Dutchneck Dental

Dentist

343 Dutch Neck Road

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 month ago
We have always found our visits to be a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and courteous and we have never had a long wait time.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your review and kind words. We couldn't do what we love without great patients like you!
N
2 months ago
Painless Denistry
Had a toothache and called Dutch Neck Dentistry to see if I could get in there ASAP, the staff which is always professional and courteous arraigned it so I was taken care of right away. Found out I had a cracked tooth. Dr. Goldstine gave me a needle to numb the area and proceeded to take care of the problem. One of the things that amazes me about Dr. Goldstine is that when he gives you a needle you don't even notice you were just given a needle. I've seen many a dentist in my time but none as good and painless as him. I highly recommend Dutch Neck Dental.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your review and compliments to Dr. Goldstine! We can't do what we love without great patients like you!
L
3 months ago
Best dental team in NJ
The team at Dutch neck dental are professional - caring and focused on patient care - I have been at patient since 2005 and moved 40 miles away to the jersey shore in 2011 - but still make the trip back to East Windsor when needed simply because of the team at Dutch neck dental !
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate that you and your family make the trip for our care.
E
4 months ago
Wonderful quality service with terrific caring people and
Always satisfied physically and emotionally. And when they promise to take care of you they do
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your rating! Hoping to always deserve your up most confidence!
E
4 months ago
Always wonderful, helpful, kind, and professional
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your kind words!
C
4 months ago
Friendly staff, high quality service. Been going with them for years!
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your rating! Hoping to always deserve your up most confidence!
J
5 months ago
Best dentist and staff!!!!!
I had a bad tooth ache on Sunday night was able to speak to Dr Goldstine at home. He assured me he would see me the very next day. He was able to relieve the pain and made an appointment with an excellent endodontist the following day. She actually resolved the problem by doing root canals and now I can have a nice Thanksgiving.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your review and compliments to Dr. Goldstine! We can't do what we love without great patients like you!
G
6 months ago
Kathy Jo is knowledgeable, gentle, and professional. My teeth felt great after being cleaned.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your review! Kathy Jo, and all of our hygienists, are great!
T
6 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Ira Goldstein is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain the procedure he was doing and made me feel comfortable. He is very supportive, and thorough when explaining a process. He is professional and has a naturally pleasant personality. I would recommend Dr. Goldstein to everyone. He is the best dentist I have ever had.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your review and compliments to Dr. Goldstine! We can't do what we love without great patients like you!
M
7 months ago
Molly is excellent. She does great work and makes something that can be uncomfortable, as pleasant as possible. Always great to see Ira. Thank you for a great dental experience.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your rating! Hoping to always deserve your up most confidence!