Duvall Dental Center

Dentist

14703 1st Ln. NE

Suite 203

Duvall, WA 98019

Open Today By Appointment

duvalldentalcenter.org/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 week ago
Had a great experience at Duvall Dental Center. Thank you Shannon and Dr Tyler for your pleasant personalities and professionalism! Highly recommend!
B
3 weeks ago
I had a great time and really enjoyed the people. They treated me very well and am looking forward to my next appointment.
J
1 month ago
My First Inplant!
Thank you Dr. Tyler – You took the time to explain the process that’s involved in having my first Inplant. I’m looking forward to having this process started, and the end results when I hear you say “everything look Great”. Thanks again!
G
1 month ago
Very relaxed setting
Great experience, everyone very nice, Dr. Tyler is really cool and, informative, very happy with the whole visit.
M
1 month ago
Professional, caring staff
Couldn't ask for better dental care. Dr. Tyler and his staff are friendly, work efficiently and professionally and are always concerned about your comfort.. I was in need of a crown just before leaving on vacation and they worked me in to take care of it. I highly recommend them.
S
2 months ago
Did a great job
As always everyone is very professional and courteous. Great staff. They explained the procedure and all went well. I will definitely tell family and friends about my painless experience and the excellent service. Thanks Dr Brandon Tyler for your attention to detail.
B
3 months ago
NO PAIN DENTISTRY.
S
3 months ago
Kind, Easy Going and Knowledgable
I feel warmly welcomed each time I come in for my dental care. The hygienist is super knowledgable and the doctor truly knows his stuff. He went the extra mile to inform me with a kool animation about the crown I was going to have done. He is a down to earth, relaxed but on his game kind of guy. Totally trust that I'm getting the best care at the Duvall Dental Center.
M
4 months ago
Great team!
Took my grandfather for an apt about a week ago. Met the staff & couldnt help but want to make an apt. My mind was made up when Dr. Tyler took the time to come out and meet me. Thought that was kind of him. I haven't been to the dentinst for 'myself' in 4-5yrs. Can't wait to become a regular patient there now. Thank you all!
T
4 months ago
Caring Gentle Dentistry
Dr. Tyler is knowledgeable and very gentle. He is conservative with treatment and does only what's necessary. His staff is friendly and easy to work with. My hygenist Anita is thorough and gentle. I no longer fear going to the dentist. I highly recommend this practice.