Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Durkin's since I was in grammar school. I am now 41 years old and I am still a patient. Dr. Durkin is the best!
A
6 years ago
Dr.Durkin and his staff are excellent. They are extremely professional and caring. I would recommend their services to anyone.
A
6 years ago
I was in yesterday for a regular cleaning. I'm sorry but I don't remember the name of the Hygenist I had. It was the first time that I've had her as she informed me that she usually works days. I have to say, that she was awesome. I always feel comfortable when I come to your offices as you have a great staff. It takes the tension out of going to the Dentists office. Thank you for the care.
J
6 years ago
Time in the waiting room is minimal. All staff are professional, courteous and efficient. Emergencies are handled effectively. Dental work is outstanding. All procedures are thoroughly discussed before proceeding.
R
6 years ago
The atmosphere in the office is very professional and friendly! The cleaning and checkup is very gentle. I highly recommend this office!
P
6 years ago
Dr. Durkin and his staff are extremely professional, personable and talented. The patient's comfort is of utmost concern, along with the patient's oral health. I can highly recommend Durkin and Fitzpatrick Dental.
W
6 years ago
Absolutely EXCELLENT Perferct kindness,professionism caring, compassion, Everything expressed as God Himself would display!! I am very very grateful for everybody on this staff! They know what they are doing and perform with great love!! God bless them all!! Give yourselfs and each other a warm, long bearhug!!!
L
6 years ago
Always very quick, comfortable care. Very knowledgable and professional staff. Dr. Durkin and the office personnel are abreast of the latest in dental therapies, techniques and treatment options.
A
6 years ago
Lori is always professional and friendly. She does a great job! I have been with Dr. Durkin, I think since he started!
G
6 years ago
Dr. Durkin is OUTSTANDING.