Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 month ago
Kind and Gentle Care
My daughter Sadie has a fear of the dentist and she came home after her cleaning yesterday raving about how gentle and kind her hygentist was. Thank you so much for making her feel comfortable. I know she is not the easiest patient!
M
1 month ago
Above and beyond
I called with a tooth emergency late in the afternoon and they told me to bring my son right in. Not only were they wonderful to my son, they explained everything to me in a way which I could understand, and on top of it they were sympathetic to my family’s situation as to how we could best get my son the treatment he needed. They also called me the next day to check in to see how he was doing. Now that is amazing! Thank you for going above and beyond. It’s not just a business, you know that they are just good people who love what they do!
P
1 month ago
Today was my son’s first visit to your office after leaving a previous one. He loved the beachy atmosphere and the hygienist and dentist couldn’t have been nicer. He felt very comfortable throughout the entire appointment.
E
2 months ago
Patience
My son freaked out half way through his x-rays and they stopped immediately and coached him on what to do next time to be more comfortable. Wonderful staff!
J
2 months ago
Best Pediatric Dentists Office
All of the hygienists and dentists are amazing with children. They make them feel so comfortable from start to finish. Fantastic!
C
2 months ago
Very patient
My almost 5 year old who is normally very cooperative, was having a bad day today and Dr Murphy and Karen took their time and was VERY patient with him!
N
2 months ago
Friendly and patient
The staff is so friendly and make the experience fun for young ones.
J
2 months ago
Friendly quick professional service
Great quick service for kids. Professional helpful friendly staff. Made my kids feel comfortable.
K
2 months ago
Always so patient and kind
I recommend Duxberry children’s dentistry to all of my mom friends !!
K
2 months ago
Efficient, personable, & professional
Every time we come we have a great experience. We are always seen on time and everyone is so pleasant. the hygienists & dentists are so great with my three year old and always explain everything they are doing as they go which makes her more comfortable with the process. I can't imagine dental office being any better suited for children. The decor and waiting room are beautiful and very child friendly.