Durham, DDS

Dentist

1212 Broad St.

Durham, NC 27705

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
very upbeat team,make you feel good !
you can,t find a more caring team and DR..BILL A. . knows what he is doing,very helpful and caring..gentile also. t gray
R
6 days ago
Staff personable, congenial. Outstanding results, very accommodating, was worked into a busy schedule, very pleased with results. Ron C
C
6 days ago
Nothing but friendly, honest professional service.
Everyone, from Receptionist/Scheduler, Hygienist, Dental Assistant, and Dr. A were friendly and honest about any work they saw needed to be done...no pressure...just honest feed back. I highly recommend giving this office of professionals a try. (Especially if you are afraid of dentists in general) Dr. A's patience in this matter has been must appreciated by this patient! 😁
M
7 days ago
Excellent, timely and informative service as always!
Am always impressed and appreciative of the knowledge and skill I always receive during my visits. Visits have been both preventive and/or corrective with clear information for me to use. I feel fortunate to be an ongoing patient here.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and attentive staff
I just got a cleaning this time. I like their modern equipment!
P
2 weeks ago
Good morning, I have always been greeted w/ a friendly welcome whether it be in person or on the phone........ I have been coming to this practice for years,... due to the professionalism, atmosphere and friendly staff....... I wouldn't consider going anywhere else ........ pk
V
3 weeks ago
Warm, friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure
S
3 weeks ago
Go to the fetal office is not like an appointment but more like a visit with friends. We laugh and talk and at the same time have a very thorough treatment by an expert dentist and a group of highly proficient dental technicians. We have been going for years and will continue to go!
B
3 weeks ago
Professional yet friendly
Dr. Bill and all the staff are professionals in every sense, yet they have a way of calming with their "down home" friendly manner. I always feel that my comfort is the most important thing. I would recommend them highly if you're in search of the best dental practice in Durham!
S
4 weeks ago
Great Service and fun, friendly team.
As with all my appointments at Durham DDS it was another fine visit. Wendy's a great hygienist and she always makes me laugh. Dr Argersinger is very personable, he takes time to explain things so you have a clear understanding of what procedure you may be having. Joanne or Jo is another team member that keeps you smiling, I've know Jo since I've been going there. The whole team are fantastic.