Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Professional, accommodating
Such a great experience for all 5 children. Was able to have everyone’s teeth cleaned at the same time which made it easy on me. Best children’s dentistry around!!!! Everyone is so polite and professional. Thank you
L
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
The staff is professional and efficient. They are willing to work with and creatively solve my child’s anxiety of the dentist. I cannot say enough good things. It is a wonderful and refreshing experience.
L
2 months ago
Fantastic experience
The staff is professional and efficient. They are willing to work with and creatively solve my child’s anxiety of the dentist. I cannot say enough good things. It is a wonderful and refreshing experience.
M
2 months ago
Incredible with children AND parents
Everyone is friendly and kind and reassuring!
J
2 months ago
Friendly, patient & professional
The staff always goes above and beyond to help patients feel comfortable. I couldn’t imagine going anywhere else for my children’s dental care. Five star for sure!
K
2 months ago
Excellent service
This was my almost 2 year old’s second visit and the staff was once again exceptional. They were so friendly and really made my son feel comfortable while having his teeth checked. The dental hygienist was amazing with him, as was the dentist. I’m so happy we found Duxbury Children’s Dentistry.
S
2 months ago
Amazing first visit
This was our first visit to a dentist for our 4 year old and 18 month old. My 4 year old was very scared and cried at first but by the end she absolutely loved it and keeps asking when she can go back! Staff was amazing. Thank you so much!
J
2 months ago
Never did I think taking 3 kids to the dentist would be a pleasure. Thank you Duxbury Dentist!
S
2 months ago
Everyone is fantastic in this office. My boys like to go to the dentist..
L
2 months ago
Friendly, quick, lovely office. My children enjoy their visits to the dentist . Thank you!