Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 11:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
Confident , friendly staff and superb dental care
Dr Fitzpatrick and his staff are skilled professionals , who initiate a "family feel" atmosphere ,making your dental experience positive and enjoyable. Very pleasant vibe among not only the staff but the patients coming and going. Have recommended Fitzpatrick Dental to everyone I know!@
M
6 days ago
Dental Cleaning
Always love coming in to the office. Everyone is always so caring. They are like family.
K
2 weeks ago
Best dentist around!!
Dr. Fitz, and his entire staff are fantastic! Outgoing, warm, friendly, and alot of fun. Beautiful office, clean, bright and cheerful.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Very kind, thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Fillings and Fun in Oak Lawn
I just had Dr. Fitz and his team repair a big cavity using their CEREC milling technology. This is super cool high tech stuff that I can relate to because I do precision machining for a living. But it’s really the whole experience that keeps me coming back. This dental practice has the perfect balance of technology, skill, friendliness and fun. I think they would be a great choice if you’re looking for dental care.
C
2 weeks ago
Cleaning
Great job!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
H
2 weeks ago
Bob Should Wear A Beret
He's so damn handsome. I just think this would really add to the whole experience of going to the dentist.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality professional and friendly service
All the staff and Dr Fitz are caring and professional, they truly care about you
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Love Dr. Fitz!
Love Dr. Fitz and all the employees!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
3 weeks ago
Always great experience
Tracey is excellent.,Dr Bob is on point. Winderful dental experience. Noelle is always pleasant and friendly.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!