Durham DDS

Dentist

3811 N. Roxboro Street

Ste B

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Dr.Bill and Steph did a bridge for me 4-3-18 , went in at 8:00 am gone at 1:00pm.all finished in one trip, no pain and Great Work. Thank you.
S
2 months ago
Great dental office. Love the new digs!
K
3 months ago
Wonderful with children
Although this is not pediatric dentistry, all of the staff are extremely at ease with young children, warm, and willing to answer their questions in an age-appropriate way. My daughters look forward to going.
T
3 months ago
Amazing service
The most fun you’ll ever have at the dentist. The staff are great people, fun to be around, and welcoming, you won’t want to leave!
C
3 months ago
First class!!
Dr. Bill and his staff are always first class. Very informative and honest. Patient comfort is very important to Dr. Bill. Fun loving group at Durham DDS. 👍
K
4 months ago
Very professional and great service
All staff members are friendly, professional and entertaining ,Love the singing from Dr. A.😃
F
5 months ago
Great group of people. Always friendly and professional. Worked me in to extract a damaged tooth.
A
5 months ago
My 6 month cleaning.
Wendy does an excellent job. She is very friendly and considerate and kind. My teeth feel much better after being cleaned. The dentist was kind and the receptionist was friendly.
G
5 months ago
Durham, DDS
I needed an adjustment to my partial. The problem was corrected and I am very pleased with the professional and courteous way I was treated. I highly recommend this office.
K
5 months ago
Best Dentist Office Ever!
I love Dr. Argersinger and all of his staff (especially Wendy). Everyone is always very friendly and makes you feel so comfortable.