Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Amazing Hygenist
Carrie was so amazing with my 2 year old today! I was impressed by her ability to keep my son busy during his cleaning. We are dealing with a tough dental situation with him and I feel like we are in very good hands. Thank you so much!
A
2 months ago
Wonderfully caring
We have had 3 children come through the office. Two have "graduated" now that they are adults. I was there today with my third child. Once again, I was very pleased with the cleanliness of the office, the kindness of the staff and the caring nature of the professionals.
R
2 months ago
State-of-the-art facility with a down to earth, professional staff.
We have been bringing our teenage children to the practice since they were toddlers. Through the years the technology has improved, the decor has changed, and there's even Wi-Fi, but the children still enjoy the same comfortable experience with each visit, the we've known from the beginning. The wait times can be long, but the service is worth it. The staff is caring and they provide an atmosphere of fun and learning, which all but removes the "fear of the dentist" that most of us had as kids.
A
2 months ago
Cleaning for a timid 4 year old
Today we went in for our regular cleaning. The doctor and hygienist were especially sweet and comforting to my very timid 4 year old. They made a very anxious 4 year old comfortable and ready for her next visit. Thank you!
W
2 months ago
Good Place
My daughter has been going to DCD since she was 3 years old --- she is now 13! The doctors and hygienists are absolutely fantastic, but we have had a few issues with the the front desk in the past. I do also have to mention that filling out that form every single visit is absolutely obnoxious - especially when you've visited a few times in the last couple of months.
J
2 months ago
Excellent Care
Always receive not only excellent, high quality care from the hygienists and dentists, but also compassionate and thoughtful care as well.
D
3 months ago
Great check up
The staff was professional, on time and we were in and out without being rushed.
B
3 months ago
Amazing experience
I cannot say enough great things about this dentist office. They were so good with my son. Professional and nice. Very patient. Clean. I would highly recommend this office to anyone
C
3 months ago
Professional with lots of patience
My 6 year old gets very anxious whenever she has to visit the dentist, even though it's only a cleaning. The staff has is always very pleasant and patient with her, making her feel more at ease. Can't say enough nice things about the practice!
P
3 months ago
Thorough and professional, great with my daughter
The hygienist and the dentist were both great with my daughter. They explained the procedure to her before they got started and as they went along. They were very kind to her and made her feel comfortable.The office is very clean and nicely decorated.