Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly
My son will be 3 this month and has been coming here every 6 months since he was a year old. It is always a great experience. The hygienists make him feel comfortable and we have seen both Dr. Joy and Dr. Amanda and they were both wonderful.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
We are always greeted with a smile. The hygienists and assistants are well trained and attentive towards your needs. The doctors are so kid friendly and welcoming.
A
3 months ago
Wonderful
We have been going to Duxbury Children's Dentistry for 10 years and they have always been outstanding. I cannot say enough about the professional, friendly and very accommodating staff. They are wonderful!!
K
3 months ago
Duxbury Children's Dentistry is always great
I am so fortunate that I found DCD for my kids. The staff is always great. They are very good at explaining how everything works and they are great with my kids.
J
3 months ago
Kid friendly, patient, informative, timely, professional
Kid friendly, patient, informative, timely. They never make you feel rushed. They always take time to explain procedures and talk and answer any questions you or your child has. Always professional and courteous.
K
3 months ago
Superb approach with my nervous 6 year old
I was so impressed today by the hygienist, Patty. She went above and beyond to put my very nervous 6 year old at ease. So patient and calming. Thank you! And Dr. Kiersten is without a doubt one of the best! Knowledgeable, personable, and works together to come up with the best tx plan. You’ll be in great hands with this Dream team!
K
3 months ago
Awesome as usual
Great place to bring your kids’ teeth!!
L
3 months ago
Love this office!
Always so warm and welcoming. Best kids dentist in the Southshore!
B
3 months ago
Super friendly hygienists!
The hygienists are super patient with the kids and hold a nice adult conversation at the same time.
L
4 months ago
The service was unreal!!!!
I called the emergency line because my 4 year old fell and lost his front tooth. The Dentist was so nice and made me feel at ease. They got us in the next morning no problem! We actually aren’t even patients here. I now switched over because I was blown away. The decor is unreal all geared toward kids. Between the little play area, iPads etc. they really know what they are doing. My son hasn’t had a cleaning yet because he was horrified before when we went somewhere else. They weren’t accommodating at all. If you go here they just get it! They understand kids!! They made him feel so calm, talked him through each step and he didn’t make a peep. I would highly recommend this dentist! I’m so happy I found them!