Dutchess Dental Care

Dentist

2859 Route 55

Suite 7A

Poughquag, NY 12570

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

dentistpoughquag.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 months ago
Terrific
I highly recommend! Patient, courteous, professional. Just spot on and painless 😃
L
3 months ago
Receptionists are very friendly. The lady who called me into the exam room, made me wait about 20 minutes before treatment began. She never introduced herself, or explained what treatment she was preforming. The doctor was quite thorough. Very friendly. Took a lengthy verbal questionnaire regarding my past health.
S
4 months ago
Excellent professionals with friendly, informative customer service provide outstanding results!
I went in for a scheduled six month cleaning. I mentioned that I had a chipped tooth when I received an appointment reminder call. After my cleaning, they fit me in to repair a recently chipped front tooth!.... Seamless, painless, matches beautifully😀
J
4 months ago
everyone one was so friendly and nice and made me feel very ar ease
R
4 months ago
Ditched Dental Care
Everything went well, friendly staff, and made me feel comfortable at office.
D
5 months ago
Very nice, clean, no pressure office visit.
C
5 months ago
Wonderful and caring staff
Have been a patient since 2015 when a broken tooth and insurance provider changes with my employer brought me to Dr. Ferrer and his staff. I have since had 2 crowns because of my age and teeth breaking, cleanings and regular exams. He is a wonderful and patient dentist whose first order of business is the patient in front of him. Dr. Ferrers' support staff are pleasant and professional! The office is clean and child friendly.
M
5 months ago
High quality service; professional and friendly
I always, always hated going to the dentist. Dutchess Dental Care has changed that for me. I am no longer nervous so I can now keep up with regular visits for cleaning, etc. My only wish is that I went to them sooner.
T
6 months ago
High quality dental service.
Very friendly staff with professionalism and concerns for patients comfort and their understanding of procedures.
M
6 months ago
Deep gum and root cleaning (by Christine)
I usually have a hard time when I have to go to the dentist - but Christine is EXCELLENT. She is friendly, as is the rest of the staff, very respectful, professional, and most importantly very gentle with her hands! I would recommend her to everyone!