Dutch Fork Family Dentistry

Dentist

7436 Broad River Rd.

Suite 111

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today By Appointment

dutchforkfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 week ago
Patient care = Outstanding
Have been going here since 2012, we love Doc "Sherry" and her staff. My kids don't even mind going to the dentist! We have had a few 'emergencies' over the years and she has always been available. It took a few years, but I finally even have my husband going to the dentist again! YAY!
D
1 week ago
Great Dentist/Staff
I have been a patient at Dutch Fork Family Denistry nearly the entire time Dr. Rauch’s practice has been open. She is the absolute best, which is the reason I drive from the N.E. side of town to her office. Dr. Rauch is extremely knowledgeable in her profession and also has the best personality. She has some great hygienests who are very thorough in their cleanings and patient care. I would highly recommend this dental office to any and everyone!
R
2 weeks ago
Second visit.....just as impressed!
Can't say enough about the friendliness, efficiency and professionalism of this office! Two fillings replaced quickly and PAINLESSLY!
V
4 weeks ago
First-class, professional service with a smile.
My spouse and I both received dental care at this office consisting of teeth cleaning and oral examinations; no x-rays were needed at this time. The hygienists were very careful and very thorough in cleaning our teeth and informative in recommending improvements we could do in our daily brushing and flossing. A thorough oral exam by the dentist concluded gum irritation is likely associated with the recent removal of a lower molar resulting in a change in food-path during chewing hard stuff such as taco chips. To minimize gum irritation, she recommended chewing hard foods on the opposite side until the gum adjusts to its new situation. Examinations and all procedures to date have been very thorough with the utmost concern to make it totally pain-free.
E
4 weeks ago
Dentist apointment review
I have 3 children (5, 9, & 17). They all have always had a wonderful experience & we love the atmosphere, the staff, & their families. I have not been comfortable at any other location I have been at here in SC. We have been blessed to find a fun, caring, & experienced place to take care of my children's smiles!
R
1 month ago
Exceptional staff and service!
I am fairly new to SC and have been putting off finding a new dentist because I don't know anyone here to ask for recommendations. I couldn't have made a better choice! The Doctor and her staff were more than amazing on all levels...... all very professional, knowledgable and super friendly. I have never felt so comfortable in a dentist office in my life, and I am 64 years old! Will definitely be my dentist for as long as I live here.
G
1 month ago
I found my new Dentist!
Very professional, clean, thorough and current with the service provided. The Hygienist and Dr. Rauch kept me informed with every step. I have had several relocations with my job and each time have had to find a new dentist. Dutch Fork Family Dentristy has just raised the bar.
S
1 month ago
6 mo check up
Thorough and professional With friendly courteous staff
J
1 month ago
Perfect Dentistry
The people are caring and polite. They really do care about your smile!
S
1 month ago
Excellent staff, very kind and knowledgeable. Highly recommendable!
I love the staff at this office they make you comfortable and are always so kind and helpful. I would recommend them to anyone and everyone.