Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
not our best experience
awesome office...great for kids...but a horrific first visit to the dentist. I brought my three year old in for his first visit, thinking a quick cleaning and a learn the dentist tools kinda visit would be in store for us. They noticed a cavity and were adamant on him staying and having xrays, fine, I get it...but after 40 minutes of attempting to jam a piece of cardboard into his tiny mouth to get a picture, he finally caved, and was so defeated. He and I both left exhausted, and my three year old left without a complete cleaning...they actually admitted they forgot to put flouride on his teeth...this was after they threw documents/consent forms for laughing gas, some black tooth decaying procedure...and had me reschedule. It was really, a very bad visit. I have since rescheduled at a different office. Wish I had a better review, hoping my son will get over it.
S
2 months ago
Excellent all around
I was able to get an appointment very quickly. Everything from the waiting room to the staff are all geared towards making kids feel at ease. Everyone had a smile and made it a great experience for my 2 year old, I would highly recommend.
S
2 months ago
Comforting and Kind
My daughter just had two fillings done this morning. The staff there was amazing with her. The procedure took about an hour which is a long time for my 8 year old to have her mouth open. They gave her breaks and were so comforting and reassuring throughout the entire process. I can't thank everyone enough for always being SO great with my kids.
L
3 months ago
Staff was fabulous
My two children were in this morning for a routine cleaning. The staff was professional, quick and fantastic with my 2 & 4 year old. The Dr came to check them at the end and was extremely engaging and friendly. My kids love going to the dentist and it’s because the staff is so phenomenal!
K
3 months ago
Not my usual good experience
I was in with my son this for a 9:20am appt and was early for his cleaning. At 9:45am, I had to ask the front desk if they knew what the hold up was. There had been at least 8 other patients in the waiting room and got called in before my son. I had been early, saw the waiting room fill up and then empty out again. Just as I was at the desk asking the receptionist if she knew what the hold up was, the hygenist came out. Although she was very nice and the appointment went well and efficient, I was offered no explanation or apology as to why my 4 yr old was seen so late. 1. the hygenist could have offered up an excuse or apology; or 2. take the level of service a step further - Had the Receptionist been on her game, she could have inquired behind the scenes to figure out what the hold up was, or even find out why I had been standing in the waiting room for almost a half hour. Instead she chose to ignore us for almost 30 minutes. Not impressed this time.
J
3 months ago
Prompt 7:00 AM cleaning
Its really nice to have the choice of early 7:00 AM cleaning appointments, so we can get in and out and get on with the rest of our day. Love this practice, very professional atmosphere, clean, prompt, and really great with kids!
W
3 months ago
Quick Once He Got Called
We had to wait 35 minutes for my son to be called for his appointment and only after I asked. Then he was only in for about 5 minutes.
D
3 months ago
Fun and positive experience
The staff at Duxbury Dental is wonderful ! Sarah D., Lauren , Judy, and Dr. Price have best chair side manner. Francesca at the front desk is always warm and friendly.
M
3 months ago
Very professional and friendly. Would highly recommend.
M
3 months ago
High Quality Services
I've been going here for years, never had a problem, service is always outstanding, place is clean, kids friendly, the staff is very professional and everyone is very nice.