Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 11:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 years ago
Our daughter's first visit to the dentist was great!
S
3 years ago
Efficient, polite, and friendly.
No waiting for my appointments. Staff is polite and friendly, and more importantly efficient. No complaints. Makes going to the dentist that much easier. All the work I have had done has been excellent, with no complications.
T
4 years ago
Best Dental Staff !!
A
4 years ago
This office and the staff are wonderful. Dr. Durkiin is magical and most wonderfrul in taking care of any problem.
A
4 years ago
Welcoming, kind, and upbeat office and staff. Drs are dental experts, explain situation very clearly and perform procedures with care and great results.
A
4 years ago
Love the bottle of water when you walk in. That small geasture goes a long way (esp considering your there for a dentist).
L
5 years ago
Best Dentists and staff in the area. Not only caring, empathic, understanding and talented but artists as well
G
6 years ago
I love my experience with Rhonda and Dr.Durkin. Always so friendly and on time.
T
6 years ago
Everyone is extremely kind hearted and very nice and they always go above and beyond to work with you. On my most recent visit I had Dr. Fitzpatrick for the 1st time.( His schedule and my schedule worked best even though I have seen Dr. Durkin since I was a kid. He is also wonderful.) He gave me a very thorough explanation as to what is the next steps in order to keep a health and clean mouth. I highly recommand this office for the polite and courteous staff and dentists.
S
6 years ago
Best Dental office Ever!!!!! Snow Miller and family!!!