his staff. They’re professional, pleasant, personable and compassionate. I’ve been going to Dr Durbin for 16 years and would not even consider going anyplace else. From day one they have greeted me by name as soon as I walk in the door and treat me like a friend.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist & staff ever !
I've been going to Dr. Durbin for approx 10 yrs. I've tried other dentist in the area but I always come back to Dr. Durbin. He is so easy to talk to and just makes the anxiety ofgoing to the dentist truly a thing of the past. I recently had a root canal and it did not hurt at all. My mouth was a lil sore the next day but it was a pain free procedure with only minimal soreness the next day. Both of my kids absolutely love going to the dentist. They love everyone who works there. It's a absolutely beautiful office. The staff is amazing. It's professional and they give you tons of information. I am in my 40s and I've been to many, many dentist and this is by far the best.
M
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!!! Consistently.
Every time I’ve been there over the years they’ve always been extremely friendly, helpful, professional, and they make me feel comfortable. Dr. Durbin is first rate, and he always explains everything in great detail. .
T
2 months ago
Great Care
Great care
J
2 months ago
Regular Dental Cleaning
Dr. Durbin and his staff are always top notch. We're greeted by name as soon as we enter the office, and treated like friends throughout the visit. As a matter of fact, this is the one routine health visit that my daughters never argue about going to.
J
3 months ago
Great and quick service, excellent staff
Just wanted to take the time compliment the staff as well as Dr. Durbin. It was a great experience for one who fears going to the dentist. Everyone was very attentive and gave me the confidence to move forward with scheduling a procedure. Thank you for the wonderful service you provide for those in the community.