Durham DDS

Dentist

3811 N. Roxboro Street

Ste B

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Honest, Professional, Friendly
My last visit (as all others) was a pleasant experience (if going to ANY Dental Office can be considered pleasant) with Dr. A and ALL staff! They ALL truly care about your anxiousness (being truly terrified of needles) and do everything they can to help you remain calm. This last visit was unique in itself and I really feel a need to share something that came up. While reviewing the work beforehand Dr. A found another procedure that needed to be done BUT not covered under insurance. He completed this procedure along with other work scheduled for this appointment. AT NO CHARGE. A $150.00 procedure! I have never had something like this occur in a Dental office or Physician’s for that matter. It certainly showed this patient that Dr. A cared about his patients and not billing.
D
2 weeks ago
Dr. Bill is great! Very friendly professional staff! if you are looking for a quality dental office Durham DDS is the place!
B
3 weeks ago
Wonderful staff
A
1 month ago
High quality service and friendly personnel
I was especially pleased with the cleaning my teeth received from the dental hygienist. I felt like a significant amount of tartar was removed.
J
2 months ago
Kind and knowledgeable
Everyone was friendly and kind! Dr. A was extremely helpful and very knowledgeable when it came to my care! I just moved down to the area and was referred my a friend and would reccommend to everyone looking for a dentist !
M
2 months ago
Always professional, skilled and informative about the process. Latest in technology with high quality results. Staff are warm,efficient and caring during the whole process..
M
2 months ago
Simply the Best!
Dr. Argersinger and his staff are awesome. I'm very happy that's I found them when I moved to Durham 5 years ago. They have taken great care of me, and I enjoy going to the dentist! You can tell that everyone in the office enjoys their job, and their new office is beautiful! Wendy takes great care of me and Dr. Bill is thorough, friendly, and truly cares about his patients. A great practice made up of great people! I recommend them to all my friends!
C
2 months ago
Very good!
B
2 months ago
Wonderful dental service!
Been going to Durham DDS for many years! Bill Argersinger is the best! Never feel a thing (even shots)! He’s very relaxed and, therefore, makes you relaxed. The new office is top-notch! All members of the staff are friendly and make you feel comfortable. How cool is it to walk in and hear Rod Stewart playing? And if you’re lucky you’ll hear Dr. Bill singing in the back room! 😃 If you’re looking for a dental practice, I highly recommend Durham DDS!
G
2 months ago
Great all around!