Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 11:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 years ago
Stellar Experience
Today, I had a tooth filling and a crown. As always the dental experience was superb. I was wowed by the technology utilized in the practice. Messy impressions now replaced with tooth scanning. No discomfort, either. Dr. Durkin and Mary Ann are a great team. As always they have my must utmost trust in providing outstanding care. Results are top-rated.
K
4 years ago
Excellent!
Once again, Dr. Fitz and his staff were wonderful! Thanks for being so helpful and answering all of my questions.
L
4 years ago
STAFF WAS GREAT, KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. MY ONLY COMPLAINT I THAT THEY KEPT SPELLING MY NAME WRONG.
B
4 years ago
great
Had a emergency,they got me in with no appointment and took care of everything,great work too!
A
4 years ago
Well organized office, excellent staff and dentists
Very glad to be back with Dr Durkin after 20+ years out of the area. He has the best dental staff and partner!
L
4 years ago
Let me put it this way. I drive 100 miles to go to the best Dentist and Hygenist there is!
They are all the kindest, prompt, painless,, sweet, and nicest staff there is!
M
4 years ago
Teeth Cleanin
excellent job, very friendly and professional
M
4 years ago
GREAT FAMILY PRACTICE
Great doctors, great staff....the best of the best!!
M
4 years ago
Such friendly, informative staff, extensive explanation of all details by Dr Bob Fitz!! Clean office, helpful personnel, could not ask for a better experience, just better teeth!!
J
4 years ago
Great job!