Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 years ago
My office visit was excellent. The periodic cleaning and "inspection" was thorough, informative and very well done. Taking the impression for my implant was performed with clockwork precision, making sure that I was comfortable every step of the way.
J
6 years ago
My wife told me to let Dr McDreamy "Fitz" check out my teeth. She likes the show Greys Anatomy... Lauren was awesome on my teeth, she did all the hard work. I promise not to wait 14 months before my next cleaning. Your office radio needs to be turned up a tad.
B
6 years ago
I can't say enough about the staff. Very friendly and a very pleasant experience. Fiona, my 5 y.o., actually looks forward to her appointment. My family is very happy with our care and I would highly recommend both dentists.
J
6 years ago
Dr. Durkin is just such a wonderful person. He has been very kind to me and his staff is just lovely. Whenever I am asked to refer a dentist I always send them towards this office.
T
6 years ago
X-Rays without Gaging!! can;t beat that, oh wait, No Cavities ---- YES!!!
R
6 years ago
All the staff at Dr. Durkin's and Dr. Fitzpatrick's office are wonderful! They are always so welcoming and polite. The office is always on time with their appointments. I've been coming here for over 10 years and I don't think I ever had to wait past my scheduled appointment time. Keep up the great work!
H
6 years ago
Bob is an amazing DDS. The hygenists are all awesome too.
A
6 years ago
Wonderful as always. Your staff is the best, and Dr. Fitz couldn't be better with the kids!
J
6 years ago
For a guy who has been afraid of the dentist for the last 40 years, I am very satisfied with my all my recent visits. Too bad I waited so long.
J
6 years ago
Nice professonal People that do a great job. I've gone there for 32 years and they always do there best.