Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
I cannot day enough about my son’s wonderful first experience at this practice. Professional, inviting, experienced, and super kid-friendly, these dentists and staff are amazing at what they do.
T
2 months ago
Everyone in that office is great!!
M
2 months ago
My daughter had two teeth extracted today. She had a great experience, so painless and easy. Thank you Dr.Joy and staff. Always a great experience.
B
2 months ago
friendly, professional and thorough
My children never dread heading to the dentist. They are made to feel comfortable and the service if fantastic.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff
Everyone is so nice and wonderful with children at Duxbury Dental. My girls love going to the dentist.
L
2 months ago
The best children’s dentist office
My anxious daughter had a tooth extraction. She didn’t feel a thing. I always feel confident with the great staff and my kids love how patient and caring they are.
K
2 months ago
Amazing experience
We were in with our 15 month old son who fell and knocked a tooth loose and the staff was amazing through the whole process. SO friendly and caring and professional!
D
2 months ago
Great dentist, poor front desk
The dentist and hygienists at this practice are great! They are very helpful with my highly anxious child and listen to all of our concerns. However, every time I call the front desk agent acts quite superior and is extremely condescending. I inquired about a bill and was made to feel like a fool because I wasn’t aware of how insurance billing works. Why would I know that? I made an appointment and confirmed via phone only to arrive and be told I was on the wrong day. I would never have made the appointment for the day they claimed it was because I have a weekly obligation at that time. I shouldn’t have to be wary of calling the practice for fear I am asking what they deem a stupid question.
L
2 months ago
Everyone there are so friendly and my girls love their dentist and the environment there!
L
2 months ago
Everyone there are so friendly and my girls love their dentist and the environment there!