Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Wonderful Staff
Everyone is so nice and wonderful with children at Duxbury Dental. My girls love going to the dentist.
L
5 days ago
The best children’s dentist office
My anxious daughter had a tooth extraction. She didn’t feel a thing. I always feel confident with the great staff and my kids love how patient and caring they are.
K
1 week ago
Amazing experience
We were in with our 15 month old son who fell and knocked a tooth loose and the staff was amazing through the whole process. SO friendly and caring and professional!
D
1 week ago
Great dentist, poor front desk
The dentist and hygienists at this practice are great! They are very helpful with my highly anxious child and listen to all of our concerns. However, every time I call the front desk agent acts quite superior and is extremely condescending. I inquired about a bill and was made to feel like a fool because I wasn’t aware of how insurance billing works. Why would I know that? I made an appointment and confirmed via phone only to arrive and be told I was on the wrong day. I would never have made the appointment for the day they claimed it was because I have a weekly obligation at that time. I shouldn’t have to be wary of calling the practice for fear I am asking what they deem a stupid question.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone there are so friendly and my girls love their dentist and the environment there!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone there are so friendly and my girls love their dentist and the environment there!
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Keirsten and her team are tops. Kind, patient, informative and proactive
B
2 weeks ago
Great first appointment with an anxious kiddo (and Mom)
We went in for my son's first dental appointment today. My super strong-willed 3 year old has refused to participate in many a medical appointment, so I wasn't sure what would happen. The hygienist was warm and patient with us and got my son to open his mouth for a cleaning. The dentist was friendly and worked fast to get what she needed to do done while he was willing. Overall, a quick appointment that worked to get him used to the process. His favorite part of the visit was the iPads in the waiting room. Definitely recommend for staff and atmosphere.
T
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
My two boys have been going there for many years. I can honestly say it is always a breeze. Their ages 13 and 17 and have had some issues but no matter what the staff and Dr.'s @ Duxbury Dentistry take great care of us. We are blessed to have found them.
C
2 weeks ago
Love the staff
All the staff is absolutely amazing!!!