Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
20 hours ago
Everyone in that office is great!!
M
3 days ago
My daughter had two teeth extracted today. She had a great experience, so painless and easy. Thank you Dr.Joy and staff. Always a great experience.
B
4 days ago
friendly, professional and thorough
My children never dread heading to the dentist. They are made to feel comfortable and the service if fantastic.
D
7 days ago
Wonderful Staff
Everyone is so nice and wonderful with children at Duxbury Dental. My girls love going to the dentist.
L
1 week ago
The best children’s dentist office
My anxious daughter had a tooth extraction. She didn’t feel a thing. I always feel confident with the great staff and my kids love how patient and caring they are.
K
2 weeks ago
Amazing experience
We were in with our 15 month old son who fell and knocked a tooth loose and the staff was amazing through the whole process. SO friendly and caring and professional!
D
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, poor front desk
The dentist and hygienists at this practice are great! They are very helpful with my highly anxious child and listen to all of our concerns. However, every time I call the front desk agent acts quite superior and is extremely condescending. I inquired about a bill and was made to feel like a fool because I wasn’t aware of how insurance billing works. Why would I know that? I made an appointment and confirmed via phone only to arrive and be told I was on the wrong day. I would never have made the appointment for the day they claimed it was because I have a weekly obligation at that time. I shouldn’t have to be wary of calling the practice for fear I am asking what they deem a stupid question.
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone there are so friendly and my girls love their dentist and the environment there!
L
2 weeks ago
Everyone there are so friendly and my girls love their dentist and the environment there!
J
2 weeks ago
Duxbury pediatric dentistry review
The hygienists and dentists are patient, kind, and knowledgeable. Some of The receptionists can be a little moody and not the most pleasant at times. Parking is horrendous which may cause us to look for a new dentist.