Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 months ago
Dental visit
We love it here! Very kid friendly, kind staff, never a wait. They offer flavored toothpaste and let the kids chose their flavor. They offer prizes after the appointment which my kids love. The doctors and dental hygienists are amazing and know how to make children feel comfortable. Amazing practice!
K
2 months ago
So helpful
My son fell at school and hit his teeth- I called the office to see if they could see him and they saw him immediately. Thanks!
E
2 months ago
Excellent hygienist
Judy was so patient and engaging with my son, who was quite nervous and reluctant to paricipate in the exam. She made every effort to get on his level and explained everything to him. I really appreciated her taking her time and we ended up having a very successful visit!
E
2 months ago
Thank you so much for being so wonderful with my 4-year-old as she had fillings today! The assistant and dentist distracted her and were so sweet and encouraging the whole time. They even helped keep my 1-year-old busy too. Great experience. And as always, my kids love coming here with the awesome play structure and fish tank!
K
2 months ago
Good experience
I brought my 2 and 4 year old in for a routine cleaning. It was my 2 year olds first experience and he ended up having a great time. The staff, decor, and techniques are all geared towards making the kids feel comfortable and it works!
K
2 months ago
Confused on process
We checked in right after a fire alarm had gone off in the building, actually I witnessed a child pull the alarm as we were walking in. All staff were filling back in, and check in process was the same, then a family of 3 arrived, and then another child.. We were the last to get called in for the cleaning, and the cleaning went fine, but wait time for dr.to arrive was at least 10minutes.. longest I’ve had to wait.. Dr was pleasant, and very thorough.. just seemed like staffing has diminished..
H
2 months ago
I brought my 2 year old in yesterday. They were so patient and kind, all while providing thorough care. Thanks for making the dentist such a pleasant experience!
C
2 months ago
Awesome! Judy was outstanding!
K
2 months ago
Great Experience!
Trish is such a great hygienist and so so good with kids! My little 2 year old had a blast today!
T
2 months ago
Amazing Experience Every Visit!
From the time you walk in until the time you leave you revived top notch service and care! My son always looks forward to going to the dentist! I wish they were around when I was growing up....I wouldn’t have the fear I have now about going to the dentist! We refer all our family and friends with children to this office!