Durnford Dental

Dentist

1205 Savannah Dr.

Schertz, TX 78154

Open Today By Appointment

durnforddental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 day ago
Great dentist.
P
3 days ago
Highly professional dental services
I've been with Durnford Dental for years and thoroughly appreciate the people there and their desire to see to my needs. Staff are all exceptional and extremely helpful and friendly. They're very empathetic and know how to address any dental issues I may be experiencing. I'm never disappointed with my visits to their office.
Response from Durnford Dental
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We thoroughly appreciate having you in our practice.
O
1 week ago
Professional and friendly.
We love Dr Durnford.
Response from Durnford Dental
Thank you for your positive review. We always enjoy seeing you.
C
1 week ago
Dr. Durnford works safely, effectively and compassionately. After years of difficulty with her teeth my pre-teenage daughter is thrilled with the help she's received at Dr. Durnford's office. I gave her the chance to rate the experience she had today, and less than two hours after getting a cavity filled, she readily assessed it at 5 stars. As a parent, and patient myself, it doesn't get better than that!
Response from Durnford Dental
Thank you for your positive review. We appreciate having you and your family in our practice.
B
1 week ago
Friendly, quick, and professional
I walked in and was greeted warmly. The receptionist handed me a simple update form and I only waited a few minutes after I filled it out. The technician greated me nicely and did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth. She even checked my blood pressure which is normal. The dentist was friendly and took his time examining my teeth, checked my gums, under my tongue, and feel my neck.
A
2 weeks ago
Super gentle cleaning, super friendly conservative Dentist
Excellent cleaning. Very gentle. Dentist is extremely professional. He is careful not to recommend unnecessary procedures and products which I appreciate. I highly recommend for great care and knowing the basics will be taken care of.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional service at Durnford Dental
I was very impressed with every aspect for my first visit. The secretary, dental assistant and dental hygienist were all kind and courteous. I have great confidence in Dr. Durnford. I look forward to going to this practice for all of my dental care.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional service at Durnford Dental
I was very impressed with every aspect for my first visit. The secretary, dental assistant and dental hygienist were all kind and courteous. I have great confidence in Dr. Durnford. I look forward to going to this practice for all of my dental care.
A
2 weeks ago
Very professional service at Durnford Dental
I was very impressed with every aspect for my first visit. The secretary, dental assistant and dental hygienist were all kind and courteous. I have great confidence in Dr. Durnford. I look forward to going to this practice for all of my dental care.
N
2 weeks ago
Great Experience All Around
It has been several years since I have seen the dentist. I was expecting the lecture but they were very nice and spared me it. Worked through all of my x-rays and did a deep cleaning. I have been to see Dr. Durnford 3 times now and each time they have been very friendly. They have a delicate hand when doing the cleaning and very personal. We were talking so much when Christine was done doing the cleaning I hadn't even notice that the hour had gone by! They squared away everything with insurance so no big surprises there and they have been very lenient with working with my schedule. Overall a Great Experience All Around.