Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
23 hours ago
great visit
Everything went smooth. Very good visit!!
G
1 week ago
Very kind staff
My daughter loves going to the dentist and has had such a positive first two experiences, playing dentist has become one of her favorite activities.
C
1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic experience!
Very friendly staff and made my daughter feel at ease! It was our first time returning since they reopened due to Covid-19 and they staff did an amazing job keeping interactions with others to a minimum. Place was very clean and neat. Love it here :)
R
2 weeks ago
Wonderful job during COVID-19
Things were a little different this time around due to COVID-19 but Dr. Joy was wonderful and professional, as always, and I felt very comfortable bringing my sons in for a routine check-up.
S
2 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly and Safe
Dr. Joy is a wonderful, caring dentist who practices safely. She makes sure the children are comfortable with what procedure she is doing. She also takes the time to work with each child insuring there comfort. She is the best!
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely Professional and AMAZING
All three of my girls go here and I have had the most amazing experience since we started 6 years ago!!!
D
4 months ago
Smiles
It was my sons first time at the dentist. I had to Reaalllyyy convince him To get out of the car. Once we got inside it was just as great of an experience as you can get. He actually said he couldn’t wait to go back. Everyone was super friendly And they made him feel so comfortable.
A
4 months ago
Another wonderful visit!
This is our second visit with the dentist and it went smoothly, just as the first visit. Judy was wonderful.
K
4 months ago
As always Dr Joy was friendly and gentle with my nervous son this morning. We always feel good leaving the office. Great experience.
P
4 months ago
Great Service
Thanks to the kind people at Duxbury Children’s Dentistry, especially our hygienist, my son loves going to the dentist. Dun waiting room, gentle cleaning, flossing, and xrays creat a low stress visit. Thanks!