Durnford Dental

Dentist

1205 Savannah Dr.

Schertz, TX 78154

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

durnforddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Best Dental Office EVER!!!
The staff is courteous and helpful, the dentist is compassionate and kind. All services were explained. I don't have dental insurance and pay out of pocket. Fees were fair and affordable. Highly recommend!
G
3 weeks ago
High quality care
High quality dental care and friendly staff.
R
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
Dr. Durnford and his staff are terrific. I’ve been a patient for past 8-10 years. If I wasn’t receiving quality care, then I would’ve voted with my feet.
S
1 month ago
Love Dr. Durnford and his staff. They take great care of their patients.
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Service & Staff
Durnford Dental is top quality in service & caring staff. I have been going there for over 20 yrs & have recommeded to many friends.
R
2 months ago
Great dentist with an outstanding office staff
Dentist really cares for his patients & makes sure you understand the procedure & what is involved.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist
Everyone is always very friendly and helpful. They make you feel like you are family. The staff does everything they can to get you in when needed, change an appointment or deal with an insurance problem. Recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist that you can trust and will like!
L
2 months ago
Dynomite Dentist & Staff
Friendly and top notch service. Always helpful in getting my kiddos in if they’re having an issue of some sort. Takes the time in answering any questions that I may have. Have been going there for the past 6 years. Wouldn’t change!
E
2 months ago
Great dentist.
P
2 months ago
Highly professional dental services
I've been with Durnford Dental for years and thoroughly appreciate the people there and their desire to see to my needs. Staff are all exceptional and extremely helpful and friendly. They're very empathetic and know how to address any dental issues I may be experiencing. I'm never disappointed with my visits to their office.
Response from Durnford Dental
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We thoroughly appreciate having you in our practice.