Durell & Durell, DDS


1301 Agan Dr.

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 12:00PM - 8:00PM


Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 weeks ago
I have been a patient for a number of years. They are the best. Would recommend the practice to anyone looking for a dental practice.
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Valerie was the best!
4 weeks ago
Just a cleaning and check up.
Always great to have personal and professional folks who care about my teeth and my budget. Prioritize the needs of my teeth for future repairs. When I am in for a cavity everyone is very respectful of my time. However if things take longer than scheduled, my needs are always met. Not just a dentist but friends!
1 month ago
Very professional and painless!
I don't even have to drag my kids very hard for their appointments 😀 But seriously, always enjoy how my teeth feel after my visits. Clean and sparkly. Highly recommend.
1 month ago
From cleaning to a crown
I went for a 6 month check up ended in a crown. They made me feel very comfortable and pain free. I have known these doctors and their staff for many years. I know they care and take pride in their work.
1 month ago
The best in the biz!!!!
They are so awesome! I feel like they are family not the crazy drunk Uncle singing karaoke on Thanksgiving type family but the Comforting supportive family that is there in time of need!
1 month ago
Patient-centered Care
I've been going to Durrell and Durrell since I was a child. Mrs. Durrell has the best bedside manner of any dentist you'll ever meet. She kind and compassionate to her patients and you can tell that she genuinely cares about what she does. I can't say enough about this team if professionals and their practice.
1 month ago
Great with kids
I’m a new patient to this practice and had a wonderful experience. More importantly, my son (2yrs old) had a wonderful first visit to this dentist and can’t wait to go back. All the staff were super nice and went out of their way to make me and my son feel comfortable. Everyone took time to speak to us about any concerns and seemed very knowledgeable and competent.
2 months ago
Been going to Durrell & Durrell for years-wouldn’t go anywhere else
2 months ago
Exceptional service
Absolutely love this place! Everyone goes above and beyond. Always professional, helpful, and considerate. They are patient with my kids and have made it so my girls love going to the dentist.