Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 weeks ago
Wonderful first dental visit!
My two year old has his first dental visit today and the experience was great from start to finish. The waiting room is adorable decorated with lots of entertainment for little ones. Each staff member I met was warm and welcoming. The Hygenist and Dentist were both fantastic with kids and incredibly patient to move at my sons pace and make sure he was comfortable. He left so proud and so did I :)
S
1 month ago
Great!
My daughter was excited to go to the dentist today! She loves getting her teeth cleaned and because the staff is so kind and caring she is t the least bit worried about having her cavity filled.
L
1 month ago
My daughter had to have two teeth extracted. Dr. Murphy and Dot put her at ease and made it a very stress free and pain free experience.
J
1 month ago
Professional Friendly
Love everyone there-so kind & friendly
T
1 month ago
Always a great experience.
My kids always seem to have concerns about their teeth and the folks here do a great job making them feel at ease and answering all of their questions. It is a very professional and friendly place.
S
1 month ago
Patient and Friendly
My son is 15 and HATES the dentist because of sensory issues. Although he’s older now he still has a very hard time. The entire staff is always been patient, kind, & understanding. They make going do mich easier for him and me!
L
1 month ago
Phenomenal staff!!
I have been bringing my girls to Duxbury Children's Dentistry for almost 10years now. My 7yr daughter hasn't been the most cooperative at her cleanings. As she is getting older I was becoming nervous about her not having had xrays yet and much of a cleaning. This visit she decided she was going to be a big girl and be brave. The staff played a huge part in helping her be calm and brave. Carrie was our hygenist and I could not say enough about her and how wonderful she was with my daughter. The same goes for Dr. Joy and the rest of the staff who is always right there giving encouragement to my daughter. Driving an hour to get to the dentist can be a long way when you leave with a child who never opened their mouth. I left feeling extremely thankful to the staff and proud of my daughter for being so brave. You have a wonderful team from the front end to the back end. Thank you!!
B
1 month ago
Our service was wonderful. Service was prompt and everyone was helpful and friendly. It was an easy trip to the dentist for my 3 kiddos.
E
1 month ago
Excellent care
My son had a great experience at the office and loved every minute!
B
1 month ago
Very helpful and take time with patients, never rushed and make sure all your questions are answered before you leave.