Dutch Fork Family Dentistry

Dentist

7436 Broad River Rd.

Suite 111

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today By Appointment

dutchforkfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Jennifer is wonderful - she does a great job, explains things well and makes everything seem to go smoothly. I also appreciate how Sherry sees you quickly, takes note to keep an eye on things and is very thorough. Thank you!
B
1 week ago
I've found my new 'forever' dentist. I love them. Professional, friendly, and I'm not afraid of the dentist anymore.
K
2 weeks ago
Relaxing rooms, great patient care!
Hadn't established a dentist after moving here, but when I broke a tooth they got me in right away. Professional and courteous, my situation was reviewed and my cost was given to me before any work started. Extremely affordable. I'm very pleased with Dutch Fork Family Dentistry!
B
3 weeks ago
Since switching over to Dutch Fork Dentistry, I'm not afraid to go to the dentist anymore. I love them. I'd recommend them to anyone.
W
3 weeks ago
Cleaning and Fillings.
Awesome team of professionals! Highly recommended. On time appointments, great supporting staff and excellent dentist. You won't be disappointed!
J
1 month ago
High quality service and professional
This is a great family dentist.
F
1 month ago
Great cleaning / exam and friendly staff
I would highly recommend Dutch Fork Family Dentistry to all my friends. The dental hygienist did a fantastic job and a very thorough cleaning. Doctor Sherry Rauch followed up with an dental exam, she was friendly and took time to answer all my questions. This Dentist has her office and appointment scheduling software super customer friendly. I love the appointment reminders! Great job and Friendly Smiles has me coming back!!
J
1 month ago
MY FIRST VIST TO DUTCH FORK FAMILY DENTISTRY
CONSIDERING THIS WAS MY FIRST VISIT TO THE DENTIST IN A WHILE AND HAVING JUST MOVED TO SOUTH CAROLILNA WITHIN THE PAST FIVE MONTHS, I FOUND ALL OF THE PERSONNEL I CAME INTO CONTACT WITH TO BE POLITE, COURTEOUS, AND PROFESSIONAL. DR. RAUCH WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND INFORMATIVE ABOUT WHAT I NEED TO DO IN THE NEAR AND DISTANT FUTURE TO HELP ME KEEP GOOD DENTALK HYGINE. ENJOYED THE DENTIST FOR THE FIRST TIME IN A LONG TIME.
D
1 month ago
Always a friendly staff and technically top shelf treatment.
As I am moving out of South Carolina, I am truly going to miss the service and friendships I’ve made Dutch Fork Family Dentistry.
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Went to get a filling removed and a cavity underneath the filling removed. I got in there a few minuted before my appointment and they did a great job.