Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Best Dental Practice .
Lauren was great did an excellent job with my cleaning. Sarah the dental assistant was very nice. Dr Upputuri spent a lot of time with me reviweing my X-ray and explaining every thing in detail. Never felt rushed. Overall what a nice practice.
L
3 days ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Had a great experience overall from front desk to hygienist Lauren, to Dr. Fitzpatrick. All equipment so up to date and painless. On second visit I also saw Tracy who showed me her skills on crowns.
B
4 days ago
I had a minor emergency (part of a tooth chipped off) and the staff was very accomodating to fit me an appointment which enabled me to save the tooth. Dr Fitzpatrick and assistants have always been professional and friendly and provide pain-free dentristy.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
S
6 days ago
Excellent care
I had a problem with a sore on the roof of my mouth after having a bad cold and tried to care for it myself with no luck. I decided to stop in office and get some professional advice and medicine. Everyone in office was very helpful. I am very thankful for the care given at Fitzpatrick Dental.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
P
6 days ago
Very professional office. Terrific experience with Lauren and Dr Fitz.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
N
2 weeks ago
No Pain
Was bracing myself for a rough day of fillings but it was quick and painless.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
2 weeks ago
Prompt Professional Service
I arrived for my appointment on schedule and was quickly with the hygienist being treated. The hygienist and Dr. Fitzpatrick were very professional & thorough and explained everything clearly.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
G
3 weeks ago
Rhonda
Best dental hygienist there is always friendly and effecient d
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
C
3 weeks ago
Simply wonderuful
My appointment today was outstanding, as always. I have some anxiety about the dentist chair, but Tracy puts me at ease. Dr. Fitzpatrick was friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Fitz and his team couldn't get rid of me if they tried... I have found my "forever" dentist!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Great Family Dentist and Staff
We needed to find a new dentist since our previous dentist retired. Dr. Fitzpatrick came highly recommended (by our Orthodontist son-in-law) and did not disappoint. Full x-rays, comprehensive exam and cleaning all in one visit...with state-of-the-art equipment.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!