Durell & Durell, DDS

Dentist

1301 Agan Dr.

Plainfield, IN 46168

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

durelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great service
My son had his teeth cleaning today and we found that he had one small cavity. Dr. Laura said she could go ahead and fix it while we were there. She was so patient and calm with him and he never even know he had gotten a shot. We love Durrell and Durrell dentistry.
T
3 months ago
Wisdom tooth extraction!
Dr Laura had that tooth out in a second. Did not feel any pulling or grinding. This was a wisdom tooth. Awesome job! Dr Laura!
M
3 months ago
Great staff! Dr. Laura is gentle, thorough, and comprehensive in her treatment. Excellent dental services.
D
5 months ago
Great dental service
David and Laura are very professional, yet very down to earth. They genuinely care about their patients. Diana is great and assisted David today with my dental work. The new lady in the office was very nice. I live most of the time at my lake house in Owen County. However, I am willing to drive up here to the dentist because I trust you guys so much and know that I will have the best dental care with you. You are the best!🌺
T
5 months ago
Cleaning
My visit was pleasant and everybody was professional
S
5 months ago
Staff
You can always guarantee you will be greeted and departed with a smile. I know I could find an ok dentist closer to me by my family chooses to drive a little to see the Dr. Durell's and staff. Congrats on an awesome staff.
G
6 months ago
The highest quality and care by far
Love them both. They are so gentile you don't have that apprehension to coming.
M
6 months ago
Excellent
Valerie was the most gentle yet thorough hygienist I've ever had for a cleaning.
P
7 months ago
I have been a patient for a number of years. They are the best. Would recommend the practice to anyone looking for a dental practice.
L
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Valerie was the best!