Durston Katerynych Law

Lawyer

2350 Lorne St.

Regina, SK S4P 2M9

Open Today 9:00AM - 4:30PM

reginalegalservices.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Great service, timely responses, very professional
Made my condo purchase very easy and straightforward. Answered all my questions and never wasted my time. Definitely use your office again when needed. Thanks
J
3 weeks ago
From initial contact to buying my condo and sell my house, Jan and Kristal were tremendous. They handled everything and the communication was excellent, professional and friendly. I highly recommend this law firm especially for your real estate transactions.
Response from Durston Katerynych Law
Thanks Judy. It was a pleasure working with you. - Jan -
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent and fast service
It was my first time dealing with Jan. Both her and her assistant were very pleasant to deal with. They helped me with a property purchase. Made an appointment, got me in early, explained everything clearly and had me out the door in a timely matter, and for less than the quoted price. I know, when does that happen?? I would recommend Jan , and I have.
Response from Durston Katerynych Law
Thanks Colin. I'd like to take the credit for smooth real estate transactions, but Kristal does all the hard work and makes everything efficient. - Jan -
T
3 weeks ago
I would recommend using this law firm.
Response from Durston Katerynych Law
Thanks for the recommendation Tracy. It's an honour to be the firm where realtors send their family. - Jan -
L
3 weeks ago
It is refreshing to work with a real honest and caring lawyer!! Jan always goes beyond the call of duty and life is just that much better knowing she's got your back. The law office is run efficiently, professionally, and FRIENDLY, which is so welcomed in this day and age. We appreciate all the hard work they do to keep us on track in our business world. Thank you Jan!! :)
Response from Durston Katerynych Law
Wow! And that glowing recommendation is coming from the owner of the best coffee shops in the city!!! Everyone who reads these reviews - go to A Brewed Awakening. You'll love their yummy snacks and lunches. - Jan -
D
1 month ago
The BEST lawyer in Regina!
I have went through numerous lawyers until i came to know Jan! She's a keeper! Jan is Very professional and takes the time to explain everything to you. She's Honest ( hard to find that in a lawyer these days ) and trust worthy! She has WON my first chambers case and i couldn't be happier with the outcome. She truly has your best interest at heart. I absolutely love the fact that when you first go into a lawyers office and of course your nerves are usually shot and stress levels are High, she has such a calming nature to her it definitely helps put your mind to ease that you will get through this and you're not alone. I have to comment about her receptionist! Super friendly and knowledgeable! Not your typical zombie receptist thats just there for a pay cheque. Very personable! I HIGHLY recommend Jan!!! You will Not be disappointed by any means! Thank you Jan for all that you have done for me! Danielle ❤
Response from Durston Katerynych Law
Hugs back to you Danielle. - Jan -
B
1 month ago
Impressed and forever grateful
I Found through my experience with Durstin Katerynych law, they we're a very professional and organized law office, with exceptional standards. I was always comfortable and felt at ease when In the office. Durston Katerynych Law always kept me informed on the status of our case, listened to my concerns and worked with me to win my case. My wife, myself, and our children are very thankful to Durston Katerynych Law. Thank you Jan and kristal for everything.
Response from Durston Katerynych Law
It was a pleasure working with you and your lovely family. - Jan -
P
2 months ago
Refreshing Change with our New Law Firm
Our recently required legal services that were provided by the Durstan Katerynych were a refreshing change from what we have experienced with other law firms. Specifically, our needs and required services were explained to us clearly, succinctly and in pleasant and friendly manner. Ms Katerynych spoke to both my wife and to me in a manner that through eye contact to both of us indicated that the male (me) in the consultation was not considered as the MAIN client but both of us were the MAIN clients. This has often not been the case in previous interactions with other law firms and indeed other enterprises over the years. The follow-up communication and correspondence by Ms Brandt was timely and clear. Her pleasant outgoing nature made my wife and I feel most welcome
Response from Durston Katerynych Law
Thank you Pat and Joanne. - Jan -
G
2 months ago
Respectable, Honest, Cares about her clients needs, Trustworthy, Liable
Can not thank Jan and Kristal enough, nothing but great experience from day one. Jan cares about her clients and their needs, is upfront and honest with you from the first time you meet with her. Jan and her staff are a awesome team would not want anyone else on my side.
G
2 months ago
Service Exceeded Expectationns
Jan & Kristal went the extra mile for us and we are extremely pleased with the services we received.