Durnford Dental

Dentist

1205 Savannah Dr.

Schertz, TX 78154

Open Today By Appointment

durnforddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

O
3 days ago
Excellent service and great doctor!
R
2 weeks ago
Doctor and staff
I truly enjoy going to the dentist office , and I’m not one who loves going to the dentist love the staff they’re great professional people always feel good going in and coming out.
K
1 month ago
Great experience from a professional team, thanks!
D
2 months ago
Excellent service for 20 years!
J
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
Dr. Durnford and his whole staff are the the best at what they do. They do a great job cleaning my teeth and keeping me healthy. And they take care of my whole family.
S
2 months ago
Long time patient
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Durnford's since the mid 80s. We have found him to be extremely professional, kind, and courteous.
R
2 months ago
Everyone was terrific and friendly
Highly recommendable!
J
2 months ago
They got me right in. They always remember that I go by my middle name. Their work is excellent and they are fun to visit with.
M
2 months ago
Professional service
Very friendly staff, quality and professional service is exemplified
J
2 months ago
Had to have a tooth filled. Luckly did not need a shot. But during the procedure a second small cavity was foun and fixed it at the same time. Wow no pain.