Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 months ago
Very professional and Friendly
I am really happy I took the suggestion of some mom's I know and went in for a consult. Dr. Fitzpatrick seemed very friendly and knowledgeable. His staff was friendly and very helpful.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
J
5 months ago
Pleasant people. This visit was on time, short, and no pain. The 3 most important things
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
E
5 months ago
Dental exam, cleaning
Quality service; on time; good explanation of work done
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
5 months ago
The staff is extremely friendly, patient, and professional! I have major anxiety over dental work. Lauren, the tech that cleans my teeth regularly, is awesome. She is very attentive to my concerns and makes sure my comfort level is a priority. Dr. Fitz is a genius. My husband had a full set of implants requiring extensive surgeries and appointments over a two year period. Dr. Fitzpatrick, in tandem with the oral surgeon, Dr. Pagni, seamlessly transformed my husband's mouth. He now smiles in every picture and has much more confidence. (Thank you!) Dr. Fitzpatrick possesses all the modern technology that assists with preventative maintenance, reducing the amount of dental work in the patient's future. I would recommend making an appointment with Dr. Fitz. You will not be disappointed!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
J
5 months ago
Just a cleaning and check up without any issues! Yay! Always happy with my experience at Fitzpatrick Dental. Friendly , relaxed yet professional staff. The atmospher is calming and reassuring. Love catching up with my favorite "son" , the good doctor Fitz! Thanks to all. Hard to improve upon perfection. 😉 See u in April!!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
T
5 months ago
Everyone I saw at the office was terrific. I have a long drive to the office now, but I will not switch because of the great staff
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
J
5 months ago
Great experience
Very friendly office, professional, very thorough.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
5 months ago
Nice .friendly
Good job.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
S
5 months ago
Excellent Care
This office is wonderful. The doctors answer all your questions and put you at ease. I needed a new dentist because of an infection and was so glad they helped me. I am forever grateful to the good people who work at this office.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
J
5 months ago
The staff and Dr. Fitzpatrick made the whole procedure easy and smooth. I had a two hour appointment to remove an old crown and immediately replace it with a new crown. The fact that it could all be done in 2 hours was amazing. Everything was done to make me comfortable during that time. Very positive experience.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!