Dutchneck Dental

Dentist

343 Dutch Neck Road

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
30+ years and counting
Just had my teeth cleaned. Good to see Kathy Joe, Dr. Ira, and staff. My testimony is - I have as many teeth now as I did when I first visited 30+ years ago - and they are doing great! Same for my wife and children - who have grown up with the practice. All good through 30+ years - all pain free!! Thanks for the professional, expert, and friendly care Paul B
S
6 days ago
Dr. Ira and crew are the BEST!
I’m the girl that fears the dentist. I used to wait until the last second to get anything done and then I’d cry all the way there. Today I had to have a tooth extracted. I was a mess all day. The entire staff came by my room to comfort me and to tell me it was going to be ok. Guess what? It WAS ok and I am not scared anymore. I drive about 30 minutes to get to you and it’s worth every minute in the car. Thank you guys!! You always have my back....and my mouth! 💕 🦷
M
1 week ago
I drive 1/2 hour to get to this Dental Practice. I have done this since 2001. Would never consider changing.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a perfect rating . We have enjoyed having you and your wife as patients for so many years.
G
2 weeks ago
Just the best. You will find no better.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much! You and your family are amazing patients and its so good to see all of you every time you walk through our doors.
N
2 weeks ago
As always all the staff @ Dutch Neck Dental are friendly, understanding and very professional. Dealing with a 69 yr young who remains 'terrified' of dental work, even the basic check-up & cleaning, can't be easy but they get me through the process with no problems.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us a perfect rating. It is so nice to have long time patients like you. And we will always make sure your experiences are as positive as we can.
G
1 month ago
Couldn’t ask for more friendly or professional service.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for your kind words. It's because of patients like you and you wife that we enjoy doing what we do.
J
2 months ago
Professional
Have been a patient for a long time and continue to be because of the quality of care.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much John! We have enjoyed having you and your family as part of ours. Can't believe it's been about 20 years and hope for the next 30 or so.
W
2 months ago
First filling in a number of years
Dr. Ira Goldstine did an outstanding job removing and replacing a filling. The procedure was completed quickly and painlessly. He explained why the filling needed to be replaced and just how he was going to do it.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for for the perfect rating, we strive to provide excellent dental care and appreciate you and your family being great patients for so many years.
A
3 months ago
Always a great experience
Have been a patient for over 20 years. Always a great experience-
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us this great review. We have been lucky to have a family like yours as our patients for so many years.
L
3 months ago
Great Treatment
I have been a client for 50 years. That should say everything about my experience. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your perfect rating and kind words. It has been our pleasure to be your dental office as well as the rest of your family.