Duvall Dental Center

Dentist

14703 1st Ln. NE

Suite 203

Duvall, WA 98019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duvalldentalcenter.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Yay, Duvall!
Nice office, friendly staff and a professional dentist in Duvall - life couldn't be better! A very thorough pre-appointment, followed by a great cleaning job. Everyone has been friendly and I appreciate how organized they are with their scheduling. Was happy to recommend the place to the rest of my family.
G
3 weeks ago
What a great place for your dental needs
L
4 weeks ago
No pain! Quality workmanship!
I was given a gel for the shot. The shot did not hurt, even later! The filling was beautiful! The dental office is lovely and spotless. The staff kind and thoughtful, as was Dr. Tyler. I would recommend this dentist to everyone!
K
1 month ago
Best Dental Office in Duvall !!!!
I was in need of several fillings on my upper front teeth. I wanted to go as white as possible since I had not bleached my teeth in a long time. After spending a good amount of time with the shade guide to choose the color to match I trusted what Dr Tyler and Debbie chose saying the shade they picked would blend in with bleaching my teeth in the future. I am so pleased with the results ! My teeth have never looked better. The shape and color look so natural. I'm excited to beach now to whiten up the rest of my mouth. The office has been newly remodeled by Dr Tyler himself and looks fantastic. The front and back office is warm, welcoming, and very professional....a win win situation combined with such a great dentist. Thank you Duvall Dental Center!
L
1 month ago
Great service
I have been going to Duvall Dental for ten years & have received various procedures; always compassionate, professional and first class.
J
2 months ago
Quality service with a smile and a view!
At age 79, I felt I have neglected my mouth by not going to a dentist in 3 years. Widowed, I felt dental charges over my AARP insurance were too much for me. As I leaned back in the easy chair, taking in the pastoral panoramic landscape of the Snoqualmie Valley, and changing sky through the view window, I learned what needed to be done, without the usual scolding, for which I am grateful. I was impressed with the warmth of their personalities and the professionalism of state of the art modern equipment.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist
Great staff that is friendly and very helpful. Nice to see a dentist that uses common sense and good dental pratices.
J
2 months ago
Professional with a sense of humor
Going to the dentist is my least favorite thing to do, however the doctor and team at Duvall Dental Center made it almost fun. Dr Tyler and the staff have a great sense of humor and put you at ease. The doctor truly listens and takes the time to explain the cost/benefit of various treatment options. In my personal experience, comparing my visit with a friend who also see's Dr. Tyler, he treats his patients equally, whether they have money and great insurance or not. That speaks to his character. I am fortunate to work for a company with great medical/dental, but not everyone is.
J
2 months ago
As Arnold would say, "I'll be back!"
Great selection of magazines, neatly arrayed in the homey waiting room Jack Johnson piped in music, not the usual elevator music or musty oldies. Attentive cheerful receptionist, Mackenzie was a calming presence as she very professionally X-rayed, and Dr. Tyler gave a thorough inspection, up-dated my file, and pointed out some obvious flaws that can be rectified with another visit. Though I would never say that a trip to the dentist was "fun" -- it was close. Thanks.
P
3 months ago
Had a great experience at Duvall Dental Center. Thank you Shannon and Dr Tyler for your pleasant personalities and professionalism! Highly recommend!