Duvall Dental Center

Dentist

14703 1st Ln. NE

Suite 203

Duvall, WA 98019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

duvalldentalcenter.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 days ago
Compassionate, exoerience
Friendly, respectful, and knowledgeable, what more can you ask for, oh gentle, that too. So nice to have a great dental office in my town.
A
5 days ago
Best dentist around
Very professional! Clean office! New technology!
A
2 weeks ago
Great service and friendly staff
Came in for pre- oral surgery x-rays and everything went smooth and timely. Great staff
R
2 weeks ago
Great place for all our dental needs. Been here since Dr Sam first started in Duvall long, long ago and with Sam's retirement, Dr Tyler has provided both my Wife and I the same high quality dental care this past year. The staff is 100% always and my Hygiene Gal is simply the best as well. All our kids grew up here and still come as adults.
S
2 weeks ago
WOW
I happenened to be in their office waiting for my husband and asked about the procedure for getting a night guard. After a short conversation, I said I would make an appt to get it done. As it turned out they took me right then! Great staff!
S
3 weeks ago
Denise is the best! So friendly and kind. She is someone I look forward to talking to on the phone! Great job Dr Tyler in hiring such intelligent, compassionate and competent people!
I
1 month ago
5 Star Practice. Can't recommend high enough
Dr. Taylor and his highly trained team could NOT be more professional, kind, caring and professional. I had multiple damaged and missing teeth- in 2 weeks Dr. Taylor gave me back my smile- minimal pain, quick appointments, minimal wait, worth every moment. I am forever grateful. Thanks Dr- we are blessed to have you in the valley.
P
1 month ago
Great people, great service
The whole staff is great! I always look forward to catching up with my hygentist, Jennifer. You are always greeted by the ladies at the front desk, and Dr Tyler has been great. It's always professional, but fun. They have all been so good about working around my vertigo to prevent a flare up. I highly recommend the whole team!! Peggy C
S
1 month ago
Correction
I meant Dr. Tyler. 😊
S
1 month ago
Gentle
I am very pleased with Dr. Taylor's staff. I have very sensitive teeth, so I am glad that my hygienist was very gentle. They are always very nice there and make you feel at ease.