Durham DDS

Dentist

3811 N. Roxboro Street

Ste B

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Very good!
B
6 days ago
Wonderful dental service!
Been going to Durham DDS for many years! Bill Argersinger is the best! Never feel a thing (even shots)! He’s very relaxed and, therefore, makes you relaxed. The new office is top-notch! All members of the staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable. How cool is it to walk in and hear Rod Stewart playing? And if you’re lucky you’ll hear Dr. Bill singing in the back room! 😃 If you’re looking for a dental practice, I highly recommend Durham DDS!
G
6 days ago
Great all around!
D
1 week ago
The Best
The staff is very considerate and helpful and enjoy working together in this practice. The dentist is very knowledgeable and will take time to explain his analysis/thinking regarding any issues of your concern or his. My 95 yr old mother who had only been a patient of his for a few years is very happy with his approach & treatment.
F
4 weeks ago
Best of the Best
Over the years, I have gone to several dentist's offices and Durham DDS is the best. The staff is friendly and professional and are up to date on all the newest procedures. My teeth are in better condition than they have ever been.
R
1 month ago
Pain free and professional
Dr. Bill at Durham DDS did a wonderful job giving me a crown. I had never had one and was quite apprehensive. He reassured me throughout the process and explained everything. I could not have been cared for better. Very sincere and professional ...and really painfree.
J
2 months ago
Awesome as usual!
Love the new office! Bright and welcoming! All the staff are friendly and do a great job. Dr. A is extremely approachable and honest. I really look forward to my visits at Durham DDS!
C
2 months ago
Very pleased with action taken
I called with a problem and needed to be seen. An appointment was given is short time, same day. The repair I needed as done and with great results. Everyone was kind and professional
V
4 months ago
knowledgeable service, professional and friendly
B
4 months ago
Dr.Bill and Steph did a bridge for me 4-3-18 , went in at 8:00 am gone at 1:00pm.all finished in one trip, no pain and Great Work. Thank you.