Duxbury Children's Dentistry

Dentist

95 Tremont Street

Suite 18

Duxbury, MA 02332

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
4 months ago
Welcoming, professional, calming environment
We couldn't be happier with the quality of service. The waiting room is child centered and aesthetically pleasing. The staff are friendly and patient with the children and know how to put them at ease.
K
4 months ago
Duxbury Children's Dentistry does a great job. They are always get you in and out quickly and are always warm and friendly. The office is beautiful and very inviting for both children and adults.
C
4 months ago
Best Care Possible
Duxbury Childrens Dentistry is the best of the best. They provide loving, exceptional care to all of the children who visit. They’re patient, kind and understanding. It doesn’t get any better then them!
N
4 months ago
My son had his first appointment today at this practice. We are more than happy that we took my sister up on the referral. Tricia was wonderful, informative, personable and understanding of the age and explained clearly what needs to be done going forward. Dr. Laura was equally informative and detailed what we need to do to coordinate treatment with his orthodontist. Thank you!
C
4 months ago
Professional and Kind
My son had an extraction with Dr. Amanda today. She and her assistant Kellie were amazing with him-patient, talkative, attentive and efficient. His tooth was actually out and he had no idea. I’m so grateful for such an amazing experienece at such a young age.
K
4 months ago
Wonderful first dental visit!
My two year old has his first dental visit today and the experience was great from start to finish. The waiting room is adorable decorated with lots of entertainment for little ones. Each staff member I met was warm and welcoming. The Hygenist and Dentist were both fantastic with kids and incredibly patient to move at my sons pace and make sure he was comfortable. He left so proud and so did I :)
S
4 months ago
Great!
My daughter was excited to go to the dentist today! She loves getting her teeth cleaned and because the staff is so kind and caring she is t the least bit worried about having her cavity filled.
L
4 months ago
My daughter had to have two teeth extracted. Dr. Murphy and Dot put her at ease and made it a very stress free and pain free experience.
J
4 months ago
Professional Friendly
Love everyone there-so kind & friendly
T
4 months ago
Always a great experience.
My kids always seem to have concerns about their teeth and the folks here do a great job making them feel at ease and answering all of their questions. It is a very professional and friendly place.