Durell & Durell, DDS

Dentist

1301 Agan Dr.

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

durelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Great experience for teeth cleaning
Everyone was friendly, thorough, and quick. All around great experience.
Z
6 days ago
Great Dentist
Dr Durell and Diana are the best. They’re very thorough and caring and funny. I highly recommend Durell and Durell.
R
3 weeks ago
Very good experience. Professional staff with friendly attitudes.
From the moment I arrived I was greeted by a friendly staff. The facility is first class and very clean. I was promptly greeted by the Hygienist that was to perform my biannual cleaning. Within two or three minutes from the time I arrived I was sitting in the dental chair. My hygienist was very nice and very gentle but thorough with my cleaning and X-rays. Then I was examined by Dr Durell and she listened to my concerns very closely. When I was all finished I felt very confident that I was taken care of in a very friendly and professional manner. I was walking out in a little under an hour with absolutely no delays whatsoever. I’m actually looking forward to my next checkup in six months. A very good experience!
D
4 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, no time delay
Professional, friendly, no time delay
B
2 months ago
Special Care
Took my mother-in-law, who has Alzheimer's, today for a suspected dental issue. Dr.Laura was amazing with her.
N
2 months ago
Quality, Consistent Care!
The docs and staff treat you like family! I drive over 45 minutes to continue receiving the high quality care from Durell and Durell! Always appreciate the prompt appointment times and ease of scheduling. Hands down the best experience I’ve had at any dentist. I’m always listened to and my questions are answered. The staff and doctors put a tremendous amount of effort into caring for their patients.
R
5 months ago
Great service
My son had his teeth cleaning today and we found that he had one small cavity. Dr. Laura said she could go ahead and fix it while we were there. She was so patient and calm with him and he never even know he had gotten a shot. We love Durrell and Durrell dentistry.
T
5 months ago
Wisdom tooth extraction!
Dr Laura had that tooth out in a second. Did not feel any pulling or grinding. This was a wisdom tooth. Awesome job! Dr Laura!
M
5 months ago
Great staff! Dr. Laura is gentle, thorough, and comprehensive in her treatment. Excellent dental services.
D
7 months ago
Great dental service
David and Laura are very professional, yet very down to earth. They genuinely care about their patients. Diana is great and assisted David today with my dental work. The new lady in the office was very nice. I live most of the time at my lake house in Owen County. However, I am willing to drive up here to the dentist because I trust you guys so much and know that I will have the best dental care with you. You are the best!🌺