Durbin Dental

Dentist

610 N. Miles Street

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Like Visiting Friends
Great service! No waiting and I get so much personal service. Dr. Durbin greets me by name, like I just showed up at a gathering. Everyone is so nice. We chit chat a bit. They sent me a sympathy card when my Dad passed away and wished me a happy birthday as I left today. Great personal customer service like back in the good ol' small town days.
T
3 weeks ago
Northen 9-26 filling
The staff was courteous and professional. Dr Durbin was very fast and proficient. The procedure was fast and relatively pain-free. My ONLY (barely) negative comment is the they didn't provide protective glasses and the assisting dental tech sprayed my face a couple of times with the water. I'm guessing she is new to the clinic and to the field. However, she was very polite and friendly and apologized whenever she accidentally did something. I look forward to seeing her growth at Durbin Dental.
K
3 weeks ago
Exceptional Friendly Service
They go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. The place is well decorated and serene .
P
2 months ago
Great Work!
As usual, this appointment was the epitome of professionalism. Thanks for the great work!
L
2 months ago
Always a pleasure. The entire staff is professional, friendly and makes going to the dentist a pleasant experience.
M
2 months ago
I have had several procedures done at Durbin Dental, and I have never left without knowing I had the best care, most professional and friendly treatment and the most detailed and complete information for my home care. Today, it seems true interest in the client is becoming extinct. This is not what I find at Durbin Dental and it is the reason going to the dentist is a good experience.
J
4 months ago
High Quality, professional service, and punctual
The dental technician that performed my cleaning was the best I have ever had. Dr Durbin makes it a pleasure to enter his practice. The personnel in the office recognize you when entering. Your conversations pick up where they were during your last visit. You feel appreciated during your visit. I would not go anywhere else.
C
4 months ago
Always a great experience.
Great friendly office staff. Professional and quick. Great view of wildlife out the big windows when your in the chair being worked on. I'm a get that squirrel tho.
P
4 months ago
I have always had a wonderful experience at Durbin Dental. They are friendly and greet you when you walk in. I never have had to wait longer than 5 minuets to be seen. His work and his technicians work is exceptional. And his facility has been well thought out to be a very above and beyond pleasant trip to the dentist.
S
4 months ago
Professional and friendly every visit!
I have always had a pleasant experience st this office. Everyone is always friendly and happy to be at work.