Durham DDS

Dentist

3811 N. Roxboro Street

Ste B

Durham, NC 27704

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 weeks ago
Terrific visit and loved Pink Martini!
B
2 weeks ago
I have always found the personnel at Durham DDS to be pleasant, professional, and concerned for my comfort and welfare. Any wait times have been reasonable. I have the greatest confidence in Dr. Argersinger as my dentist. I highly recommend this practice.
H
3 weeks ago
Very cutting edge
2 crowns start to finish in 3 hours instead of 3days! Very high tech, painless, and perfectionist approach to dentistry.
R
4 weeks ago
Love this place
They really have a great staff and care....no..., nobody loves going to dentist... but they make it the best i've seen.
J
1 month ago
You will find no one better!
You cannot surpass Durham DDS, or Dr. Argersinger - excellent team, effective and skilled, friendly and professional. One on one approach and individualized care. Superb!
M
1 month ago
They were great
I’m great full to the practice, my regular dentist wasn’t available and they took me right away and treated me like I was a regular patient!
C
2 months ago
Professional, good customer service
Staff nice and courteous
S
2 months ago
I love everyone in the whole office very nice and friendly.
P
2 months ago
Very professional, high-tech, and friendly
State-of-the-art dental equipment, highly trained professional and friendly staff, in-and-out in 2 hours with a new cap, no return appointment needed. I couldn’t recommend more highly!
G
2 months ago
Durham DDS
The staff members are very professional. My dental hygienist was very patient and did a great job. I am not really a good patient but, they always do everything to make my visit as pleasant as possible.