Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 months ago
High quality service
Tracy was an amazing hygienist. The absolute best I have ever had. Thank you for all the education as well.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
Another in a long line of awesome dental experiences! Thanks Fitz!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you
R
2 months ago
the dI. ioctor and staff were most helpful and professional, they explained my procedure and choices I have,as well as the cost.I .They explained what I needed to to after the procedure was done ,and I was at home. I would highly recommend their services.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you
R
2 months ago
5 star!!!!! GREAT!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you
D
2 months ago
Outstanding customer service
With each visit I make to Fitzpatrick Dental, the bar continues to rise. The staff is warm and welcoming from the minute you walk in the door and the patient care from the hygienists I have been seen by, and Dr. Fitz, is second-to-none. The most important thing to me is that I always walk out feeling better than when I walk in, regardless of what happens with my teeth.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you
D
2 months ago
My experience with Fitzpatrick Dental has always been an exceptional experience. Dr. Bob Fitzpatrick is the MOST up to date, knowledgeable, compassionate professional to ever care for my wife and I.I would highly recommend him ! He is tops when it comes to implants, crowns and general maintenance .His staff is smart, knowledgeable, friendly and most helpful.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Love the Whole Crew at Dr. Fitz’s Office
We love everything about Dr Fitz and his whole staff!! My kids have zero fear of coming to the dentist because they have always been treated so wonderfully!! Love, love, love it here!!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
N
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional but friendly and relaxed. Best service always.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
S
3 months ago
Great dental provider
The staff and doctor are wonderful. I was seen at my appointment time. I was attended to immediately. They explained everything and made sure that I knew what was being done before anything was done. I highly recommend Dr. Fitzpatrick. If you need a second opinion about another dentists billing they are more than willing to look and give their opinion.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
4 months ago
Best Hygenist
Rhonda cleaned my teeth today & did a great job as always!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!