Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 11:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
There when needed
I lost of filling (hard candy-not smart). Dr. Durkin was able to see me and offer a fix. Thanks also to Mary Ann, and all that make the place work.
J
3 years ago
Pleasant atmosphere and expert care! Highly recommend!
J
3 years ago
I was very pleased on how I was taken care of. Everyone was cordial and highly professional.
M
3 years ago
Long-term customer---
Best place, pleasant atmosphere, friendly and competent staff. My entire family uses this practice for their dental needs--
N
3 years ago
Unusually Pleasant
I couldn't believe how kind and professional the office staff was. Dr. Fitzpatrick is always a great dentist. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
E
3 years ago
My son's first dentist visit.
I was worried about bringing my 3 year old son for his first dental visit, but it went way better than I could have expected. Tracy was fantastic with him. She showed him all of her tools and let him play with them a little bit. He is a very curious little guy so he loved that. I think that made him comfortable with her and with what she was going to use to clean his teeth. Dr. Fitzpatrick and the rest of the staff were great too! Thank you!!
C
3 years ago
Excellent!!
My son feels so comfortable going to the dentist and it is due to the professionalism of the entire staff! Thank you for all that you do!!
A
3 years ago
3 fillings, in and out in less than 1 hour. Great service
S
3 years ago
Superb!
Cleaning/Ex-Ray appointment today. As usual, the experience was very comfortable, I always enjoy seeing Lori and Dr. Durkin. Getting your teeth cleaned always makes you feel good, refreshed, starting anew. Lori does a marvelous job and always advises how I'm going with my own efforts to keep my teeth and gums healthy. She's supportive and has a wonderful nature. She gives me tips and fills me in on what's new, but more importantly, what's new and may prove helpful. She answers my questions and asks questions of me, wanting to know what works for me and what doesn't. We talk and the atmosphere is relaxed. She is a true professional, but not rigid, she has a calming effect. Actually, the office and the entire staff leaves you with a good, trusting feeling. As for Dr. Durkin, he is the consummate dentist. He has a very tranquil and pleasant demeanor, puts you at ease instantly. He's thorough, informative, and sharing. I trust his professional judgment implicitly and know he offers only the very best treatment plan for me. The results have always been wonderful and first-rate.
C
3 years ago
great experience (never thought I would say this about going to a dentist)
I arrived to a clean, happy office with smiling faces. I was taken back so quickly that I hardly had time to hang up my coat. Everyone was polite and efficient. I had a painless experience which was great , as well as the news that I probably will not have to have a root canal at this time.. If you only knew my childhood experiences with a dentist - you wouldn't believe this was possible. thank you very much