Durnford Dental

Dentist

1205 Savannah Dr.

Schertz, TX 78154

Open Today By Appointment

durnforddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
BEST DENTIST EVER
Office staff is great. Dr. Durnford is great. I love this dental practice. This is our 4th year here. Hes great with my kids, 4 and 10
J
5 days ago
Everyone was so up beat and nice. My cleaning went off on schedule and Dr. Durnford is a great Denist.
Y
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly staff
I’ve been going to this dental clinic since I moved back to San Antonio in 2002. The receptionist and staff are very friendly and professional. Dr Durnford gave me an easy remedy for my sensitive teeth instead of doing a costly procedure. I’ve lived all over the world and am glad I found a dentist I can rely on and will be going to for a very long time.
G
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
The Front desk staff is always super sweet when I come in. While I was waiting in the waiting room for the hygienist, Dr. D came out and ask how I was doing. Hygienist is super sweet and very friendly. Keeps conversation going. It’s noce to not have complete silence and just waiting for them to do there job. So far I am glad I made the switch to Doctor Durnfords office.
M
4 weeks ago
Great staff. Thorough and polite.
L
1 month ago
Customer service
Just wanted to say that I've never been disappointed and customer service of anyone in the office including the hygienist and the dentist himself Everyone is always so friendly and down-to-earth reason why I come back to this dentist office when I need to
V
1 month ago
High quality service, professional, courteous and friendly
I just left the office and feel like a million bucks!! I had my teeth cleaned by a very professional, courteous, patient and friendly lady, didn't catch her name, cos I was so busy enjoying my cleaning. My teeth feel so clean and happy. Dr. Durnford also came in to examine my teeth, he was also professional and friendly. This office has a homey feeling and everyone there was very friendly. I'll be returning for sure and will recommend it to everyone.
K
1 month ago
Definitely the best dentist in town. Very reasonable prices, very professional and very very nice.
A
2 months ago
Haven't seen a dentist in decades. Office staff attentive, professional, cozy atmosphere. staff is family like, not institutional. Appointment 1pm. SEEN at 1pm. Heart to heart, straight to the point. Concern about your health first, and longevity of teeth. Takes Pride and passionete in their work. Not for the BUCKS. Since 1988.
M
2 months ago
Very friendly, professional and courteous