Dutch Fork Family Dentistry

Dentist

7436 Broad River Rd.

Suite 111

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dutchforkfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 hours ago
Friendly service, explained all details of the xrays
The staff was friendly and helpful. The dentist was also friendly and helpful. They explained everything they saw and made recommendations on procedure. They were very gentle to my teenage daughter.
R
4 days ago
Excellent Office
I went through a couple area dental offices that were sub par before finding Dutch Fork Family Dentistry, and I am SO glad I found them! From the moment you walk in the door, the staff makes you feel at home - you feel like you are a valued friend, and not just a revenue resource. All the dental assistants and Dr. Rauch have a great rapport with patients of all ages, and they are fantastic when it comes to working with dental nervous patients (of which I am one). They put me at ease, explained everything that was going to happen, and made sure that I was comfortable and pain free during all procedures. My daughter (12) also has dental fears, and her last visit - where she had a cavity filled - was so positive that her fears have been pretty much eliminated. As a retired medical office manager, I am very critical of medical and dental offices, and have left practices that I felt were not dedicated to their patients well-being and health.....believe me when I say that this office is stellar. I highly recommend Dr. Rauch and her team!
K
4 days ago
EMERGENCY APPOINTMENT
AN OLD FILLING FELL OUT AND THEY FIT ME IN TO RE-CEMENT IT - THEY WERE ALL VERY CONSIDERATE AND CONCERNED. FIXED MY TOOTH IN NO TIME - THEY ARE AWESOME!!!! HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM.
C
1 week ago
Great Dentist!
Dr. Rauch and her staff are friendly and professional! We have recently moved our family to her practice and are happy with our decision.
R
1 week ago
Visit went well. Did not have to wait. Had 3 fillings with no pain. Would recommend to others
J
2 weeks ago
I take Dental anxiety to the extreme and Dr. Rauch and her team were very cognizant of this. Dr. Rauch and team were AWESOME!
Dr. Rauch and her team are very organized, timely and very caring. I had to have a tooth crowned. The team listened to my concerns as I have a condition that metabolizes Anethesia very quickly, but also have some teeth w/ extra nerves. They were very aware and very gentle. While the procedure continued, Dr. Rauch was very intuitive in that she recognized (based on my body language) an area of my tooth was experiencing pain and she acted promptly and accurately. I will recommend this practice to all. My procedure was a success and my daughter will be seen soon.
S
2 weeks ago
Comforting
My family and I just moved here a few weeks ago from Oklahoma when I had a crown fall out. They were able to schedule me in quickly and fix the problem. While there I had my 10 week old son with me and my "issue" took way longer than anyone expected. The entire staff was so helpful with him and helped keep him entertained and my nerves calm. I felt comfortable with everyone and everything there. It felt like I had been there many times before and we were old friends catching up.
M
2 weeks ago
Thank You!
Dutch Fork Dentistry is great! They worked me in for a quick consultation yesterday a I greatly appreciate it! That is why I use them, great service!
B
1 month ago
Family
Every time I have an appointment at Dutch Fork FAMILY Dentistry, I walk out feeling like I just visited family. Beginning with catching up on the latest news since the last visit, to sharing photo's, to almost forgetting I'm there for a dental appointment, I feel so welcomed and at home. Dr. Rauch is a great dentist and creates an awesome atmosphere. I feel that not only do the patients feel this way, but I get the vibe that the employee's do as well. Speaking of employee's...when I'm there for my bi-annual teeth cleaning, sitting in Jennifer's chair is like having a magician with a wand in her hand. I can't believe that once it's finished, it's been over an hour and my teeth feel so clean and bright! I can't remember how long I've been going there, but it doesn't matter. I'm not going anywhere else. I recommend them to everyone!
B
1 month ago
Family
Every time I have an appointment at Dutch Fork FAMILY Dentistry, I walk out feeling like I just visited family. Beginning with catching up on the latest news since the last visit, to sharing photo's, to almost forgetting I'm there for a dental appointment, I feel so welcomed and at home. Dr. Rauch is a great dentist and creates an awesome atmosphere. I feel that not only do the patients feel this way, but I get the vibe that the employee's do as well. Speaking of employee's...when I'm there for my bi-annual teeth cleaning, sitting in Jennifer's chair is like having a magician with a wand in her hand. I can't believe that once it's finished, it's been over an hour and my teeth feel so clean and bright! I can't remember how long I've been going there, but it doesn't matter. I'm not going anywhere else. I recommend them to everyone!