Durham DDS

Dentist

3811 N. Roxboro Street

Ste B

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Makes going to the dentist fun
Amazing friendly staff and state of the art equipment!
M
1 week ago
Munns December 4, 2018
Christy at the front desk is a delight. Her friendly and warm greeting helps as you prepare for what could be an unpleasant physical experience. Today was the last of a four quadrant scaling of the mouth. Susie has excellent chair side manner and she packs a cleaning wallop as she undertakes her duties. Dr. Argersinger explains his involvement in the process and fully explains future plans in layman’s terms. Plain to see that he is highly concerned about the patient and not the $. Everyone I encountered At the practice are friendly. Makes a return visit bareable.
J
1 month ago
Dental care that I can count on
Here for dental cleaning -- which was very good as usual. Suzi & Dr. Argersinger noted a defect on a tooth that they had been following. We arranged an appointment to have it repaired. They were monitoring something of which I was unaware. What more could I ask for?
K
1 month ago
Always friendly and professional
Everyone is always so nice and makes you feel like you're special. G
J
1 month ago
Outstanding Service!
Wonderful and knowledgeable staff. Very pleasant atmosphere. Best dental practice around.
T
1 month ago
High tech, 100% professional genuine concern for patient and their care
Bill and the girls never disappoint! They're consistent always with the same care and concern. The main thing is, we're friends. And the technology! None compare! I truly enjoy going to the dentist! Tim harmon
T
1 month ago
I always enjoy coming to Dr. Bill’s office! The staff always makes you feel welcome and treat you like family! They are very professional and enjoy their jobs! It’s a happy place!!
M
2 months ago
Munns
Recently went to Durham DDS as a new patient. I had not regularly gone to the dentist in some time. From the front desk personnel to meeting with Dr. Argersinger himself I felt completely relaxed in this very pleasant atmosphere. I’ll require some work in the coming weeks/months, but feel totally at ease after having met the doctor and his staff.
C
2 months ago
Honest, Professional, Friendly
My last visit (as all others) was a pleasant experience (if going to ANY Dental Office can be considered pleasant) with Dr. A and ALL staff! They ALL truly care about your anxiousness (being truly terrified of needles) and do everything they can to help you remain calm. This last visit was unique in itself and I really feel a need to share something that came up. While reviewing the work beforehand Dr. A found another procedure that needed to be done BUT not covered under insurance. He completed this procedure along with other work scheduled for this appointment. AT NO CHARGE. A $150.00 procedure! I have never had something like this occur in a Dental office or Physician’s for that matter. It certainly showed this patient that Dr. A cared about his patients and not billing.
D
3 months ago
Dr. Bill is great! Very friendly professional staff! if you are looking for a quality dental office Durham DDS is the place!