Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 11:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 weeks ago
Exceptional quality and 5-star service
While a trip to the dentist may seem daunting, I always look forward to my appointments. The staff is exceptional, friendly and extremely professional. I've been a loyal patient for over 20 years, and would not change a thing. They give great referrals when needed, and would recommend Fitzpatrick Dental to any and all of my contacts.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Absolutely love this whole office!
You guys are all truly amazing. We love coming to you. You are so wonderful to my kids. It’s truly comforting knowing they are in great hands.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
T
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff. Very clean and modern office. Overall great experience.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
1 month ago
Very professional and caring dental care
Fitzpatrick Dental is a highly professional practice with very friendly, caring staff. Both dentists are knowledgeable about the latest techniques and have state-of-the-art equipment. They do crowns in one visit!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
C
1 month ago
Always make me feel at ease.
Everyone is friendly, professional, & caring.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
R
2 months ago
An office that cares!
The entire staff is very welcoming! The updated interior creates great surroundings, encouraging their patients to relax. Most importantly the staff cares about giving their patients a very positive experience!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
Awesome staff!!!
I found a new dentist!!!! This place is awesome, completely modern with state of the art equipment, and the most personable staff.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Fitzpatrick Dental Service
Went in today for my 6 mo. check-up/ cleaning and as usual found the Fitzpatrick Dental Team to be courteous and professional. Their newly remodeled office is designed beautifully and functionally. It was a pleasant visit and I would highly recommend Dr. Robert and his Dental team to anyone looking for caring, good dental services.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
E
3 months ago
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. I love the new office decor and the high tech equipments. Beam me up Scotty.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
emergency visit
My daughter fell and hit her 2 front teeth. They were causing pain so I called for advice. They said to bring her in to be evaluated. Fit her in to their schedule and saw her quickly when she was there. Total time from wait to completed visit 10 min.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!