Durell & Durell, DDS

Dentist

1301 Agan Dr.

Plainfield, IN 46168

Closed Today Closed

durelldental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
1 month ago
I have had many issues-bridge work, filings, crown, replace old filings. This has been a 3 year process and they have been great working with me. Everything has been going very well. I recommend them to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Proffessional and friendly.
I came in for a cleaning and x-rays. They were very friendly, put me at ease and did a proffessional and efficient job. Would reccomend.
B
1 month ago
In and out in less then an hour. Completed a tooth repair without needing to be numbed. Don’t really like going to the Dentist but when I go staff are very pleasant and caring!!!
T
2 months ago
Five stars
Love my Durell’s. Best DDS ever! Thanks for making my smile great again.
C
2 months ago
High quality service, extremely professional and friendly. Great patient experience.
S
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Durell for several years and my experience has always been positive. Dr. Durell and all the staff are very knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. Scheduling accommodations are awesome. Early evening appointments are no issue. I would highly recommend Dr. Durell to anyone looking for quality dental care!!
K
4 months ago
Great experience for teeth cleaning
Everyone was friendly, thorough, and quick. All around great experience.
Z
4 months ago
Great Dentist
Dr Durell and Diana are the best. They’re very thorough and caring and funny. I highly recommend Durell and Durell.
R
4 months ago
Very good experience. Professional staff with friendly attitudes.
From the moment I arrived I was greeted by a friendly staff. The facility is first class and very clean. I was promptly greeted by the Hygienist that was to perform my biannual cleaning. Within two or three minutes from the time I arrived I was sitting in the dental chair. My hygienist was very nice and very gentle but thorough with my cleaning and X-rays. Then I was examined by Dr Durell and she listened to my concerns very closely. When I was all finished I felt very confident that I was taken care of in a very friendly and professional manner. I was walking out in a little under an hour with absolutely no delays whatsoever. I’m actually looking forward to my next checkup in six months. A very good experience!
D
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, no time delay
Professional, friendly, no time delay