Dutch Fork Family Dentistry

Dentist

7436 Broad River Rd.

Suite 111

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dutchforkfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Wonderful Experience!
Today was my first visit to Dutch Fork Family Dentistry and I would highly recommend this practice to anyone searching for a dentist! The entire team was friendly and inviting...especially my hygienist, Jennifer and of course Dr. Rauch. I'm usually one to experience a great deal of anxiety during dental visits, however that wasn't the case today. Both Jennifer and Dr. Rauch took the time to talk to me like a human being, and were willing to answer any questions/concerns I may of had. I left the appointment knowing exactly what my dental future looked like, and felt assured I was only receiving treatments I actually needed in order to maintain proper dental health. I'm so thankful to of been referred to this practice!
M
5 days ago
Friendly
I’ve always had a wonderful experience. Jennifer, the dental hygienist is superb!
D
6 days ago
Best Dental team ever!
Dr. Rauch and her team are not only knowledgeable but they clearly care for their patients. It is clear they are organized and run the practice professionally too. Such a pleasure having a great team to count on!
D
2 weeks ago
My favorite local dentist. Staff is always friendly, I never have to wait long and they are very honest. The environment is always very neat & inviting. The dentist is highly skilled in my opinion. My husband & myself feel we are in great hands with Distinctive Dentistry.
L
2 weeks ago
High quality and very thorough
A systematic and thorough cleaning along with expert consultation by all; initial paperwork process and the rapid response to my questions were all handled very professionally. I was very impressed that Dr. Rauch was able to garner the information from the previous dental practices to fill in the gaps and explain what and why certain procedures were done in my past. I came out of my first visit much more informed and with a clearer understanding of what I face in the near future.
D
3 weeks ago
Service above and beyond
I actually look forward to going to the dentist! Dr. Rauch and Jennifer are two of the nicest people you will ever meet. They ensure each patient is comfortable and explain the procedure in detail. The entire staff at Dutch Fork Family Dentistry is wonderful and caring.
T
3 weeks ago
Customer service and professionalism
The ladies at Dutch Fork Dentistry are always a pleasure to encounter. They are very caring and professional lady. The quality of care is nothing less than A+. I am so grateful my husband found them and now that is my dentist office also.
F
3 weeks ago
Great dentist that runs on time and cares about patients
T
4 weeks ago
Friendly, caring and professional
I randomly chose Dutchfork Denistry from my provider list. I thought I would call, see how friendly they were on the phone and go from there. Sooo nice ! I got an appt the very next day .. very welcoming when I walked in the door. They took the time to get to know a little about me and any concerns I had ! So relieved I found them !!! I will definitely refer them to anyone that asks !!!
R
4 weeks ago
Needed immediate attention - they got me right in!
Cracked a crown and needed to be seen right away. I was in and out in less than 24 hours after making the call! Wonderful team of professionals!