Durnford Dental

Dentist

1205 Savannah Dr.

Schertz, TX 78154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

durnforddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
Dentist appointments are SCARY
Dr Durnford and staff...from Sharon for appointments and billing, to Kristine for cleaning, to their fearless leader Dr Durnford for through exams and explanations.....they are ALWAYS dependable, courteous, thoeough, and even humorous. Very needed when most of us are apprehensive and anxious. 5 stars......no doubt about it. BJ
M
1 month ago
Awesome!
M
1 month ago
Great dental office!
Dr. Durnford has a wonderful staff that is always very friendly & helpful. The hygienist, Kristy has been with him 10 years & takes great care in my cleaning. She is also friendly & conscientious about my comfort level while cleaning my teeth. Dr. Durnford is thorough in his exam, while still maintaining a friendly atmosphere of care. Highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Durnford Dental- Service for my smile
Great friendly service from the front office staff to the hygienists and dentist! I’ve seen Dr Durnford for over 10 years. They send reminder texts and are very proactive with insurance to ensure my out of pocket costs are kept to a minimum.
R
2 months ago
Personable and Excellent Dental Practice
I’ve seen Dr Durnford and his staff for a number of years. I’ve been impressed with the quality of dental services I’ve received: cleanings, filings, and crowns. I also appreciate the friendliness of everyone I’ve encountered in the office from Dr Durnford on down. I highly recommend Dr Durnford’s dental practice.
N
2 months ago
Excellent service
Dr Durnford is a very kind and unbelievably funny person.
C
3 months ago
Awesome Dentist
I love going to the Durnford Dental place as everyone makes you feel at home. Everyone is friendly, courteous, professional and always in a good mood. They are very honest with you, doesn't suggest things need to be done if they don't. You can rely and count on this business at all times. Really enjoy going here and would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
J
3 months ago
Extremely Skilled and Friendly Care
Dr Durnford always takes the time to discuss all treatment options and takes care to make sure the treatment is done right. And he is very personable putting the patient at ease. Friendly staff too!
S
4 months ago
Professional
Does not insist on services not needed. Thorough exam
O
4 months ago
Excellent service and great doctor!