Durbin Dental

Dentist

610 N. Miles Street

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 weeks ago
Quality service and friendliness
I, like most people do not enjoy going to the dentist. The staff at Durbin Dental made me feel at ease and were very friendly. They talked me through the procedure and explained after care. They we’re prompt with their service, knowing I had another appointment to be at. Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Filling appointment
As usual, the staff are extremely professional and the service I received was outstanding!
J
1 month ago
Great job
Thank you guys for taking care f me today !
C
1 month ago
Great service and friendly faces!
Any concerns I had were immediately addressed. My whole family is well taken care of here and highly recommend!!
S
1 month ago
Always kind
C
2 months ago
I always enjoy my visits to Durbin Dental. Everyone is friendly, professional and work quickly to get me back to my day.
C
2 months ago
Amazing first visit!
My first visit with Durbin dental and I am blown away by the professional staff and quality of service! Will definitely enjoy coming back from now on. Will also recommend Durbin dental to my colleagues!
J
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful trough out the visit. Would highly recommend Durbin dental for your dental needs.
L
2 months ago
Like Visiting Friends
Great service! No waiting and I get so much personal service. Dr. Durbin greets me by name, like I just showed up at a gathering. Everyone is so nice. We chit chat a bit. They sent me a sympathy card when my Dad passed away and wished me a happy birthday as I left today. Great personal customer service like back in the good ol' small town days.
T
3 months ago
Northen 9-26 filling
The staff was courteous and professional. Dr Durbin was very fast and proficient. The procedure was fast and relatively pain-free. My ONLY (barely) negative comment is the they didn't provide protective glasses and the assisting dental tech sprayed my face a couple of times with the water. I'm guessing she is new to the clinic and to the field. However, she was very polite and friendly and apologized whenever she accidentally did something. I look forward to seeing her growth at Durbin Dental.