Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Wonderful staff and service! My family loves it there ❤️
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
N
3 months ago
Best Dental Team
I wish I found Dr Fitz and his great team years ago. They are very caring and understand what we are feeling sitting in the chair. They made my experience so easy. I actually don’t get anxiety now when i have to go back. My new implant tooth fits so well I actually forget it’s not my own tooth. The entire staff is so pleasant and friendly. Michelle is the best assistant and helps me be relaxed. Dr Fitz does exceptional work. Thanks to all and the office is beautiful too.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
I had a broken tooth, and I needed a crown. Dr. Fitzpatrick and his assistant Lori went to work, with in around 2 hours I walked out of his office with best fitting and looking crown I have ever had. You couldn’t tell which one was the crown. Nicest people you’ll ever meet. Thank you so much. Joe DePew
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Nice New office and freindly competent dentist and assistants.
no wait, thorough cleaning, good service.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
3 months ago
Staff professional and attentive. Lauren and Dr Fitzpatrick explain all procedures well.
Nice update to office.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful Staff
I'm one of the few that don't mind going to the dentist as you and your staff are wonderful to deal with and make the experience as pleasant as it can be. My friends are envious that there's not more out there like you. Thank you
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
A
4 months ago
The dentist is always an appointment I used to dread until becoming a patient at Fitzpatrick Dental. Both Dr.s have both made me feel incredibly comfortable. Top notch team!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
J
4 months ago
High quality service, beautiful facility friendly and knowledgeable staff
I have been coming to this dental office for years with Dr. Durkin and now with Dr. Fitzpatrick and have always had good experience. Rhonda and Lori are wonderful! Friendly, caring and knowledgeable. They are like visiting friends.I trust everyone and feel like I’m in good hands. New office is great!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
4 months ago
High quality service, beautiful facility friendly and knowledgeable staff
I have been coming to this dental office for years with Dr. Durkin and now with Dr. Fitzpatrick and have always had good experience. Rhonda and Lori are wonderful! Friendly, caring and knowledgeable. They are like visiting friends.I trust everyone and feel like I’m in good hands. New office is great!
J
4 months ago
High quality service, beautiful facility friendly and knowledgeable staff
I have been coming to this dental office for years with Dr. Durkin and now with Dr. Fitzpatrick and have always had good experience. Rhonda and Lori are wonderful! Friendly, caring and knowledgeable. They are like visiting friends.I trust everyone and feel like I’m in good hands. New office is great!