Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Kind and Patient
Thank you for making my son’s first visit to the dentist fun and inviting. He was nervous but your patient and kind staff helped him be successful. Thank you!
K
4 days ago
Couldn’t be better
Dr. Amanda Peer and her colleagues are hands down the best around. They are exceptionally caring with the children, making them feel totally comfortable and relaxed. Somehow they can magically turn a cavity drilling into a fun experience. Also very professional and informative with the parents—they include you, so you feel you know exactly what’s going on. They are amazing. We’re never going anywhere else!
J
1 week ago
Efficient, professional, personalized care
This is a place my kids love to go. Regardless if it’s a routine cleaning or filling for a cavity the staff always provide amazing care to my children. The staff is friendly, caring and patient. I highly recommend Duxbury Children’s Dentistray. You will not be disappointed.
C
2 weeks ago
Great visit
My daughter who is six years old had a cleaning today at Duxbury children’s dentistry. The receptionist when we got there was very friendly and the dental hygienist did an excellent job with my daughter.
T
2 weeks ago
Superb service!!
We have ALWAYS had a great experience at Duxbury Children's Dentistry. My children, now teenagers , have always felt comfortable since switching. I am very confident as a parent that they are getting the best care!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Great Visit!
As usual, very friendly dentist and hygienists for my girls. Receptionist was very friendly and efficient too. They had cleanings right next to each other so that I could be there with both kids. Seen on time/even early for one child, everyone very helpful and love how they explain everything step-by-step to the kids so they aren't nervous. My girls love going here to play in the awesome playscape/ iPad area- they are always so excited for their appointments!
L
2 weeks ago
High quality service
My daughter Molly has been going to Duxbury children’s dentistry for 14 years and we love it there. Tricia Johnson is the best dental hygienist we have had. She is so personal and professional.
K
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I love Duxbury Children's Dentistry. They are GREAT with my kids, and ready to adapt as needed to make their experience as pleasant as possible. The staff is professional and courteous. It's always a good experience here.
L
3 weeks ago
Our kids enjoy visits to the dentist!
Friendly staff consistently make 6 month checkups a positive experience for our children. Highly recommended!!
K
3 weeks ago
Cleaning
Marianne ROCKED! Darcy had been scared(for no reason) for a while and Marianne had her beammmmming when she left! She has so much confidence & comfort now going to the dentist! Thanks, Marianne!