Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
7 days ago
Friendly and patient
The staff is so friendly and make the experience fun for young ones.
J
1 week ago
Friendly quick professional service
Great quick service for kids. Professional helpful friendly staff. Made my kids feel comfortable.
K
2 weeks ago
Always so patient and kind
I recommend Duxberry children’s dentistry to all of my mom friends !!
K
2 weeks ago
Efficient, personable, & professional
Every time we come we have a great experience. We are always seen on time and everyone is so pleasant. the hygienists & dentists are so great with my three year old and always explain everything they are doing as they go which makes her more comfortable with the process. I can't imagine dental office being any better suited for children. The decor and waiting room are beautiful and very child friendly.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
My son will be 3 this month and has been coming here every 6 months since he was a year old. It is always a great experience. The hygienists make him feel comfortable and we have seen both Dr. Joy and Dr. Amanda and they were both wonderful.
K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
We are always greeted with a smile. The hygienists and assistants are well trained and attentive towards your needs. The doctors are so kid friendly and welcoming.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful
We have been going to Duxbury Children's Dentistry for 10 years and they have always been outstanding. I cannot say enough about the professional, friendly and very accommodating staff. They are wonderful!!
K
3 weeks ago
Duxbury Children's Dentistry is always great
I am so fortunate that I found DCD for my kids. The staff is always great. They are very good at explaining how everything works and they are great with my kids.
J
4 weeks ago
Kid friendly, patient, informative, timely, professional
Kid friendly, patient, informative, timely. They never make you feel rushed. They always take time to explain procedures and talk and answer any questions you or your child has. Always professional and courteous.
K
1 month ago
Superb approach with my nervous 6 year old
I was so impressed today by the hygienist, Patty. She went above and beyond to put my very nervous 6 year old at ease. So patient and calming. Thank you! And Dr. Kiersten is without a doubt one of the best! Knowledgeable, personable, and works together to come up with the best tx plan. You’ll be in great hands with this Dream team!