Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Kerr is the best! The atmosphere is very kid friendly from the decorations, Ipad stations and prizes at the end. We have loved every single hygienist that we have had.
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience
Every time I go with my children to the office it is a pleasure. It is difficult to get my kids to go into the office for the cleaning/checkup away from the toys, but I don't have to fight with them when I say we are going to the dentist. They say oh the place with the toys we can play with, "yes", that is the place and they are excited. The staff treats them so kindly and explains everything to the kids and myself in an easy manner.
A
1 month ago
Abbie's First Filling
My child had her first filling today with Dr. Amanda and Kellie (I feel bad I don't remember her title). They were super supportive and informative about making my daughter feel comfortable as well as lay out exactly what they were doing to do to take care of her cavity. They made my her feel at ease and as a result she was a great patient for them. This is my first experience with Duxbury Childrens Dentistry but based on today's experience I would definitely recommend them to family and friends.
B
1 month ago
High quality service
I brought my 3 children, who are all 4 yrs old and under, for a cleaning today and was so impressed with how well it went. This is my second visit going with all 3 of them and both times went so smoothly. My kids love to go to the dentist and I attribute that to the great staff that make the kids feel like they are involved, the games and jungle gym they can play with while they wait, and we can't forget the prizes at the end. I really can't say enough good things about this place. I highly recommend checking it out!
T
1 month ago
First filling a success!
Everyone was great with my son. I was very nervous about his first filling but they were fast, efficient, and friendly!!
L
1 month ago
Friendly, Great Service!
I checked my two girls in, did our paper work, then our hygienist promptly came to get us. One of my girls had a wisdom tooth coming in crooked, they made sure we had all the information to deal with that. Our check-out was prompt and the notes for school were already waiting for us.
M
2 months ago
Kids like going to the dentist
Friendly, nice and they know how to make kids feel comfortable at the dentist. Great knowledge of not only dentistry but recognized and referred us to a specialist early and we were able to take care of potential issues before they became a real problem.
S
2 months ago
Receptionist could really use some training on customer service
We really like the Dentists and staff here. The receptionist we dealt with today was very rude. She acted put out by having to help patients. She had to put down her cell phone to answer our questions and that seemed to warrant an attitude from her. There was an issue with our billing. The problem was it was being billed to to the wrong insurance company. We pointed out the error on the printout and she shrugged. Someone needs to reprimand her. Don't work in the field if you aren't interested in customer service.
R
2 months ago
great place
not only is this a great experience your the child, but the information after is complete
D
2 months ago
Expensive
Thought the price for a cleaning and x-rays for a 5 year old were very costly. We dont have dental insurance and $350 is very high. We also thought our technician had a poor bedside manner towards my husband and I. My daughter did great and was really happy with no cavities, but don't think we would return.