Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
24 hours ago
No Hassle Experience Every Time
I love being a patient of Dr. Fitzpatrick! The staff is friendly and accommodating, the hygienists make the appointment as easy and painless as possible, and Dr. Fitz is awesome!
E
2 days ago
On time, very thorough process - x-rays, check up, cleaning, recommended improvements. Professional, friendly. First time patient after 30+ years at another dentist and very impressed.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent
Been going to that office for 30+ years and have always been pleased with the staff and overall friendliness. Just started with Dr. Fitz after Dr Durkin retired and glad to see the pattern continuing. Just had a crown installed and tooth extraction in the same visit. Could not have been any smoother or pain free and I' m the biggest whoos. Highly recommend them to everyone!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
L
2 weeks ago
Great experience
We have just started coming to Fitzpatrick Dental, my 3 children and I, and we've loved it. All of the front desk staff, the hygienists, and the doctors are very professional and friendly. My 9yo daughter had a tooth extracted, and the care she received was great. The doctors put both of us at ease, and the follow-up directions were very effective in reducing her pain. They are also cost-conscious, and always give us options that reflect both their professional opinion but that recognizes how expensive dental work can be. I highly recommend them.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
2 weeks ago
Fantastic dental office
I had chipped a front tooth while on vacation 2 weeks ago. Arriving for my office visit today, I was greeted by friendly, professional Noelle at the front desk. I did not wait long when Michelle called me back. She was very informative, explaining what would most likely be done after Dr. Fitz examined my mouth. After Dr Fitz checked out my tooth, he explained fully what he would do, offering numbing medication if wanted. I declined and he proceeded to fix my tooth, very professionally and painlessly. My tooth looks like it had never been chipped! I recommend this office to everyone, I have never been happier with the truly professional and friendly service I have received at this office!!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Good dentist
I really like the dentist. Dr. Fitzpatrick is very nice and very gentle. His office is spotless and the staff is great. Would tell anyone to go to Dr. Fitz! You won't be sorry.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
K
2 weeks ago
Ms
Excellent service. (I'm Kathy today, not Dorothy). These guys are the best!!
K
2 weeks ago
Ms
I'm not Dorothy and my appointment is later on today!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Not sure what happened but I will check your email when you come in at 4pm. Thanks Noelle
B
2 weeks ago
Thorough, professional, and friendly!
With this being my first visit, I was impressed with how comprehensive it was. Each step was explained in detail. Everyone was respectful and friendly. I will definitely return.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
3 weeks ago
Pleasant, Professional & Courteous. A nice place to visit for all your dental issues & concerns. I did appreciate the DH gently humming "Oh Danny Boy" in my ear as she did a great job of cleaning my teeth! (Just Kidding!)
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you !