Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
1 month ago
It was a good first visit, no cleaning yet, but we were put at ease by the dentist, as first time parents.
M
1 month ago
Great experience as always!
M
1 month ago
Fantastic group of people....so caring and knowledgeable!
S
1 month ago
Wonderful experience
M
1 month ago
My daughter did awsome today becouse the staff was awsome. Couldn't have made us feel anymore like family.
A
1 month ago
Best first dentist appointment
I highly recommend this office. The function design in the office put my son at ease from the beginning. The hygienist explained everything that would happen and showed how everything worked. Our first dentist appointment exceeded my expectations. I'm looking forward to going back.
S
1 month ago
Great cavity filling experience for my 5 year old
My daughter was very nervous about getting a cavity filled. The Dr. and Nurse helped her to relax, understand and enjoy the process. When we drove home she told me it was fun!
J
1 month ago
Wonderful dentist for kids! Everyone is kind, caring, and have great personalities!!!
M
2 months ago
My daughter is very scared of the dentist today was our first appointment with you and I think everyone was very awesome and tried everything to help her feel comfortable and happy .. lots of patience ..we come back tomorrow for a filling .I would recommend you guys to anyone my daughter loved the big fish tank and toys and iPad ..it kept her mind happy not thinking about being scared :-)
L
2 months ago
I am thrilled that you take our current dental insurance! The excellent office that I attended as a child and my daughter had does not accept it. I was just thrilled with the office atmosphere and professional staff, etc.