Dutchneck Dental

Dentist

343 Dutch Neck Road

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

W
7 days ago
First filling in a number of years
Dr. Ira Goldstine did an outstanding job removing and replacing a filling. The procedure was completed quickly and painlessly. He explained why the filling needed to be replaced and just how he was going to do it.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for for the perfect rating, we strive to provide excellent dental care and appreciate you and your family being great patients for so many years.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience
Have been a patient for over 20 years. Always a great experience-
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for taking time out of your busy schedule to give us this great review. We have been lucky to have a family like yours as our patients for so many years.
L
1 month ago
Great Treatment
I have been a client for 50 years. That should say everything about my experience. Everyone in the office is friendly and professional.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your perfect rating and kind words. It has been our pleasure to be your dental office as well as the rest of your family.
A
2 months ago
A Dentist visit can be Enjoyable
I actually look forward to my cleaning and exam! The office has a real positive vibe and the staff is real professional and friendly, like family. I've had many people clean my teeth over the years but none as thorough and intense as Melissa's work. She's very skilled and serious in her work yet friendly and comforting. Today I met your new dentist who will surely add to the quality of this practice!
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your opinion and give us the best rating, You and your wife have been an amazing addition to our patients and we consider you both family and always look forward to your appointments.
R
2 months ago
I always have a great experience at Dutch Neck
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know you always have a great experience with us, we feel the same way about your entire family.
K
3 months ago
Always nice to leave with a bright smile on my face, thanks to your great care.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such great review. We know you come for a far distance and we always love to see your smile.
G
4 months ago
Simply put, just the best.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for the high compliment! We really enjoy having you and your entire family being our patients for so many years and look forward to many more.
M
4 months ago
I love Dutchneck Dental!
The office is clean. Staff is professional and friendly. You are in good hands with Dr. Goldstein.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for the positive comments and your confidence in Dr. Goldstine.
J
4 months ago
Friendly, thorough and accommodating
The staff is always friendly and thorough. I was having tooth pain and they were able to get me as soon as possible as they always do. I would highly recommend Dutchneck Dental.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
I appreciate your positive feedback about our practice. We do take pride in catering to our patients' needs the best way we can.
A
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Arrived a little early for some minor work, but everything was ready for me and I was done in a jiffy. I have been coming here for years and never had a bad experience.. They remain very current on the best methods. There is Incredible teamwork among all the staff.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your rating! Hoping to always deserve your utmost confidence!