Dutchneck Dental

Dentist

343 Dutch Neck Road

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Visit
Dr. Goldstine was kind, caring, and supportive. He did an excellent job and worked hard to save me money. My dental assistant was excellent as well. She was very pleasant and very friendly.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
It was such a pleasure to meet you! welcome to our office and we hope to see you again very soon!
R
1 month ago
High quality service
Your dental team is of the highest caliber. Very professional and knowledgeable. Pleasant office atmosphere. My experience was very delightful. Thank you for your kind and courteous service.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for the perfect rating, your confidence in our office is very appreciated. You and your wife are wonderful patients and it is a pleasure to see you walk in to our office.
E
1 month ago
Excellent high quality friendly professional service
Always experience the same professional personal service...I wouldn’t expect less and have never received less from anyone in this office.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much Ellen for taking the time to give us the best rating and your kind words. It is because of patients like you that make our office such a wonderful place to work. We consider patients as part of our family!
R
3 months ago
Excellant service. Molly is a credit to her profession.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you very much! and yes we all agree Mollie is a wonderful hygienist. We look forward to seeing you and your lovely wife at your next appointment.
P
3 months ago
30+ years and counting
Just had my teeth cleaned. Good to see Kathy Joe, Dr. Ira, and staff. My testimony is - I have as many teeth now as I did when I first visited 30+ years ago - and they are doing great! Same for my wife and children - who have grown up with the practice. All good through 30+ years - all pain free!! Thanks for the professional, expert, and friendly care Paul B
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you very much to take the time to write such a wonderful review. We have enjoyed having you and your family as patients for all this years and hope to do so many more!
S
3 months ago
Dr. Ira and crew are the BEST!
I’m the girl that fears the dentist. I used to wait until the last second to get anything done and then I’d cry all the way there. Today I had to have a tooth extracted. I was a mess all day. The entire staff came by my room to comfort me and to tell me it was going to be ok. Guess what? It WAS ok and I am not scared anymore. I drive about 30 minutes to get to you and it’s worth every minute in the car. Thank you guys!! You always have my back....and my mouth! 💕 🦷
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to write this great review. We truly care about our patients and we are so very glad you no longer are scared of extractions. We always look forward to seeing your smile come through the door.
M
3 months ago
I drive 1/2 hour to get to this Dental Practice. I have done this since 2001. Would never consider changing.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a perfect rating . We have enjoyed having you and your wife as patients for so many years.
G
4 months ago
Just the best. You will find no better.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much! You and your family are amazing patients and its so good to see all of you every time you walk through our doors.
N
4 months ago
As always all the staff @ Dutch Neck Dental are friendly, understanding and very professional. Dealing with a 69 yr young who remains 'terrified' of dental work, even the basic check-up & cleaning, can't be easy but they get me through the process with no problems.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a perfect rating. It is so nice to have long time patients like you. And we will always make sure your experiences are as positive as we can.
G
4 months ago
Couldn’t ask for more friendly or professional service.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. It's because of patients like you and you wife that we enjoy doing what we do.