Durbin Dental

Dentist

610 N. Miles Street

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Very professional and friendly
I have been going to Durbin Dental for years after a bad experience with a different dentist. We would not go anywhere else!!! Extremely knowledgeable.. always explains everything on the patients level. Always a pleasant experience! The staff is very friendly, greet you when you walk in. I don’t dread going to the dentist anymore 👍🏻
A
1 week ago
EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE ALWAYS
Dr. D has been our family dentist since he has opened his practice and we absolutely love him. Always a great experience.
V
4 weeks ago
Top notch service at it's best
I am truly grateful for the care and service that I received today! The team members are Outstanding and 2nd to none with great customer service and most importantly "Friendly & Courteous". Dr. Durbin is a really cool dude does an excellent job of keeping you informed about what he's doing during the process of performing his duties. I have never been so relaxed and comfortable at the dentist so thanks a million for taking care of my entire mouth Durbin Dental!
W
1 month ago
I was looking for another dentist. Time for change. Dr. Durbin took the time to talk with me and explain in detail. Diid answerall lmy questions. Staff is very friendly and always had a smile on their faces. Got a great vibe and felt right at home. This is my new dentist. Thank you to all the people at Durbin Dental.
A
1 month ago
Top Notch Service
Pleasant atmosphere with great customer service. The hygienist is very good at her job by being gentle attention to detail and thorough. Dr. Durbin and his staff is Top Notch...
M
1 month ago
Always professional and friendly
The Dr and staff have always been wonderful to work with. Dr. Durbin seems to have very high standards for every employee . Not only are they professional, but they’re kind and will explain anything. If it’s really complicated, they make it understandable . I’ve always recommended them highly.
J
1 month ago
Excellence, as usual.
Dr. Durbin and his staff have set the bar so high that it would be difficult fault, so I won't. Their high standards and excellence are evident from the door opening to closing! Thanks
M
1 month ago
Service with a smile!
Work is done in a timely manner and the staff is top notch.
R
1 month ago
Awesome service. Very professional.
My experience at Durbin Dental was great. The staff was very friendly and professional. I came in for a check-up/cleaning and the hygienist Patty took great care of me and made me feel very welcome. Will definitely be back and highly recommend anyone needing any dental work to check them out.
J
1 month ago
Great service. Great people
Went to Durbin Dental for wisdom teeth removal. They took very good care of me and answered all the questions my wife asked. The procedure was quick and I felt no pain and had no swelling at any point afterwards. They continue to do great work for me and I feel like the staff cares about me and how I felt whenever I go there. Very good group of people. If you need any dental work done I would highly recommend Durbin dental.