Dutchess Dental Care

Dentist

2859 Route 55

Suite 7A

Poughquag, NY 12570

Closed Today Closed

dentistpoughquag.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Friendly, Quick, Professional
I found the team here to be both warm and friendly; as easy as it gets.
J
1 month ago
Not a fan of going to the dentist but this place is great. Friendly and professional staff. Very thorough
V
1 month ago
High Qulity service. Doctor and staffs are professional and friendly.
Exleen service.
L
1 month ago
Staff was professional. Very courteous, and attentive. The waiting area is comformtable, and cozy. The hygenist is gentle, and highly trained. The doctor was friendly & thorough in his examination. While I am not "scared of the dentist", anyone that is would feel safe & secure at Dutchess Dental.
K
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly !!!
Both the dentist and staff took the time to both listen & address any concerns that I had. Much effort was made to make me comfortable and to provide a pain free experience. Thank you !!!
D
5 months ago
We were very happy with our first appointment at Dutchess Dental. The professionalism, care and gentle manor of the entire staff made for a great experience!
M
5 months ago
Excellent service, professionalism, and atmosphere.
Dentist Jeff and his team (especially Christine) were a delight. I hadn't been to the dentist in awhile and my coverage was about to expire. They made time in their busy schedule for me and gave me great advice to keep my teeth healthy during my lapse in coverage. Excellent calming atmosphere and demeanor. I'll definitely be going back to my new #1 dentist.
C
8 months ago
Terrific
I highly recommend! Patient, courteous, professional. Just spot on and painless 😃
L
9 months ago
Receptionists are very friendly. The lady who called me into the exam room, made me wait about 20 minutes before treatment began. She never introduced herself, or explained what treatment she was preforming. The doctor was quite thorough. Very friendly. Took a lengthy verbal questionnaire regarding my past health.
S
10 months ago
Excellent professionals with friendly, informative customer service provide outstanding results!
I went in for a scheduled six month cleaning. I mentioned that I had a chipped tooth when I received an appointment reminder call. After my cleaning, they fit me in to repair a recently chipped front tooth!.... Seamless, painless, matches beautifully😀