Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Very kind and patient.
K
2 months ago
On time, professional, and friendly
Love the on time appointments. My children always feel so comfortable here. Everyone in the office has a smile on their face. Knowledgeable answers to all questions.
D
2 months ago
Another great experience
Our son’s second visit with Duxbury Children’s Dentistry was great. Our hygienist Tricia and Dr. Lauren were both amazing. Andrew is 2 years old and they made him feel right at ease, which isn’t always easy. See you in 6 months.
E
2 months ago
Excellent and personal attention
My son had to get his first filling today and both he and I were a bit anxious about it. But from the moment the hygienist put him in the chair both she and the dentist explained what they had to do and really took time to make him feel as comfortable as he could.
J
2 months ago
Always excellent service
Wonderful, pleasant staff. My children always feel comfortable going to the dentist. Questions asked by my children and myself are always answered completely and are easy to understand for my children. All concerns are addressed and handled well.
K
2 months ago
Kid friendly
Carrie Save the Day with our resistant 5 year old and was even able to get x-rays completed without any tears!
W
2 months ago
Very accommodating
A
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
We love Christie! She is so friendly, patient and amazing with my girls!
A
3 months ago
Second to none!
The staff is second to none. Dr Kierstin was incredible knowledgeable and fanstastic with her patients!
S
3 months ago
Creative approach to dentistry
Thank you very much for today's visit. Your creative approach to today's visit was simply amazing! When you have a child who is more difficult at the dentist and the visits can be challenging, it is great to have a team that is dedicated to thinking outside of the box in the approach to accomplish the visit! We truly appreciate all of the care and dedication you have for our children. Thank you!