Dutch Fork Family Dentistry

Dentist

7436 Broad River Rd.

Suite 111

Irmo, SC 29063

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dutchforkfamilydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
Cosmetic filling
Dr. Rauch and her hygienist paid close attention to detail and were very professional! They make sure you feel comfortable and taken care of!
M
7 days ago
Love everyone that works there!
A
1 week ago
Great Service!!! Welcoming Environment!!
My dental hygienists Nicole really prepared me on what to expect from the deep cleaning procedure. And made me aware of my option for making my experience more comfortable. I appreciated her honesty, kindness and caring demeanor. By the way... She did a fantastic job!!! Dr. Rauch checked to see how things were looking and to let me know their findings as well as my options for continued care. Dr. Rauch and Nicole made me feel like they really cared about me as a person. The environment was very welcoming. Crystal greeted me by name when I walked through the door. But even if she had not known my name, she would have greeted me with a smile just the same :^)
D
2 weeks ago
Highest quality of service, professionalism and friendliness
Anyone looking for the absolute best dentist in Columbia should consider Dr. Sherry Rauch, at Dutch Fork Family Dentistry. Dr. Rauch is very professional and knowledgeable, but also has a great personality. These are three qualities that are sometimes hard to find in one dentist. She has a special way about her that makes each patient feel comfortable and at ease. Dr. Rauch's entire staff is always so polite and easy to work with on any situation. I am never disappointed with the quality of service I experience from Dr. Rauch or my hygienist Jennifer. I would highly recommend Dutch Fork Family Dentistry.
A
2 weeks ago
A most pleasant experience for a dentist's visit!
Jennifer and Dr. Rauch were awesome! I highly recommend this practice, if you are "shopping" for a new dentist. My dentist, of many decades, passed away last year and someone from church recommended this practice. I am absolutely thrilled that I chose them! From the time you walk in the door, which by the way is glass (the one heading to the treatment areas), to the openness of the treatment rooms, to the lovely view outside, from the dental chair, it was wonderful! :) As most of us are probably accustomed to, the offices are typically more closed off and somewhat "stuffy". Not at Dutch Fork Family Dentistry!!!! This is also the most comprehensive dental exam I have had in my life, and I'll be sixty in a few days! As most of us are probably accustomed to, the offices of a lot of other dentists are typically more closed off and somewhat "stuffy". Not at Dutch Fork Family Dentistry!!!! Their faith is also most evident and I praise God for them! May God continue to bless this practice!! :)
S
3 weeks ago
Best teeth cleaning I've had
Great job and excellent teeth cleaning. I like Sherry because her office is honest about what you "really" need and don't try to scam you for extra money /fees like Aspen Dental does.
A
4 weeks ago
complete satisfaction,.great dentist and staff. I received teeth cleaning, xrays and exam
S
1 month ago
Best Dentist!!
Everyone at Dutch Fork Family Dentistry is knowledgable, caring, and fun!
P
1 month ago
Professional and friendly service
I always enjoy going to my dentist visits. Jennifer is awesome. My teeth feel so clean when I leave and she always provides great advice with keeping my teeth and gums in shape.
R
1 month ago
Excellent service.
pain free filling. Friendly and efficient service.