Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
4 days ago
Everyone is so nice and accommodating. They squeezed my daughter in after she chipped her tooth we were in and out in 30 mins!!!
T
4 days ago
Love both the hygienists my children have. One is Trish
M
2 weeks ago
I love this office!
Wonderful place! I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
H
2 weeks ago
Quickly fit us in
Great experience today. Was fit in same day to look at/repair a chipped tooth. Dr. was kind, patient and gentle.
M
3 weeks ago
Great for fearful kids!!
They are the best!!
J
3 weeks ago
Awesome atmosphere and staff
Both of my children have been going to Duxbury children's dentistry for a few years. The staff is always pleasant and the appointments run just about on time for every time we have been there.
K
4 weeks ago
Quick & Painless
Had to bring my daughter in for a chipped tooth, they were through & explained everything to her very well. The did a quick bonding job & aided in the pain of another tooth as well. We were in and out quick & as always we appreciate the friendly service!
D
1 month ago
Would not bring a toddler anywhere else
Today my 2 yr son had his first dental experience At Duxbury Children’s Dentistry. The first friendly face we met was at the front desk, checked in right away, greeted with a smile, and took our new patient paperwork immediately. The next pleasant encounter was with Tricia. Her personality and enthusiasm were so sincere. She was so patient and having children herself, knew exactly what my son needed to get through it. We reviewed our daily habits for mouth care and got some great tips too. The treasure box full of toys offered was a great tool for distraction. Things only got better when we were introduced to Dr. Peer. She had such a soft and gentle presence that is perfect for her Pediatric population. The atmosphere they have created is one full of seaside adventures and imagination . You can see the thought and love poured into the decor of the office. Plenty of objects and rooms to explore to keep little ones busy. I would arrive 10 minutes early to a get a spot in the parking area, very limited.
M
1 month ago
The best children's dentist!
My kids love going to the dentist because of Carrie, Dr. Joy & the rest of the wonderful staff. We would highly recommend them to anyone looking for a fantastic pediatric dental group!
E
1 month ago
Outstanding with kids
From the play area waiting room to the dentist chair this office is professional, organized and has a great friendly staff that work very well with young children