Dutchneck Dental

Dentist

343 Dutch Neck Road

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
Best dental team in NJ
The team at Dutch neck dental are professional - caring and focused on patient care - I have been at patient since 2005 and moved 40 miles away to the jersey shore in 2011 - but still make the trip back to East Windsor when needed simply because of the team at Dutch neck dental !
E
1 month ago
Wonderful quality service with terrific caring people and
Always satisfied physically and emotionally. And when they promise to take care of you they do
E
2 months ago
Always wonderful, helpful, kind, and professional
C
2 months ago
Friendly staff, high quality service. Been going with them for years!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist and staff!!!!!
I had a bad tooth ache on Sunday night was able to speak to Dr Goldstine at home. He assured me he would see me the very next day. He was able to relieve the pain and made an appointment with an excellent endodontist the following day. She actually resolved the problem by doing root canals and now I can have a nice Thanksgiving.
G
3 months ago
Kathy Jo is knowledgeable, gentle, and professional. My teeth felt great after being cleaned.
T
4 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Ira Goldstein is an excellent dentist. He took the time to explain the procedure he was doing and made me feel comfortable. He is very supportive, and thorough when explaining a process. He is professional and has a naturally pleasant personality. I would recommend Dr. Goldstein to everyone. He is the best dentist I have ever had.
M
5 months ago
Molly is excellent. She does great work and makes something that can be uncomfortable, as pleasant as possible. Always great to see Ira. Thank you for a great dental experience.
V
5 months ago
Efficient and thorough
Excellent detailed cleaning - signed up my family for appointments.
N
5 months ago
High quality staff and service
As far as I'm concerned you couldn't ask for a more personable, caring, knowledgeable and professional staff. I've been a client for decades and hope they don't retire prior to my requiring dental care.