Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 10:30AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 months ago
Always make me feel at ease.
Everyone is friendly, professional, & caring.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
R
5 months ago
An office that cares!
The entire staff is very welcoming! The updated interior creates great surroundings, encouraging their patients to relax. Most importantly the staff cares about giving their patients a very positive experience!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
5 months ago
Awesome staff!!!
I found a new dentist!!!! This place is awesome, completely modern with state of the art equipment, and the most personable staff.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
5 months ago
Fitzpatrick Dental Service
Went in today for my 6 mo. check-up/ cleaning and as usual found the Fitzpatrick Dental Team to be courteous and professional. Their newly remodeled office is designed beautifully and functionally. It was a pleasant visit and I would highly recommend Dr. Robert and his Dental team to anyone looking for caring, good dental services.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
E
6 months ago
Courteous and knowledgeable staff. I love the new office decor and the high tech equipments. Beam me up Scotty.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
C
6 months ago
emergency visit
My daughter fell and hit her 2 front teeth. They were causing pain so I called for advice. They said to bring her in to be evaluated. Fit her in to their schedule and saw her quickly when she was there. Total time from wait to completed visit 10 min.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
6 months ago
Wonderful staff and service! My family loves it there ❤️
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
N
6 months ago
Best Dental Team
I wish I found Dr Fitz and his great team years ago. They are very caring and understand what we are feeling sitting in the chair. They made my experience so easy. I actually don’t get anxiety now when i have to go back. My new implant tooth fits so well I actually forget it’s not my own tooth. The entire staff is so pleasant and friendly. Michelle is the best assistant and helps me be relaxed. Dr Fitz does exceptional work. Thanks to all and the office is beautiful too.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Very professional and knowledgeable.
I had a broken tooth, and I needed a crown. Dr. Fitzpatrick and his assistant Lori went to work, with in around 2 hours I walked out of his office with best fitting and looking crown I have ever had. You couldn’t tell which one was the crown. Nicest people you’ll ever meet. Thank you so much. Joe DePew
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Nice New office and freindly competent dentist and assistants.
no wait, thorough cleaning, good service.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!