Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Amazing with kids
Brought my 3 and 5 year olds in for a cleaning today and everyone was amazing!!! The staff was great at easing their fears! They said they want to get their teeth cleaned everyday!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Thank you for helping me
Wonderful experience helping solve my dental issues....many thanks to Dr. Fitzpatrick and his team.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
C
1 month ago
Awesome as always!
Awesome as always!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
N
1 month ago
Always professional, friendly service.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
These guys are awesome
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Awesome place!
Dr. Fitz, Tracy, and Staff are awesome! I never mind coming to the dentist!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you
C
2 months ago
My semi visit with Rhonda was great. Rhonda is a pro, plus friendly and caring, also Dr. Fitz as well!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
C
2 months ago
My semi visit with Rhonda was great. Rhonda is a pro, plus friendly and caring, also Dr. Fitz as well!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
K
2 months ago
Best Dental Practice .
Lauren was great did an excellent job with my cleaning. Sarah the dental assistant was very nice. Dr Upputuri spent a lot of time with me reviweing my X-ray and explaining every thing in detail. Never felt rushed. Overall what a nice practice.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
L
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient
Had a great experience overall from front desk to hygienist Lauren, to Dr. Fitzpatrick. All equipment so up to date and painless. On second visit I also saw Tracy who showed me her skills on crowns.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!