Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Excellent service as always!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
4 months ago
Excellent Dental Practice
Fitzpatrick Dental is friendly, efficient, and state-of-the-art. Painless procedures and one day crowns are part of the outstanding service provided in this modern dentistry practice.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
R
4 months ago
always satisfied with the service and people involved
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
E
4 months ago
satisfied with the service and people involved
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
K
4 months ago
Check up and cleaning
The staff does a great job and they let you know what goes on with your teeth. Keep up the good work.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
J
4 months ago
After a semi- emergency I was able to see the Dr. fairly quickly. The procedure was completed efficiently and took little time. I was quite pleased.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
Q
4 months ago
Best Office
Love it here! Dr. Fitz, Tracy, Lori, Lauren, Michelle, Sam, Sara, Sarah, Rhonda, Mary, Jen, and Dr U are all amazing!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
B
4 months ago
The entire staff is amazing. You make it an especially great experience for my kids every time!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
D
4 months ago
Thumbs up!
Dr Fitz and his team are excellent; friendly, knowledgable, respectful and comforting. I highly recommend them.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
B
5 months ago
Cleaning and Check up
Tracy is great. Prompt and thorough. Dr Fitz reviews the plan and answers all of my questions.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!