Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 8:30AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 months ago
Great service
Staff is incredibly friendly and efficient. Dr. Fitzpatrick explains all options clearly and is extremely personable and professional.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
6 months ago
Quality Friendly Service
I was scheduled for a cleaning and exam. Everyone was very friendly and knowledgable. There was no wait outside of the time it took for me to complete my paperwork. Stacey completed a detailed examination of my teeth (incuding xrays) and added me to their system. Dr. Fitzparick is friendly, well informed and was very honest about the dental process that I was considering. Everyone appears to work well together. It's a very pleasant environment.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
J
6 months ago
Great
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
T
6 months ago
Quick Filling
I was fortunate to have a filling that did not need any localized anesthesia and I was in and out of Fitzpatrick Dental in 20 minutes.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
K
6 months ago
Top notch!
Rhonda was amazing as usual! Funny, and thorough! Excellent hygienist. Sara and Lori at the desk were courteous and efficient. Best dental office in town!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
E
6 months ago
Very thorough professional and comforting visit
I brought my 3 kids here today and all of the dental assistants took such great care of my kids. They make sure they're comfortable and they are patient and so kind and it completely put my kids at ease. Dr. Fitzpatrick has such an easy going yet thoroughly informed manner, and also puts the kids at ease. The implication of "going to the dentist" is not at all happening here. They loved it!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
J
6 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
This visit was just a cleaning yet Dr Fitzpatrick took time to talk with me and discuss the status of my teeth. Lauren is so good at her profession at cleaning and taking care of the gums for me on the visits. She takes care with sensitive areas and offers options for me that I do usually take advantage of. I love the change I have made since last year as far as the Dental group I see. Thank You
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
W
6 months ago
Best Dential care in my 61 years on Earth.
A 10 out of 10 every visit.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
6 months ago
Very friendly and professional.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
6 months ago
Great office visit! We were seen right away. Even as an adult I am nervous going to the dentist but the entire staff is very caring and made my visit less stressful. My only complaint is that I wasn't offered a spinner!! I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!