Durell & Durell, DDS

Dentist

1301 Agan Dr.

Plainfield, IN 46168

Closed Today Closed

durelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Great dental service
David and Laura are very professional, yet very down to earth. They genuinely care about their patients. Diana is great and assisted David today with my dental work. The new lady in the office was very nice. I live most of the time at my lake house in Owen County. However, I am willing to drive up here to the dentist because I trust you guys so much and know that I will have the best dental care with you. You are the best!🌺
T
1 month ago
Cleaning
My visit was pleasant and everybody was professional
S
1 month ago
Staff
You can always guarantee you will be greeted and departed with a smile. I know I could find an ok dentist closer to me by my family chooses to drive a little to see the Dr. Durell's and staff. Congrats on an awesome staff.
G
2 months ago
The highest quality and care by far
Love them both. They are so gentile you don't have that apprehension to coming.
M
2 months ago
Excellent
Valerie was the most gentle yet thorough hygienist I've ever had for a cleaning.
P
3 months ago
I have been a patient for a number of years. They are the best. Would recommend the practice to anyone looking for a dental practice.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Valerie was the best!
R
3 months ago
Just a cleaning and check up.
Always great to have personal and professional folks who care about my teeth and my budget. Prioritize the needs of my teeth for future repairs. When I am in for a cavity everyone is very respectful of my time. However if things take longer than scheduled, my needs are always met. Not just a dentist but friends!
Z
3 months ago
Very professional and painless!
I don't even have to drag my kids very hard for their appointments 😀 But seriously, always enjoy how my teeth feel after my visits. Clean and sparkly. Highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
From cleaning to a crown
I went for a 6 month check up ended in a crown. They made me feel very comfortable and pain free. I have known these doctors and their staff for many years. I know they care and take pride in their work.