Dutchneck Dental

Dentist

343 Dutch Neck Road

East Windsor, NJ 08520

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
4 days ago
I always have a great experience at Dutch Neck
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to let us know you always have a great experience with us, we feel the same way about your entire family.
K
1 month ago
Always nice to leave with a bright smile on my face, thanks to your great care.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us such great review. We know you come for a far distance and we always love to see your smile.
G
2 months ago
Simply put, just the best.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for the high compliment! We really enjoy having you and your entire family being our patients for so many years and look forward to many more.
M
2 months ago
I love Dutchneck Dental!
The office is clean. Staff is professional and friendly. You are in good hands with Dr. Goldstein.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you so much for the positive comments and your confidence in Dr. Goldstine.
J
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough and accommodating
The staff is always friendly and thorough. I was having tooth pain and they were able to get me as soon as possible as they always do. I would highly recommend Dutchneck Dental.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
I appreciate your positive feedback about our practice. We do take pride in catering to our patients' needs the best way we can.
A
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, efficient
Arrived a little early for some minor work, but everything was ready for me and I was done in a jiffy. I have been coming here for years and never had a bad experience.. They remain very current on the best methods. There is Incredible teamwork among all the staff.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your rating! Hoping to always deserve your utmost confidence!
B
4 months ago
We have always found our visits to be a pleasant experience. Everyone is friendly and courteous and we have never had a long wait time.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your review and kind words. We couldn't do what we love without great patients like you!
N
5 months ago
Painless Denistry
Had a toothache and called Dutch Neck Dentistry to see if I could get in there ASAP, the staff which is always professional and courteous arraigned it so I was taken care of right away. Found out I had a cracked tooth. Dr. Goldstine gave me a needle to numb the area and proceeded to take care of the problem. One of the things that amazes me about Dr. Goldstine is that when he gives you a needle you don't even notice you were just given a needle. I've seen many a dentist in my time but none as good and painless as him. I highly recommend Dutch Neck Dental.
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your review and compliments to Dr. Goldstine! We can't do what we love without great patients like you!
L
6 months ago
Best dental team in NJ
The team at Dutch neck dental are professional - caring and focused on patient care - I have been at patient since 2005 and moved 40 miles away to the jersey shore in 2011 - but still make the trip back to East Windsor when needed simply because of the team at Dutch neck dental !
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate that you and your family make the trip for our care.
E
6 months ago
Wonderful quality service with terrific caring people and
Always satisfied physically and emotionally. And when they promise to take care of you they do
Response from Dutchneck Dental
Thank you for your rating! Hoping to always deserve your up most confidence!