Fitzpatrick Dental

Dentist

4560 W. 103rd Street

Oak Lawn, IL 60453

Open Today 11:30AM - 7:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
2 months ago
Found and filled a cavity in the same visit!
Dr. Bob and all of his staff are tremendous. The upgrades to the office and improvements in technology are also impressive. In fact, I was recently in for a cleaning, and an old cavity was found to have worn out. Dr. Bob and his staff were able to repair the damage in the same visit!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
J
2 months ago
I was very pleased with the friendliness and efficiency of the staff and the patience and attentive listening of the doctor and assistant.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
F
2 months ago
Friendly, Painless, Excellent Care and Recommendations
I love my hygienists, Rhonda, and Lori, and my dentist, Dr Fitzpatrick. I have had everything from routine hygiene and assessment to a crown replaced, to whitening treatment done. The office atmosphere is fun, the people are caring and they provide excellent communication. I once was trying to find a certain kind of floss and Rhonda gave me some from her own personal supply. I once thought I was having a couple of fillings done but it turned out to be one that I knew about and another that I didn’t know about. So the third one Dr Fitz gave me for free. Excellent customer service! This is a dental care team that work together well, and who work for the patient. Strongly recommended.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
M
2 months ago
The Best
My kids love going to the dentist and visiting with everyone. You can't ask for a better experience.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
B
2 months ago
Thanks for a great cleaning
My hygienist has been with the practice a long time and she is great. Very engaging while still doing her job excellently. I had care from both doctors in this practice and recommend them highly.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
Dr. Fitz and staff are the best!!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
N
2 months ago
Best experience with a dentist
As always, Dr. Fitzpatrick and the team are friendly, respectful, easy to work with, and thorough in what they do. They take their work seriously and everyone on all levels take great pride in their work.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
S
2 months ago
They took me Asap after I had a dental bone and gratf on the 16th, to make me a temporary replacement without an appointment.
I feel very comfortable everytime I step into his office. The staff is always professional and polite. Great customer service.
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank you!
M
2 months ago
Everything was great, as usual. All staff are friendly & helpful. Rhonda always does a fabulous job & I always leave pleased and with my mouth feeling clean and bright. Something to smile about!
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!
C
2 months ago
Always professional, always friendly
I love the staff here at Fitzpatrick Dental. Everyone on staff is incredibly kind and professional. The hygienists are always super sweet with my daughters and make them feel really comfortable. My daughter even felt comfortable enough to show off some of her tap dance moves when asked by her hygienist! We love Dr. Fitz and everyone that works for him. The new office make over is pretty awesome too. :)
Response from Fitzpatrick Dental
Thank You!