Durbin Dental

Dentist

610 N. Miles Street

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Great professional service
I have always enjoyed the care I have received at Durbin Dental. Friendly staff and you are seen within a timely manner.
K
1 week ago
Love my dentist. Trust him.
B
1 week ago
Love this place
They know us by name/face every time we walk in. They remember specifics about past visits for ALL family members. We never feel like just a patient - always genuine care. Outstanding place.
L
1 month ago
Friendly and professional
As always, an excellent visit at Durbin Dental. The staff is professional and listen to concerns and issues. Dr. Durbin is delightful, professional, friendly and helpful.
M
1 month ago
Angels on earth!
I love going to the dentist -- no lie! I trust Dr. Durbin and his staff to provide quality care on every visit. I had an emergency and they got me right in, and within 24 hours of my tooth injury I was on a treatment plan and being taken care of. I appreciate the doctor and his staff so very much! I recommend them to everyone.
M
1 month ago
Great staff, quality care
I have never had a bad experience with services or staff at Durbin Dental. Always friendly, caring and informative staff. My family and I have never had a bad experience with Dr Durbin or any of his staff. Great service and care!!
R
1 month ago
Great visit. Really liked by dental tech. She did a great job.
J
2 months ago
Excellent!
From the cleaning to the visit with Doc, with some insurance work thrown it for good measure. Just excellence!
C
2 months ago
extremely helpful, friendly, comforting & professional.
L
2 months ago
Thank you so much!
I have dreaded having this tooth pulled for years and knew I wanted sedation. I drifted off to sleep and woke up done. Was so simple and Dr Durbin and the staff were perfect.