Durbin Dental

Dentist

610 N. Miles Street

Elizabethtown, KY 42701

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
The staff have always been so polite and extremely professional . Dr Durbin is a great dentist. He believes in doing it right and perfect. I watch his interaction with his staff and his kindness warms your heart. I would recommend him to anyone that needs dental work.
B
1 month ago
The best. They exceed my expectations every time
D
1 month ago
Top Notch!
Professional and very accommodating staff!
A
1 month ago
The pinnacle of customer service
The professionals at Durbin Dental stand head and shoulders above the many sources of dental services in Elizabethtown. Everyone is friendly and courteous. The staff shows the utmost respect for the patient's time. In an era when customer service appears to be on the road to extinction, Durbin Dental is leading the charge to defeat that trend.
S
1 month ago
Not a dentist lover
I am not one to love going to the dentist, but with that said the staff made my visit pretty awesome. From the moment I entered to the moment I left I felt that the staff was very caring and full of knowledge. Monica can rock out the education of what to expect with your visit to anatomy of the teeth. April was very helpful with insurance and billing questions. Dr. Durbin was great also, he was honest on options and was willing to listen to my dental complaints. Dr. Durbin and his staff really made me at ease and took excellent care of me. I will be a returning customer for sure.
M
2 months ago
Friendly, professional, and patient with children. Took the time to explain and educate. Always highly recommend.
M
2 months ago
High quality service and very friendly staff.
Dr. Durbin was very informative, he took time to explain what he was looking at and also was very understanding with my past experiences with dentist and my fears. They dental hygienist was very understanding with my situation with the X-rays and did a great job. Everyone in the office that I encounter was very pleasant.
J
2 months ago
Always a positive experience
The staff is very friendly and professional. Definitely makes going to the dentist a positive experience.
K
2 months ago
prompt, kind and courteous service. qualified, helpful with pertinent education on self care.
L
3 months ago
The best dentist to go to